(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Wow,the thread is really moving very fast!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

There's lot of topic reg gynae and hospital yea.Think the most popular ones are TMC and Mt A..

Wishstar,

I threw away the med,coz I had a silly mindset.I'm worried that the med is not too good and will "cause me harm"hahaha..I know it sounds stupid,but then better be safe than sorry..

Eu ren seng is gd,but ex..Can consider trying.Any Eu ren Seng branch u have in mind?

Elicia,

I'm also an ex whitelink bride!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn,

I used to stay at Fajar area with my parents till I shifted after my wedding..

Eelynn,

Yeah true,Bt Panjang Plaza,,[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Komathi,

I'm trying for #2,hoping for a Rabbit bb.

Any of the mummies or mummies to be has any preference of the month to conceive?[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wow.. The thread is moving real fast.. Today went back to work liao.. And my co. server cant log in to this website

Guess i can only check when i am back home.. Hope you gals wont miss out me when have gathering at west. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi eelynn,

Dont be disappointed. It might be good news as i mention b4. My frd got spotting n test positive... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

u know, my mensa is so irregular and i got to take pills to make my mensa come. It was a real torture.. Cos 10days course. And it make my tummy so cramp.

So if my mensa come naturally, i will be happy cos new cycle again. so cheer up. Dont be disappointed. Let us jia you! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

aiya, i think its time for AF to visit liao but not here. like i said before im super irregular one. and its probably not good news cuz this mth very busy, little time for BD.

agh!

Must TTC properly after June when im home more often... otherwise age gap between 1 n 2 might be too big...

Eelynnn, try next month.. be positive.. a new month new hope.. hee.. next month concieve will have a rabbit.. hee.. i calculate base on my LMP on 3rd May.. if i manage to concieve this time.. EDD will be 7th Feb... me now thinking should i delay 1 more month.. so i can enjoy my CNY.. haha (like confrim one time will get one.. keke..)

Hi I am back how's the thread getting on saw u all discuss abt gynae, hospital fees and baby etc.

It's been a bad day yesterday! Not with DH nor TCC I dint work yesterday. Hope today is better!

Very extremely stressed and DH is very worried for me.

Gd morning ladies, 2 more days to Fri!, wow i missed out alot yesterday!

Elicia>Haha, who noes, maybe ur bb has receive ur invitation for tis May and decide to arrive on 7th Feb. So today is ur CD3?

Eelynn> Let's jia you this mth!

So wat's d topic of the day?

Morning>Carrice, how's ur day?

mrs tan> why are u stress.. relax.. no matter wad at least u still got a little gal with u right.. having a didi/meimei for her is a bonus and gift from god.. so dun stress.. stress will make TCC more difficult..

morning ladies!!!

eelynn

dun be disappointed... let's JIA YOU for next mth!!!
[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3935993.gif]

Mrs Tan> Take a deep breath! Could it be too many things on ur mind tat causes u to be on emotional roller coaster & stress? Cheer up & smile [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Andrea> Gd morning, is ur hubby is on overseas buisness trip next wk since u mention tat he will not be ard next tue?

xiu> yes today is CD3.. aiyo u think my hubby marksman meh.. haha.. 1st time strike meh.. its happened one and its very rare to happen twice.. cos my boy is strike on the very week after my wedding during my honeymoon.. my boy is MIR (made in ROME). by the way my first is 3 week early, if kena this month high chance bb will be born b4 CNY

MOrning ladies..

Eelynn - yeah jia youz...try again next month [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sunshinebaby> See ur "sunshine"nic & d cute dancing star icon really make Wed so chirpy. Haha ")

sunshinebaby.. my hubby will make sure i got my breakfast everyday b4 go work.. cos he know some time i will skip lunch one.. so have to make sure i get breakfast

Eelynn: stay positive ok!

Mrs lim: I know tats why I am hoping to calm down. Anw it's abt my mum. I think I had enough of being her gd daughter for so many years and let the whole world laughing at me. I have done everthing n why can't she be more contented. Lucky I have my DH now with me. He did his best to help me but i will have to face it sooner or later. I so tired!

mrs tan> yes u still got your DH.. sometime just dun understand wad the old ppl thinking lah.. different generation.. got gap.. have to learn to be deaf and dumb sometime.. haha..

Elicia> U can't rule out the possibility of ur dh being marksman yet.Dun play play & understimate both of u & ur dh's ability and the possibility of striking "Bingo" ! Hee.. So the 2nd one will be MIS(Made in sg) or plan to make in other countries?

xiu

hope my icon lighten up yr day!!!

elicia

i agreed w yr hb, bf is most important meal of the day!!! no matter wat, cannot skip!!!

my #1 was MIJ... ^_^

wishstar

zao!!! at least AF not here, still got chance to get BFP... i'll pm u my tcm contact later...