(2011/05) May 2011

vv, yr checkup on friday, need to restrain taking too much durian before the checkup.. still got to do the monthly urine pee test leh...

wayne, understand how u feel... be good and tahan for a few more weeks.. we going to pop soon and soon the pricking will be over.. i understand the pricking part (7 times a day, it really hurts).. be careful when u prick, dun prick the veins, otherwise fingers will blue black.. *pat* *pat*

starfruit, we went to NEX on sunday... quite crowded.. actually planned to let my girl play but she fell and her right hand little finger's skin ganna scatched off (cried for half an hr) but at nite still running ard... she can't touch water currently and got to covered with plaster.. yesterday nite, still bleeding.. think today shd dried up liao...

viman, glad to hear tat u r doing fine now... jia you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

btw, i'm scheduled for GD tomorrow.. the "big day" finally is here.. arrugh.. hope i will get good results... been controlling my diet but also got eat some junk food lah... crossing my fingers

my girl's teacher called me last friday and informed tat my girl refused to follow instructions in school and show some behaviour prob.. they believe tat it got to do with the little one coming and advised tat i spend more time with her esp when little one is here.. sat down and chatted with my girl and she told me tat she's angry and sad with mummy (bcos i smacked her alot last week due to taking sweet stuffs fr my neighbour's maid/refused to listen to mummy/refused to finish meals/etc) and she loves mummy and dun want mummy to go away (bcos i told her i might be away for a few days for delivery) and she's upset tat her teacher grounded her by not allowing her to join other children to play in the playground last thurs... she said no one likes her.. so sad and so stress to hear tat... i hve been putting up w her over the weekend (still refused to finish meals) and she seems more happier now (maybe no smacking and scolding fr mummy) and today so happy to go to school but hor, i also hve terrible migraines this few nites.. think my BP is going up... arrugh, hope my BP maintains well before my next checkup on 3 March

Val, i had 17 kids that day but the no of adults was overwhelming!.. ya they had packae with min 15 kids.. maybe u can check. the party room is small so not much space if everyone needs to cramp in but the maze is quite big so its good. and playground not private during party, u only have the party room which is private during the party. i checked out polliwogs and go go bam too but when with bouncing kids cos near my place. anotehr place u can try is explorer kids safra jurong, u have a private room too and private access to the maze.

Good morning mummies! Its the start of the week!

Paulyn:- yea nice name, I'll pronounce it as ray niece too..

Wayne:- just watch ur diet & hope u can natural birth like what u hoping for..

Vv:- jy feasting for ur baby weight to boost.. Now for me I not sure my baby overweight or underweight so I dare not snack too much. Gynae check up this wed, so looking forward as there's a detailed scan for my baby & all.. Hope baby will have good weight, so that I can continue my meals without worries..

Auroa, all the best for your GD, I am sure your test results will be fine.

Will be careful with the pricking. I tested the needle I bought, better than TMC, not so pain.

Val, but I worried doing outside will be troublesome, have to lug so many things and still have to do pumping and baby need to nap etc...still thinking lor..multipurpose court is a bit stuff but convenient for me.

Auroa, I think your gal is upset with the baby coming, you will be more tired to spend more time with her plus you will be away and she will miss you. Maybe can explain to the teacher why she behave this yr and slowly explain to your gal that you love her the same.

I told my boy I will be away for delivery and he has to stay at my parents house, he is ok, still ask me is it my parents will bring him to hospital after he finish school. I also going to prepare a present for him from his didi soon so that he will be happy.

Starfruit

Haz, we all quite poor thing hoh

Val

Am also very busy recently @ work liao. Haz. So sianz leh. Feeling the stress. Glad to hear you are ok now. Rem to drown more water. Yeah lo, me now eat & drink alot alot.

Auroa

Yeah I remembered. So I actually hope to finish the durians by Tue. Latest by Wed at least. Then I have enough time to flush whatever extra sugars... U know, ever since I started on hi calorie foods, can feel bb moving vigorously.. Hope its good news! Am sure you will pass your GD Test. You are rather strict in your diet now right. All the best yeah and update us!

