(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

CD26 and my rollercoaster dropped to 36.1!! Haiz [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

JC>> Take care! Sometimes me and hubby eat same food but he will get diarrhea and I wun, coz his stomach weaker. Maybe yr stomach is weaker? Which CD are u on today?

KWXY>> Cld it juz be a one time dip? U slept sufficient hours to take yr BBT?

I'm 4 days late... No other symptoms other than swollen breasts & a bit of brown spotting.. Anyway, I would call it tender, not really swollen "swollen". [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] the brown spotting is like a sign of af coming soon kind. Sigh.. Veri agonizing lor!

I chart my af & seems like the longest wait was 38 days - the one I had chemical pregnancy, so I dunno to wait until wed shld it doesn't come anot. -_-" inside my heart, I'm praying dun come, gimme a bfp or even signs of pregnancy!!

Btw, hub and I BD last night. Not for baby but more like our own "pleasure". ;p

Missus BL >> Heh. I think BD for pleasure is more impt... keep the relationship loving mah ;)

Still having weird CM... temp not dropping though. *fingers crossed*

CD 16 only, should be in my 2WW le. This month O early on CD 12.

Seen doc but still not improving. I abit scare. I keep saying in my heart that if baby is already inside, must stay strong.

I'm CD 35 today... (36 over 12mn). Not the longest wait but agonizing enough. I hv yellowish cm this afternoon but white cm earlier. I thought it was af reporting but it's actually discharge, phew... Hub is equally nervous & kept asking if I hv any weird discharge.

I'm keeping my fingers crossed that the white discharge is ewcm.

Kwxy>> I'm facing the same situation as u.

I kept telling myself as long as af still not here, there is still hope!...

JC>> totally understand wat u mean. Jiayou too!

Baby dust to all of us! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I'm CD38 and DPO16....AF still not here... I got the pre AF cramps but I googled n read it could be signs of pregnancy as well...

I tested negative on CD36 now very sian....if it's not bfp I hope AF faster come loh but secretly still having slight hope...

My cycle usually ranges from 30-40 days n 1 month it's 52 so I oso dunno when to test... Only can wait to see if AF report

Dear ladies,

CD 1 for me today (sunday)...AF reported this noon...im feeling so much relieved after seeing AF reported earlier (CD26)...so i can start TTC again.

New cycle New hope!! Lets jiayou together!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning ladies...

my bbt chart is so random that i dont know how to spot ovaluation.. had a faint positive last night for OPK.. guessing that ovaluation could coming soon? will test again tonight (i know that faint positive means ovaluation isnt here but it does mean that LH is on the rise right??)

those we are waiting for O, jiayou!

KWXY>> New cycle new hope! Jia you for this cycle!

peapea>> My BBT is also very roller coaster like. Haven't got time to post up yet. I also can't pinpoint my O day.

missus BL>> White discharge also a sign of pregnancy ma? How izzit like? Izzit sticky kind?

Queenly>> U are 2 days ahead of me! When r u planning to test again? Hope u will get the BFP in yr next test!

Like u and missus BL, I also dunno when to test - coz nv gotten positive OPK at all, only faint line. And I had an experience of 3 mths no AF. Hope this cycle is not as screwed up again.. =(

peapea>> But if give up on BBT, I also dunno what to use to track O le.. Coz nv test positive on OPK at all. =( Think when my OPK runs out, I will juz give up BBT and OPK totally. =x Now, I dun even know when my AF supposed to due. =_="

my temperature been 37+ for the past 3 days. only difference is that becoz of my diarrhea, been sleeping in the living room.

will air con room affect the thermometer?

Amy, I oso dunno leh cos the symptoms too similar to AF maybe I wait for AF to report by itself else wait until CD45 then test which is 1 more week

Amy>> it's my CD 36 today too!

The cm is white and sticky but on-off leh.. Not all the time, which is y I'm confused. Sometimes it's yellowish glob. Sigh.. Moreover, I'm not having sore breasts, juz tEnder, which is not norm when my af due. Even preg shld hv engorged breasts?

I will test using morning urine tml, or wed if still no sign. Wish me luck.

hi Lynzi & KWXY, my bbt chart this mth is really v crazy. It was 36.6 on fri then drop to 36.2 avg next few days. Signz, I don't know if i were to hv O this mth or nt but we hv started the alternate BD now. Hope we hv power/strength to last till O arrives. Yesterday I hv slight red threads spotted.No idea what this mean either. This is 2nd x, last cycle i notice this too.

hi bearge, i am seeing Sunny Loh at AMK TCM now. He's a v nice guy.

Peapea>> thks.. I hope I'm! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AF, pls dun come if this is the mth for a sticky bfp!

Lynn>> try to BD as much 10 days after af.

Thought u dunno if u are ovulating anot, but chances of hitting it is higher since sperms can live longer..

Good Morning Every1,

was feeling so sian last mon cos my mentor went overseas project trip. But he is back today! phew! Today not too bad for a monday which I will usually feel blue.

Anyway speaking of bbt, read some articles on the net over the weekend, (was thinking of bb until xiao), anyway mostly saying bbt is an indicator for monitoning when we will roughly O and not really accuate and 100% correct. Sian hor... here we are all depending on the bbt to BD. Some were saying the a +ve OPK might also means that we have Oed.

Just to share, my bbt for this month:

CD8-36.6 BD

CD9-36.2

CD10-36.4 BD

CD11-36.7

CD12-36.7 BD

CD13-36.7

CD14-36.7

CD15-36.7

CD16-36.7

Can O so early at CD9-10?

missus BL - its my CD39 today. im having the same symptoms as you. sticky white/yellow cm on-off. tender breasts. was having pain on the right side last week, but it went off over the wkend. tested last thurs, and its -ve. will test again later this wk, if AF did not report.

