(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Glad to see so many TTC mommies :D

I'm also TTC #2 baby. My daughter is 2 years++ now, so thinking of getting a companion for her..hopefully can get a boy.

By the way, any idea where can I get cheaper online Clearblue ovulation strips? It's too expensive to get from Guardian [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

no lah ladies... just joking.. its gd to keep ourselves occupied with baby topics too!! BTW, just wonderin any lady can recommend a gd gynae around who delievers in Mount A..a frd needs the info...! Thx!I am lost for an answer ..but i am sure u ladies ttc #2 can answer..

jasmine, hmmm.. but if their own child leh? i dun believe in this pantang.. i'm sure there is nurse/clinic assitant or doc who is preggie and still working and have to handle bb.. dun tell me once these grp of ppl get preggie they have to shift department? hee.. anyway its just pantang.. i got many preggie fren who carry my boy b4.. so far not problem.. but again if the mother pantang just dun carry lor..

I'm not really trying for #2 but I just let nature take its course.

The gynae who deliver my #1 is Dr Kee Wei Heong from TTC but he can make arrangement for delivery at both TTC n MA. I delivered at MA for #1.

hello happybee... babydust to you...

kom, my gynae is adrain woodworth.. he is man of few words but his stitching is good.. i can walk immediatly after giving birth... and his charge is the most reasonable one...

komathi,

where is your friend staying? maybe should recommend her one that is near to her place so that she doesn't need to travel far for her appts...

Lawrence Ang's clinic is at Sembawang.

Adrain Woodworth's clinic is at CCK and SK..(hahaa.. m i rite?)

Hi Eelynn [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

All of you seems very free, all not working ah?

May: We work hard and play hard too.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif].

Lynzi&Jasmine(jaster): Dr Ang is based in sembawang uh.. my frds staying in punggol area.

Elicia:Dr Ang is gd is it? Is Mount A ex or nt uh?

Komathi,

=P Both Dr Ang and Dr Adrain both also popular.. hehee.. then i think your friend should see Dr Adrain.. nearer to Punggol..

komathi,

i think anywhere else is sure cheaper than KKH TPS and A ward.

i spent a bomb there.

if got no 2 im taking TMC..going with Dr Joycelyn Wong.

hello ladies

how's yr day?? so many archives... too lazy to scroll back n read liao... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3933684.gif]

*waving to all new ttc-ers!!!*

elicia

own child ok. cos last time when i preg, same blk got 1 boy i play with him, jus touch cheek nv even carry wor den got 1 day the boy's grandma tell my mil ask me dont play with the boy cos the boy "pantang" preg woman touch liao at nite will have bad dream.

my mil say is the parents who is "pantang". my gal play with preg woman and they carry her aso.

jasmine, agree cos dr woody got many many patient to see.. so have to chop chop.. but if u got question for him.. he will sure ans...i like his clinic cos located at compass pt.. so normally i just go get Q no then go shop they will call u when its your turn.. and Dr woody is not stingy on MC.. hee.. by the way.. Dr woody= Dr adrain

jasmine,

yup i know..but my family doc recommended her and 2 of my officers also recommended her.

im willing ah cos i heard she is good.

happybee, if you want cheap one can try those online de. Not sure what brand. But for clearblue it is still the ex ones. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy_jas/elicia: i also thinking of taking Dr. Adrian if I have my bb.. heehee....

sunshine: Welcome back!!! =)

kerqing, eelynn, any gd news huh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3933745.gif]

eelynn: woah... someone choose gynae le.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks ladies.. think Dr Adrian is best for her..but dunno shes comfy with male gynae le..any female gynaes ard?

sunshine, AF report last thurs.

Eelynn not yet. So waiting good news from her.

So ya, should we choose the hospital or the gynea??

but just warning.. if take dr woody u won't have the luxury of seeing bb for very long during the scan.. cos he will just say.. "this is the head, body the leg... all normal" that it.. very fast.. haha.. but i will still take him..

komathi: i long long ago choose him if i ever kena liao.. haahaa....

sunshine: waiting till weekend if AF never report then i test.. but today having sore breast and some light cramps.. think AF reporting soon...

kom, punggol got one female doc.. Dr Chen.. i used to see her.. but just that her clinic alway need to book appt. and i very difficult to accomodate the precise appt due to my work... and her charges is higher..

dr woody one is as long as its open.. u can go take queue.. once take package its unlimited scanning.. so some time if i wan see my boy i go twice a month ahha.. just find some reason to go there. keke...

kerqing

choose gynae first, choose one u r comfortable w n those factor like charges, waiting time, professional etc etc

u can decide which hospital to deliver, dun worry...

eelynn

AF not here yet!!! super high chance to tio BFP wor!!!
[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3933767.gif]

✿sunshinebaby✿ (sun96)

ya lor. hais.. so pantang for wad not good for baby ma.

Eelynn, i also will choose him again. his q v long de, wait for medicine also v long.

looks like woody is popular le.. okies wil convey the msg to her.Thx ladies..

Btw, 11th after dinner... r we still heading for coffee at starbucks?

komathi: haahaa... okok...

sunshine: missed for 4 days liao.. keeping fingers crossed lor.. m=P

piggy_jas: yup... dunno to see him at CCK or TMC leh...

komathi: i'm ok with drinks at starbucks or coffee bean.. =) I dun take coffee.. but i can drink other stuff.. =)

Im still thinking should i choose a male or female gynae.

My ex col give birth to 6. Only tried 1 female gynea and she regreted. Not a smooth delivery. So she insist that male n female gynae got different de.