Hey, you must hang on there. Recently, am also very bad temper; and seems getting worse as nearer to EDD. Maybe also cos due to stress at work and also tis little one got some prob (XS, hence makes me worry more).... Last night as I was reading my pregnancy progress on one of the iphone App, it talks about how to cope with toddler & upcoming baby. It mentioned we must start to spend more quality time wz our toddler now. So I feel kinda guilty u know..Cos I kept scolding him and even caned him last weekend. Haz.. So now Auroa, we must try to curb our temper. For now la, cos little ones coming soon. We may soon lose that little quality time spent with our #1 for at least that 1st few weeks. We must Jia You together. I realised my boy loves to hear me sing to him softly and also tell him story in the night. So maybe u can start to do alot of your gal's fav things together with her now...for the next 10 weeks plus. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Tough it may be, cos we are getting more & more tired, but we just have to do our best.

Val - they allow a few sources like McD is one of them..no catering service allow. I think so far, I heard KFC, McD, Swenson..etc and it must be halal coz they have Malay teachers.

Sourcing for outside venue is real headache! That's y I told her no big party this year..celebrate with her friends in sch and have a good one with close family members..that's it

Kay

Dun worry, I can see your bb is ok. Important thing is to have a jovial mind and always smile more yeah. Me now no choice nia... I felt myself like so fat lor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

wayne/vv, ya, will try to spend more time and curb my temper too (althou not easy)... actually i feel so bad tat i made her so insecure.. hubby moved her bed back to my side of the bed last friday nite.. she was so happy tat she slept thru the nite and when morning comes, she suddenly jumps up fr her bed and checks whether i'm besides her and went back to sleep chanting "mummy, mummy"... sometimes i feel like a devil to her... arrugh...

auroa

I think they are extra sticky to us nowadays. And started all the weird things... sometimes I also wondered how come my boy becomes like this.

auroa,

really v sad to hear ur own kid telling u no one likes her lo. think really have to give her more attention as I think her behaviour is due to the fact that she wans more attention.

its nt going to be easy giving her more attention and trying to put up with watever trantrums they throw us but we just have to try our best n bear with it la. my boy has been telling me "mummy dun work mummy stay hm"...haiz. i wish i can tell him, "yes, mummy is nt wking for gd n will be there for u always"..

And, pls take care ok. Hope ur BP will level will be gd.

starfruit,

ya. i can understand coz each kid 2 parents end up more adults than kids. I went to chk it out le, the package is more ex than Polliwogs but gd is that it is nearer to my place also.

btw, did u cater food for the adults as well? dun think i will go safra jurong, coz too far! hahahaha. let me go thro all the quotes again and slowly decide =P

wayne_mummy,

true la...chalet also nt bad as u still have rooms for u to retreat into for bfeeding n pumping just tat abit troublesome to lug the stuffs frm hm to there.

vv,

take care dun be too stressful ho. ya. drinking alot of water nw esp in office, v dry lo. U eat alot but try to eat healthy as much as possible ya. Hope to hear gd news frm u and ur gynae soon =)

apple,

if allows then ok la but all fast food - kids' fav.

ya...sourcing for outside venue is a real headache =( the venue, the food etc...next yr on may be doing a combined party for my boy n gal (i think even more headache) so this yr i wanna do a party just for him lo.

for his actual day, most likely i wld have pop liao ba. so i will just be ordering a cake (yes, another cake) or agar agar cake for mini celebration at hm.

vv/val, ya, i think my girl wants more attention... when she asks me to come and play with her and when i reply later, she will hang her head down and walked to me and sat besides me.. when asked why, she said tat she's sad bcos no one playing w her toys... sigh... my hubby said tat maybe it's the T2 stages.. i told him no and he actually said tat bcos i spend too much w her and causing her to stick to me... really vomit blood... it's not easy being preg and looking after a toddler at the same time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

btw, my husband's relative got a wedding lunch at botantical garden this sun and i told my hubby tat my girl and i dun want to go.. he told his mum and she asked why and said tat we so "big shots"... can't she knows tat it's not suitable for a toddler to attend a wedding lunch which ends most likely at 3pm which is over her nap times and at botantical garden.. so hot weather... sometimes really dun know wat they thinking of

VV, my gynae diagnosed baby to be small size during routine scan, in week 18 I think. Detailed scan at week 20 confirmed that baby is very small and frequent follow-up is needed. That's when we switched to KK to consult the high-risk pregnancy specialists. Today is w29d3 and baby is only about 820 gm. They will be scanning every 2-3 days now and keeping me in delivery ward for now. If she grows well, has good heartbeat and blood flow, they'll keep her in as long as possible. If not, then emergency c-sec, and fingers crossed after that.