Amy >> Nope, no idea what's going on. Temp still high, still have some yellow CM but no signs of anything else - not even cramps! I think if AF doesn't report today I'll try a test tmr. But trying not to get my hopes up, because I was pretty stressed at work this month anyway.

i was looking for some info as i am having sore breast during this period of time which is supposingly my ovaluation period... and i found this:

If your breast pain is on the sides of your breasts, this indicates that ovulation has occurred, according to Dr. Jerilynn Prior, a Canadian clinician, researcher and professor of endocrinology at the University of British Columbia. If the pain is in the front of the breasts or over the nipples, this indicates that estrogen dominance has occurred, which may mean the lack of ovulation. If a woman experiences pain both on the sides and in the front of her breasts, this can mean that ovulation occurred but an inadequate amount of progesterone was produced after ovulation so estrogen dominance is still occurring.

Read more: Do Breasts Get Sore When Ovulating? | eHow.com http://www.ehow.com/about_5348559_do-breasts-sore-ovulating.html#ixzz1JBNwccuA

erm... didnt know about this before and that which side of breast sore tells what... ha

Harlow ladies!!

Me havent been to work since last tues.

After such a long stay at hm, im so lazy to go work today so call in for urgent lv..haha

Those waiting to test..all the best!

Hope to hear good news from u gerls soon.

peapea, wah so many diff kinds of pain...for me i alwaes have sore breasts before AF but i dunno how to differentiate the pain...just whole ball pain...pain until if i take off my bra the action of the breasts being released oso pain hahha

peapea/ queenly>> i had sore breasts even after my last af...

went to the doc, he said since i had my af, i couldnt be preggo and it could be the stress that caused it. the soreness lasted for 3 days or so b4 it goes away. then this mth, so closed to af, no soreness, juz tenderness. dunno wat is gng on inside me? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

anyway, kept forgetting to mention, my hub insisted me to test ytd using late afternoon urine, it was a BFN even though i told him i dun feel it's a + liao. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

i will tahan and test again on wed if af still not here. if still bfn, i will go for blood test liao. hopefully nothing's wrong with me..

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_confused2.gif]

i CD38 and DPO16 today and my soreness already almost dun have le....usually when almost dun have then AF come liao...

i oso dunno man...my longest cycle is 52...dunno wan to wait till then then test or wat?

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)

Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for use as early as 4 days before missed period

Priced at $0.50 to $0.60 per strip (expiry 12/2012). Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ $220

Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ $46.50 (with free HPTs)

Clearblue digital ovulation (smiley face) 7 sticks @ $45.90 *in stock*

Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator (tells how many weeks pregnant) 2 sticks @ $27.90 *in stock*

Special packages incl Pre-seed/Conceive Plus, Basal Thermometer also available.

Next day delivery is available for items in stock.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

missus BL - my last few cycles was 28/29 days so CD39 is a little unusual. thinking of seeing my dr next wk if AF still did not report & if the test is -ve again.

having flu now and don't dare to take any medicine, just in case.

wish us luck.

actually, i feel my sense of everything has heighten the moment i started ttc-ing.... hahaha...

lets hope one of us have a BFP this cycle =)

Afternoon, ladies! Been busy so didn't have time to come in.

To those ladies waiting to test, good luck! Hope to hear good news and BFP!

missus_BL, you were asking abt those yellowish glob of CM? I do get it but normally around O time.

Btw, to those using BBT (Amy, peapea, jjj_mummy etc..), BBT is used to help you confirm O and supposed to use together with opks coz it will only tell you after you have O (dip and rise in temp). So if you only use BBT to pinpoint O, you might end up missing the surge as you will only know after you O. HTH...

I really dun think there's much chance of a BFP for me this cycle coz nv tried hard enuff and nv tested positive for OPK.

But, still hoping for BFP news from my cycle mates!

Amy, don't be discouraged. Your review was better right? Did you ask the doctors to check if you are ovulating? Think they might be able to tell? Alternatively, you might want to try going for a scan to see if you are ovulating? For example, I know my cycles are around 33-40+ days. So I estimate that I will O after CD18. I arrange to go for my pap smear around CD20 and ask the gynae to scan to see if I am ovulating and true enough, he can see the egg. Maybe you can try the same?

nb01>> Review better, but the doc didn't seemed interested in checking if I am ovulating at tat time. The blood test to check if I am ovulating will only be around July. Haiz.. Am still wondering if my AF will be late this cycle and if I have any possibility of being preg. =O

nb01>> i gets thick white cm when ovulation.

now i'm seeing sometimes white, sometimes yellowish. >.<"

amy>> i definitely hope we are getting our bfp soon! =)

missus BL>> Think I am getting confused. Thick white CM indicates O or clear, stretchy CM indicates O, or both?

nb01>> I actually dun mind the wait, coz my tea ceremony is in early June. =x And frankly, I am quite scared.

amy>> im confused too... (@_@)||

i juz alternate BD 10 days after my af since this shld be the timing i O. but i would be wrong too.

Amy >> Some people don't get the EWCM (ie the clear, stretchy one). Thick white is "maybe" fertile only, but for some of us just have to make do with whatever we get lor. And differs from month to month too!

CD37 for me... I dunno if I should test actually. I've had 48 day cycle once in my life (and I hope never to have that again)... so maybe it's just getting older everything going bonkers D: