(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Morning babes!!

Xiu - what happened?? Dun be sad... guys can be quite a pain at times...they dun realise how insensitive they are... nm lah.. next time he wants it.. ignore him.. hehe.. think i am being very mean... cheer up k?

*hugz*

xiu - hugs girl - maybe you did not miss the boat, just go kiss and make-up? the fertile window is quite big. don't despair

took a hpt this morning, a bit confused abt the result - got a line on two diff sticks but had to hold the stick up to the light to see it properly. not sure if that is a faint BFP or just some test malfunction/ characteristic. my hubs said he'll go pee on one and we can do a comparison, haha.

xiu,

hugs! =) it's okie to feel down sometimes. There are down moments in our lives one lah. But after that must pick yourself up and be your bubbly and positive self okie? There are many of us here who needs your encouragement!

Picotin,

=P Faint line means got hope. Test again a week later?

morning ladies!!!!

xiu: what happen?? cheer up.... dun be upset... dun think negative... you will definitely be blessed with lots of children... smile okie... =)

picotin: wah.... great news... maybe if you wanna be sure.. visit a GP and do a blood test... =)

chatty: so bad arh you.. but i like it.. =P

komathi: thank you!!! but some how i have a feeling my AF is reporting soon...

windy: welcome to the thread!!!! Congrats in Advance!!! =)

morning eelynn!!!

xiu

*sayang* dun be sad ok... try again next mth ok?

picotin

u can try test again tmr... coz if really BFP, the line will get darker one...

Picotin, DPO13 for you today. WOW, faint line = CONGRATZ.

Mrs Tan, how you are feeling today? Better?

eelynn, think positive, still early to say AF will come ok. DPO11 for you today. 3 more days.

I had a bad night. Cant sleep till 1am. Roll n roll on the bed. Now like zombie in the office.

Decided to take breaksfast so that lunch can eat later and choose light lunch.

sunshine: morning!!! =)

kerqing: heeeheee... dunno leh... quite a few breakouts.. i feel so ugly... =~( aiyo.. u better take care girl!!!

Kerqing: yup. much better. but i did not sleep well for 3nights already and my head is very heavy.

I am very anxious and wish to be preg asap and i know my menses is delaying because i am stressed cuz it happened before. i have so many things in my head and i am so tired now..

just like you.. a zombie in the office

xiu03, *hugz* dun be sad. Men will nvr understand women...

Mrs Tan, ^5 we same same, wish to get preg asap [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I think every ladies here are the same. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Tan: alamak... dun be stress pls... relax relax... *Pat**Pat*

andrea: take care also.. drink more water...

Everyone is falling sick due to the weather... ladies.. take good care ok!!!! You need a healthy body to be pregnant.. =)

sunshine, good morning. Whenever i see your nick i felt so happy. Coz of your nick sunshine.

eelynn, oh breakouts. I hate most. Make us feel so ugly. Hands have to stay away from the face. heehee.

Mrs Tan, why not you go n do a HPT? then if never come, try to drink hebal tea?

andrea, what happen to you? Sick? Drink more water ya.

I keep having a weird taste in my mouth... dunno is it because of the TCM medication... very 'kao wei'

Girls, sorry for false alarm. Sadly, it looks like it wasn't a bfp. Hubs tried his "sample" on another stick and the "line" in the area I had noticed mine also appeared. Sigh. Sad now. Never mind if AF doesn't report, I will test again another day.

Good morning ladies,

Been away to JB the weekend, got back yesterday and saw the thread moving faster than "fast and furious" cars.

Glad to see so many friends.

kerqing, I cant access to hotmail, ebubby, facebook and no hp allowed here too.. office has only me facing the four walls.. No ppl to talk to..

Picotin, which brand you bought? try clearblue?

AF not here still got chance.

andrea, oh. thats bad. that can make one dont feel like going to work.

andrea: oooooo... no choice la... try to relac.. dun forget you have us.. =)

picotin: dun be dishearted.. try to test again 1 week later... so long your AF didn't come... you stand a chance!!! =)

lalitha: welcome back... hihi!!!!!

kerqing: very hard leh... i feel so ugly... but hubby say nothing leh.. just a little bit.. but u know la.. woman... =P

andrea, HUH. no hotmail n ebuddy I can understand.

No facebook i also can understand. BUT no HP?? urgent call huh? Office phone got recording anot?

Oh no ppl to talk to. Never mind, you still got us ma...

Komathi,

I tried for 3 months after my 2nd miscarriage, and conceived my #1. Right now, I am starting this month April to try seriously for #2.