I'm just eating what they give me, plus some fruits that hubby brings for me. Dun think I can smuggle in durians, they will stink up the whole delivery ward, hahaha! Not a fan of durians anyway. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I think someone just delivered next door, can hear a newborn cry. So cute. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Val

Taken your lunch? Am super sleepy now, feel like taking a nap but cant becos too much work on hand now. Haz. Si bey sian!! Thanks and will keep u all posted. I think after this Fri visit, I can more or less plan my ML. Have u chase your boss on the partimer?

Auroa

Uhmm, my boy also like to make those impatient sound when I asked him to keep his toys and things. Then when I scold him, he wont show that sad face and sit beside me. He will show sad face and the next moment, he will bawl so loudly. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Its really tough, only we mothers can understand. These daddys cant undstd. They must be wondering whats so difficult.

Viman

**Pat Pat**

Im sure baby is growing fine. Only thing is slow growth like mine. Maybe u can indulge a bit of ice cream every 2 days? Ask your hubby to buy those small cup for you. What my gynae said is; eating hi calorie foods should be able to pump in fats for the baby. So right now, u already in KKH for 1 month plus?

Vv / starfruit : maybe your hb didn't have the rite massage technique that's why you all feel pain. I felt relaxed & soothing after the massage..

Starfruit : that's good.. Finally you have remember to brew & take the bird nest..

Silver : I'll stop taking birdnest when I've stop BF..

Vv / auroa : same goes to my girl too.. Very sticky & keep clinging @ me..

Auruoa : actually I'll feel heart pain when she tell you that no one wanna play with her..

Dolly

Haz, thats why now we have #2 to play with them lor. I always ask and tell my boy; that he will have a sibling to play with him. He will smile but keep asking me when will mei mei be out to play with him. Sometimes he will ask, "Issit tomorrow?" Then I said, "Choy Choy Choy, not so fast. Must wait for another month plus". Then he will show that sad face.

Yeah I think so too. Anyway I asked my hubby not to massage me anymore. Heeheee.

Vv : haha.. Your boy so cute.. That sat noon, my girl's stroking my tum & follow by a kiss.. My maid & mum saw it.. So my mum praised her that's she love didi.. Then she never repeat the same thing again..

I've never asked my hb to massage my back.. Cos to them is the harder it is the better..

apple no lah, hers is 4th march, but for children have to celebrate early cos old folks say pantang if celebrate later lah.

Doing the actual celebration for her this friday at her school with just a simple cake and simple aprty bags for the children.

Wayne: Thanks

Paulyn : i will pronouce it as "Ray nese"

Val, u near hougang too? hahah ya i reason i chose that plc cos its near my house but their catering is not good. only finger food and is expensive $6 per head, min 30 and only 5 dishes with a drink. (sanwiches, popiah, sotong ball and nuggets). i catered seperately for adults food.

Auroa, just tell ur MIL that in your currents state, abit diff to attend outdoor wedding right! she should have been more understanding of you.

Anyway just bochup her lah, send ur hb as rep can already. i also dun care one.

