(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

lalitha: today could have been better... in AF mode.. waiting to end so can full force for Rabb year.. haha.

:Lalitha:

I am doing gd so far... how r u doing? been busy @ wrk?

:Xiu:

I should say its coincidence, i had an arguement but then shortly after we patched up. Cheer up,Xiu! Therez still 2dae and 2marrow [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

:Eelynn:

Why u say ur AF gonna report soon? any signs?

kerqing - no no.. me just pass the extended 2ww (which is so unusual for me, dpo 19)... now into AF mode.. so maddening.. haha. so cant wait for AF mode to end and start BD mode soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

TTC Chart

BD period:

Lalitha CD12

Xue CD

Andrea CD

Komathi CD

DPO period:

MumTan DPO10

Kerqing DPO

Picotin DPO13

Mrs Tan DPO

Tested POSITIVE:

(Vacant)

LOTS OF BABY DUST AND FLOWERS TO ALL OF US!

kerqing: you're mixed up.. the one going party is MumTan not Mrs Tan... heehee.... =P

komathi: no signs la.. only some breakouts.. but feeling le...

TTC Chart

BD period:

Lalitha CD12

Xue CD

Andrea CD

Komathi CD14

DPO period:

MumTan DPO10

Kerqing DPO

Picotin DPO13

Mrs Tan DPO

Tested POSITIVE:

(Vacant)

Komathi,

Stress is just hanging around. Tired often.

But today is the day, I plan to sexattack hubby...

Hahaha!

TTC Chart

BD period:

Lalitha CD12

Xue CD

Andrea CD

Komathi CD

DPO period:

MumTan DPO10

Kerqing DPO12

Picotin DPO13

Mrs Tan DPO

Eelynn DPO11

Tested POSITIVE:

(Vacant)

my dear boy just turn 15mth.. planning for a rabbit bb.. so will try next month.. now in process of eating my folic acid.. hee.. my fren advise to start eating folic acid 1 month before trying... next year CNY is on 3rd Feb..

hey ask u gals smthing.. usually if one finds out the O day.. suppose to best BD how many hrs before or after to increase the chances? cos although O occur, it wun meet the swimmers immediately rite? After reading online.. also confused.. haah

:presto:

welcome to the club... i have same question!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

elicia: welcome to the thread!!!!! Good luck!! =) to play safe... maybe try on June... cause EDD sometimes not accurate ma... scare bb come out earlier.. =)

hahaha, too many TANs. ok i change nick.

komanthi/presto>> to be safe side hor, i will BD on O day, after O day also BD lar. heee. but dunno the quality of worms still as good anot...

kerqing >> wah! u created a table leh! steady! haha. lets see who is the 1st graduate! weee...

Presto, if you know your O day, good to BD the day before, on O day and next day.

But abit tiring, so O day BD, next day BD, break 1 day then BD again.

I read swimmer need 12hrs to reach.

eelynn, actually was thinking that also.. furthermore my son is born almost 1 month early from EDD.. but anyway won't so heng first try kena one lah.. haha.. my way of TTC is just dun use the balloon.. and let natural take its course.. if really kena then its god wan me to have a tiger to bully my naungthy cow.. also bopain.. haha..

presto, that is why ppl is saying good to bd every alternate day. To keep the supply of the swimmer on going.

Lets say your cycle is 28days, BD on CD8, CD10, CD12, CD14, CD16, CD18. If your O day is on CD13 just BD on CD13, and may choose to skip CD18.

if we use bbt to monitor.. the lowest temperature is the O day or the immediate spike in temperature is the O day?

the chart is for us to support each other and not to stress each other...

This way, we know who is where..... good luck gals...

Kerqing: but if i want a baby boy

If your O day is on CD13, do i BD on CD13 only?

Like that only 1 chance (1 attempt per month??)

Can i BD alternate day from O day??

actually i don't know what's my cycle now.. sigh!!!

presto, if use bbt i think is the lowest temp that indicate is O day. High temp is a sign of BFP. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

komathi,

mid-year exams are around the corner...

So tired...

plan to BD tonite and altenate CD14, 16 18, 20, 22.......... should be enough.

Mrs Tan, if you want boy, it will have to be the faster swimmer from your DH.

O day is CD13.

I will suggest you BD on CD12, CD13, CD14 n CD16. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My suggestion only. May not be true ya.

Mum&baby: i am not sure leh.

I am so confused when to BD.

Then the O day..if i test both lines are dark does it means it's the O day?? omg [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

these thread really v fast. i skip away on weekend and yesterday already have so much posts.

i usually dont log in on weekend. busy with my gal.

you all still use thermometer or kit to test. omg i know nuts about all these.

Jasmine, ya coz we all trying for #1 ma. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

is ok. log in more often on weekdays ya.

True kerqing,

weekends I am also busy with my son. But weekdays its a joy to see all of u.

Keep it rolling...

Chart getting better.

Komathi, BD tonite also. impt day.

Picotin, do a test either tomm or in 2 days time, depending on ur cycle.

Gd luck!

totally random question.. any idea if we can archive the earlier posts? Its getting really long to scroll all the way down leh...

elicia: yeah!!! rabbit or tiger also our bb.. =) Good luck!!!

chatty: ya... especially when i use my phone to log in.. scroll until i go crazy.. =P

:Kerqing:

Thx for the add.. yea this thread is moving fast.

:Lalitha:

I c... BD 2dae then rest 2marrow is it? or 2marrow also have to BD?

piger: i know i hate use the iphone to surf the forum. - each time i post i need to scroll very very very long.. haha

Xiu: are you there? how are you feeling?

Mrs Tan, I think she is staying away from forum for the time being. I guess her fight w DH was very bad. We just leave her alone. That is the best we can do for her. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

We just have to post n post till it hit 1000 see if it archive else really too long to scroll le la.