How have u been coming along?

hey babes, me missing for so long! heh, busy with son...

picotin >> try again next month, dun be sad..

eelynn>> i 4 more days to AF too. kan cheong, but i also have a feeling that AF is coming, cramp feeling, PRE PMS. haha..

kerqing, cos I'm working at Army camp cant bring camera hp.. so is as gd as no hp, cos where can get no camera hp nowadays.. If there's, also the signal will went off.. Need to use office phone..

Kerqing: i dun wan to do HPT because only miss mense for 4days and i dun wan to see the negative sign. but i feel abit of cramp this morning.

maybe it's coming today.

I think it's really very stressful to keep thinking about having babies. Because of this topic i think i had several heated argument with hubby. That is why i hope to be preg asap before he change his mind.

Andrea: i also just started a new job...

I feel so lost now.

Today I am at CD12, planning to BD tonite onwards. Anyone around this time doing BD???

Those on DPO day count, how is it coming along?

Anyone tested positive yet? We are all waiting to share your happiness.

GOOD LUCK AND LOTS OF BABY DUST TO EVERYONE IN HERE...

mumtan: so long never see you!!!!! i also scare scare... =P but hubby says if come then no choice lor.. we try harder again.. =P

lalitha: trying for my #1 lor... now in 2WW... =)

andrea: wah.. no internet but how come u can logged in?? mmmm.... like that time very hard to pass leh...

Thanks for the encouragement :) I used a cheapo hpt bought off the internet, they are generally more sensitive than the store bought kind, but hubs told me just use the normal type so there is no debating about where the line should be etc. Which are the sensitive ones we can buy in our local shops?

Mrs Tan,

Best wishes in your new working environment.

Dun get stressed. I think I know how it feels. I remember having an argument once, where husband says I use him like a sperm machine. I only want sex for baby and not becoz I love him.

I think if we all show more LOVE and intimacy with our spouse, we will naturally de-stress and fall in LOVE again and conceive easily.

Do write LOVE SMS during luch breaks, kiss before departing to work, little things can work along way...

There is STRESS everywhere, so laugh more, be positive and the best things will happen for all of us...

We dun need to WAIT for things to happen.

We can make it HAPPEN for us.

So CHEER UP dearies...

picotin,

I have tried the guardian pharmacy's brand HPT..

They are very sensitive and cheaper than CLEAR BLUE.

ALso check for expiry date. I encountered one that failed becoz it was an expired one.

Hi there.. newbie to this thread... may we have baby dust around and upgrade to jan - dec 2011 MTBs threads [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mumtan, so long never see you. must come in here more offen.

4 more days to AF, that make you DPO10?

Lalitha, too early to test for me.

eelynn, gd your dh support u. so lesser stress for u.

Lalitha : Thanks. I am a very passionate person my hubby is not so ya.. nvm.

Andrea: haven't been working for awhile, enjoy this new job very much. just stress for the baby thingy.

if i can go on a holiday now how nice will that be..den destress!!!

picotin>> i also heard that clearblue is very accurate, if not go to a GP to do the test. i have tried watson house brand HPT, and also clearblue..

eelynn>> i try not to think over whether AF is reporting anot! haha. i still going out to party this friday. dunno still can consume alcohol anot leh

andrea: oooo..i see i see.... =) luckily you still can log in here... heehee.... got us acc you...

prestorabb: hihi.. welcome here!!!! =)

lalitha: not yet leh... just having some cramps on my womb and also having weird taste in my mouth.. dunno issit because of TCM medication or PMS... arghhh....

haiz.. surely 2ww is very stressful and somehow all the likely symptoms tend to arrive, confusing us. So I think the best is to relax and throw baby dust ard. =P

As for Clear Blue, just beware of false positives as it happened to me.. so demoralising.. sigh. And also heard that Clear Blue Digital is less sensitive at early testing.. so don't waste $ on those.. hee.

kerqing: ya.. luckily he's supportive enough.. if not i hamtam him... =P

mumtan: wah.. got party oh... maybe try to minimise alcohol lor.. =P If really positive arh.. not good for bb leh...

Presto, welcome...

You also in 2WW? which DPO?

Mrs Tan, need to avoid alcohol. Unless you drinking red wine. Red wine should be ok ba.

Just dont over drink. :p

picotin, i rem you said to test on thur? heehee. to gan jio le la. relax ya. I think you can buy watson de first. If can see faint line then buy clearblue to confirm.