Dolly

Yeah lo. I always ask my boy to kiss my tum and sayang. If he's in the good mood, he will do so happily. Otherwise, he will make that kind of "Lazy" sound and do it unwillingly. So unpredictable. So how come your gal never do it again? Maybe u try to tell her to do more, frequently. I always tell my boy, mei mei will buy present for him. So I plan to buy a BIG SET of Thomas the Train for him, his dream toy.

i feel tummy so tight again. so uncomfy. these days, seems like most comfortable to wear dress then pants.

my boy will always kiss my tum and tickle too. then i must pretend to luff n he'll say bb luffing

auroa,

can feel ur gal really wans to get ur time n attention as she will be sad when u tells her later...

wat ur hb says reminds me of wat my mum told me tat i am too close to my boy thus he fuss everytime and dun wan others when i am ard. to me its rubbish and i was quite upset when i hear tt...

yes. its really nt easy being preg n taking active of a toddler at the same time coz we also have to cater to their needs and wants besides ourselves...

vv,

yes. just finished my lunch. had tom yam ban mee. SHIOK! hahaha.

so u decide to cont to wk till u deliver as planned or going for ML earlier?? ya. last fri i just followed up with another email but no reply from him yet. nvm, i will remind him every nw n then to pressurise him. hahaha! urs le? any confirmation yet?

dolly/vv/starfruit,

i agree guys tend to relate strength when massaging...so everytime i have to remind my hb to use gentle strokes. so far i still feel v relax aft his massage n i wish he wldnt stop massaging me! hahaha.

starfruit,

ya. for bday i usually celebrate earlier too. how abt baby shower ah?

me staying in north area so its still nearer than to Polliwogs. hehehehe. and i think polliwogs is too popular so for sure will be crowded.

vv,

actually i planned nt to only get 1 set of toys for him but a few coz meimei sure will have alot of presents n hampers also...so i decided to get a few presents for him, 1 from meimei, 1 frm daddy and 1 frm mummy and another for his bday presents. i am also thinking if i sld ask him to choose a present for meimei as well.

Val

Wow, you are very thoughful. Uhmm, gave me some ideas. But for me, cos I will buy his dream toy which I know he likes it very much de. But very costly so I dun tink will buy so many set of pressies for him. Maybe u ask him if he wan buy pressie for mei mei when u going shopping wz him on one of the day?

Me ah, I intend to take ML from 02May onwards de if nothing crops up (My EDD 09.05.2011).

But again, I have to wait till this Fri Check Up to see how it goes. Hope I can maintain my original plan. My partimer (got 1), still waiting for her reply. Its internal recruitment. So today last day.

How about you? When is your EDD & planned ML Date? Yeah, better chase him.

My hubby used quite hard strokes. Maybe thats why so pain lor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

vv,

wats ur boy's dream toy? Coz on n off i do buy thomas set for my boy, so actually my hb has banned me frm buying any more thomas sets =X

mayb u can consider to get those smaller set if u wan to have a few for him - like 1 big dream set then get those individual train set with tracks. i think $29.90 per set. i get a few sets of the trains tat he do not have then i keep...so i may take out all and wrap it up closer to edd =) and mayb i can add on a few more books and sand arts or activity books he like so can keep him occupied during the confinement period too =)

Ya, i will ask him first at hm if he wanna buy present for meimei then bring him out to see. the other time i was doing online shopping for rl clothes, i did ask him if wanan buy clothes for meimei and he said yes. so i asked him which set nice etc etc lo. hehehe.

wah! so v fast ur part timer will come in liao lo?! finally see lights at the end of the tunnel for u. hehehe. i am still waiting for mine!!!

for me, my edd is 11may so i will wait till the day i pop then i start =) although tiring but i will ren ren ren! =)

next time ask ur hb to use gentle strokes. show him hw u wan it to be done la. i did tat and my hb just follow and i find it v soothing =) when he stopped, i grumble why so fast. hahahaa.

Val

During CNY, we went to visit one of the relative. The grandchildren are Thomas-The-Train Fanatic! Hahahaa, so they took out those giant thomas train for my boy to play, inside the giant thomas train got small small de train de. He enjoyed himself so much so that he didnt even know he had finished one big bowl of rice lo...@ a foreign home. Hahahaa. I dunno where got sell but I think ToysRus should have. Then, when after dinner I brought him down for a walk and came up, the guys already kept the giant train. He bawled so loudly and he started to lie down and kick floor. Else, the last resort is to buy those toy bus which got people sit inside de. He likes those.

Yeah lo, maybe I will get him story books too. Thanks for the ideas. Uhmm, maybe like what u say, save a bit and buy more? *Wink Wink*

No la, this one is internal nia. But she havent confirm. I doubt she wants leh. I just sent her email. She said talk later, meet her @ pantry. Haz...

Wah, your boy very adorable eh. He knows to choose for his mei mei. Eh, how old is your boy? I think my boy knows nuts about all these. Nowadays he kept reminding me; mei mei will sleep behind him in the room (means the baby cot will be beside his toddler bed, his bed is those mattress on the floor de w/o bedframe).

vv,

Big big thomas train that can hold small small thomas trains inside isit and can bring ard de isit? I saw it at Toyrus before. My boy also likes it very much. =) My boy is a huge thomas fan =) tats why on n off i will buy those single train with tracks esp during metro 20% sales =P

hahaha. no prob, glad tat i can share my ideas =) Ya, actually can buy a few smaller sets de I think he will also enjoys alot =) then besides toys, can also get books n activities stuffs to keep them occupied if nt they gonna stuck at hm for 1 mth with us =P

Ah...okok. I thot she today last day so aft tt will pop over to help u. nvm, have a chat with her later and see wat she says ba.

My boy going 3yrs old soon. Mayb coz i asked him and showed him wat i am looking at then ask him which one nicer etc etc. Sun was also looking at party stuffs and he woke up. So i asked him which design he wans for his cake etc etc =P

Hahaha. ur boy worries meimei will take his bed huh? My boy says meimei slps in the cot then he slps on our bed. hahaha.

Hello all! Just got time to log in... Didn't know being housewife and full-time mummy is so time-consuming... haha...

Viman: Glad to hear tt your bb is ok. Just rest well and know that the doctors are looking out for you and bb. =)

Re: #1's clinging behavior

I think my girl is a little more clinging ba... I didn't tell her anything about not being around to give birth to mei mei coz thot it's too early... But i do believe in spending more time with her so that she knows I love her, even if there's another mei mei coming. I do note I'm being more strict with her too mayb coz sometimes i'm tired ba. Good thing she is more or less obedient... But she's learnt to roll her eyes to glare at me when she feels unhappy. Looks so ugly but dun wanna pay too much attention or else she'll prob continue to do it.

Anyway, to all mummies:

Jiayou! We're at our last stretch liao... treasure every kick and prod and nudge from the one inside coz we'll prob miss that when they come out! =)

Hi Hannah =)

so u have completed all ur wk and left the co for gd?

Ya! i am enjoying n treasuring all the kicks n punches n movements frm within nw coz i am so going to miss being preg too!

Va|: Yep! Done! Finally... Felt like a load was finally off my back. =) Yeah man... you'll miss the peace you used to have. Haha...

I just wakey fr power nap coz the medicines I took is super duper drowsy!

starfruit - wow, your gal b'day & my gal's just 1 day apart. I remembered we have quite a bunch of Mar #1 in this thread [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Val - yea, fast food is easy & kids lovin' it..but my girl is not a fan of McD. It is just for convenient sake. So she requested another perk on the same day to go to Icing Room to make a cake for herself.

Talking about buying pressie for #1, I also haven't do my shopping. Gotta do it soon and hide the pressie in the wardrobe.

I read Isetan is having bb fair now, but not sure how good the deal compared to Taka.

Hannah - wow good that u finally a SAHM [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] enjoy your time with your lil girl before you pop. Btw, the maid is still with u rite?

apple, when is your girl's actual day, she is 08 child right? hehehe

Re: full month celebration, will do before too if it does not fall on a full month cos i patang for such stuff.

starfruit - no, she is 06..1 yr older than urs. And hers fall on 03/03 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Val

Yeah thats the one Im talking about. But you know Thomas Collection stuffs are rather costly. Actually I didnt buy any for him. Its my MIL (last time still ok wz me), bot 1 small train and extra small train for him. I didnt want him to start this type of hobby but since boys will be boys and already, he started to love trains and buses, so I dun mind getting him a big pressie for this time. But like u said, books/fun thingy can also, maybe I will get those small ones + books, etc. Like that, will look like he has a lot of gifts hor...

Yeah ah, why didnt I think of it. Yeah, maybe he scared mei mei will sleep his bed. He didnt know about the cot, he just points and said mei mei sleep the bed behind him, that bed is a cot bed placed beside him; for his soft toys. Heehee.

No la, she not last day. Heehee. She gonna tender by end of this month. So hope to work some partime before getting a full time job. Prob is she dun even know what she wants in life. She's a little girl, about 24 years old but looks like 19 years old to me. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Me also, trying to treasure every kick. Ugghhh, so tired [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hannah

*Envy envy* Thats good, finally u are SAHM liao. So how's everything? Hope you had spent your time well! AT least its more enjoyable @ home

Apple

U on leave @ home? So nice to have power nap!

Have you been to Isetan bb fair before last time? I havent been, but I heard alot of Mommies' reviews, good!

apple!!! that was my ger's eDD hahah but she refused to come out on the 3rd.. i was already admited on the 3rd from contractio.. and she finally came out on the 4th morning at about 3 - 4 am.. hahaah just imagine, our ger would have shared the same bday. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starfruit - ooh..or else they can share same b'date but different by a year [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vv - yes, I got no more sore throat. Just the irritating dry cough and blocked nose!

vv - I saw this adv on newspaper too! I just wonder they have any other better perks..hehe

Anyway Taka fair is approaching..will make a trip to Taka by then.

Natal Care Plus (400mg): Each box of 30 capsules at $14.00 (U.P. $16.05)

http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/8470/img1140sx.jpg

http://img821.imageshack.us/img821/5936/img1141e.jpg

Natal Care Triplus (625mg) : Each box of 30 capsules at $28.00 (U.P. $32.10)

http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/6593/img1190o.jpg

http://img593.imageshack.us/img593/2861/img1191u.jpg

http://img830.imageshack.us/img830/9746/img1160a.jpg

All boxes with Expiry 2013.

Bought too many from Dr Adrian.

================================================

An Australian specially balanced formulation that helps fulfill DHA requirement for fetal / baby brain development, and optimizes the brain development of the fetus and infant.

The core element in NATAL CARE PLUS - Natural Fish Oil - contains DHA and EPA, which is particularly needed during pregnancy and lactation. Apart from that, NATAL CARE PLUS also contains Vitamin E, an anti-oxidant that helps to alleviate the negative impact of free radical formation, and increase normal cell function.

================================================

Cash on pick-up/delivery @ Jurong East or Raffles Place.

Kindly PM or leave SMS at 9 876 1872.

Thanks all and have a safe pregnancy!

Apple

Yeah lor, seems like a small baby fair. I prefer Taka lah, more varieties. Next Wed starts. Plan to go next Sat if no gynae appointment next week.

any1 knows besides the Taka bb fair, any other bb fairs?

Looking to buy a nursing pilow (not those ard the waist types but the type which is long and huggable and able to use as nursing pillow at the same time... erh, not sure what's tat call).

Most likely i'm going on next fri for the taka fair bah.

apple: Yeah, maid is still here. I gave her ultimatum liao. Anymore funny things, i will let her go. She's now much more on the ball. Let's hope it lasts... =)

vv: Dunno y but i think staying at home is more tiring physically than at work. The mental part is better tho... But then the emotional part of me is not so good... Let's see how things progress.

Aurora,

1. Mothercare baby fair in Harbour front

date: 3 March - 13 march 2011

2. Baby fair @Expo Hall 6B

date: 18-20 March 2011

Viman maybe is the baby umbilicon cord coiled up? My no1 was very tiny too and weight only 800g at 28mths was very worried that time too and gotta delivery him almost 1 mth earlier thru csect lucky we deliver him earlier cuz his umbilcon cord was coiled out like a pig tail that y he's not adsorbing well. We're lucky that the bb was very healthy despite his small size of only 1.8kg at birth he didn't need to be warded into nicu and can discharge on the same day as me

Split:- OMG umbilicon cord coiled?? Not dangerous?? Not life threatening to ur baby mah?? Ur #1 is really small at 1.8kg. So small no need ward in? Can str8 discharge?! Wah!!

So looking forward to taka baby fair!!