(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

bakaholic, hi five, thats what I did too. Hahaa..... no fry, no oil, vege, meat, soup and most of the time, everything into rice cooker. But still need to prepare the ingredients leh. U r also supermummy wor.

bakaholic, now i eat tingkat. Think i will start cooking the 1 dish meal for dinner when my boy is able to with us. I don wan him to eat too many outside food.

MVH, aiyo, feel so heart paint to read ur post leh.. if she still fever, bath her more often... I think she refuse to drink/ eat or sleep due to the uncomfortable... hope everything to be fine with her soon... how's ur #1 now??? I can imaging how tired u are now for this worst nightmare...jia you & take care ya!!

jasmine/ bakaholic, Hi-5 to u two [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I cant bear to leave the kids & go holiday with my hubby alone too... whenenver i required to travel for biz trip, I miss my kids terribly! Thus, if go for holiday, I will make sure to bring them along...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mvh, i can feel ur pain..

so sad ...have ot let her keep crying..

my ger cry 1min, i already feel heart pain...

cant imagine 2.5 hr..

hope she recover ASAP!!

nowadays like a lot of kids got sick..

my fren kid kana rotavirus..even she was given injection..

I cannot order tingkat cos i got food allergies so alot of dishes can't eat. So must guai guai cook or buy what i can eat only.

ahNah,

I saw ppl give ruler as well.

mvh, feel like crying when i read your post..

ur baby must be feeling really uncomfortable now.. so poor thing to have to cry to sleep..

that time when my girl kena hfmd, she also cry on and off.. but luckily she still can sleep..

hope your girls recover soon..

My Gym

Hi mummies, My Gym has get back that we can have a min. of 5 babies for private trial class. They will give us a date for the class once we confirm to have at least 5 babies, will try to arrange on wkend. Add on to the list if you are interested.

** Each baby has to pay $35 per trial class

Should you decide to join after the session, the trial fees will be waived off.

Toys"R"Us Star Card Members' Special Privilege (Now till 31st October 2011)

1.Receive $100 My Gym Cash Voucher for every 2 terms enrollment

2. Trial Fees at $5

http://www.mygym.sg

1) Joyce Ng

2) Fumiko (only if is on wkend)

3) Sheric

4) Jasmine Goh (Marine Parade)

5) Vivy (Marine Parade)

6) Karen (Tampines)

7)

8)

9)

10)

11)

12)

-Full-

Calculater - Accountant

Pen- Writer

Ruler- Teacher

Aeroplane - Pilot

stethoscope- Doctor

Book- ???

Drumstick - Chef/ tam jiak

$ - Businessmen

Anymore?

ahnah, hahah..okok.. but not all will celebrate their chinese lunar birthday one mah.. english date easier to remember lor..

wah, very busy these few days, manage to finish reading the post...

MVH,

sorry to hear that both gals are down with hfmd...

my elder gal kenna once, first 2 days, she was okie can still eat and drink normally, but reach the most painful day where the ulcer in her mouth is the bloom, she can't eat or drink anything, she can't even open her mouth, what I do is let her drink from straw... for ange maybe your method is correct to feed her from syringe but for my gal that most painful day only last for 1 or 2 days then she can drink normally liao... frankly speaking, there's no med to cure hfmd as mention by the doc, even anti-virul med also no use, js let it recover by itself... don't give too hot water, also for high fever I heard someone mentioned before giving porridge water?? does that helps?? drink herbal drink??

glamgem,

my elder gal go gug trial before... that's a zoophonics class... in fact zoophonics can start from as young as 6 mo old, then they have simple art and craft...

My Gym

Hi mummies, My Gym has get back that we can have a min. of 5 babies for private trial class. They will give us a date for the class once we confirm to have at least 5 babies, will try to arrange on wkend. Add on to the list if you are interested.

Should you decide to join after the session, the trial fees will be waived off.

2. Trial Fees at $5

1) Joyce Ng

2) Fumiko (only if is on wkend)

3) Sheric

4) Jasmine Goh (Marine Parade)

5) Vivy (Marine Parade)

6) Karen (Tampines)

7) Xuan

8)

9)

10)

11)

12)

-Full-

Hi Fumiko, Sheric, Jasmine Goh, Vivy and Karen

There's a slot for the trial on this saturday, 1230pm at My Gym - Marine Parade.

But the class is not private to us, has 4 regulars already. I told them 6 babies are joining and was told that that will be the max.

The PIC oso want to pass the messge that it's quite normal for babies to cry for the first time. I will still be going. How about you?

My Gym

Hi mummies, the PIC of My Gym has got back that we can have a max. of 6 babies for the trial class this coming saturday cos they have 4 regulars already.

1.Receive $100 My Gym Cash Voucher for every 2 terms enrollment 2. Trial Fees at $5

Date: 11 June 2011

Time: 1230pm (45 mins)

Address: My Gym @ Marine Parade

Block 86, Marine Parade Central. #01-670B, Singapore 440086

Phone: (+65) 6440 9916 ** Opposite NTUC Fairprice or 3 mins walk from Parkway Parade Shopping Centre

1) Joyce Ng

2) Fumiko

3) Sheric - to be confirm

4) Jasmine Goh

5) Vivy - to be confirm

6) Karen - to be confirm

-Full-

Waiting list

- Xuan

My Gym

Hi mummies, the PIC of My Gym has got back that we can have a max. of 6 babies for the trial class this coming saturday cos they have 4 regulars already.

2. Trial Fees at $5

Phone: (+65) 6440 9916 ** Opposite NTUC Fairprice or 3 mins walk from Parkway Parade Shopping Centre

1) Joyce Ng

2) Fumiko

3) Sheric - to be confirm

4) Jasmine Goh

5) Vivy

6) Karen - to be confirm

-Full-

Waiting list

- Xuan

My girl down with stomach flu , then last night think she pass to me n now today the gor gor kenna ! Jia liat ... Stress n tired

CD - musician

Money - banker

Camera - photographer/journalist

Book - studious

Thermometer - doctor

Hammer - judge / lawyer

Hi Joyce,

Thanks for arranging, if it is this sat I can't make it as I already have prior arrangement. Maybe the next time then.

Will let Xuan take my place.

My Gym

2. Trial Fees at $5

1) Joyce Ng

2) Fumiko

3) Sheric

4) Jasmine Goh

5) Vivy

6) Xuan (to be confirm)

-Full-

Hi mummies, thanks for yr concern..

My gal fever subsides Liao.. Now need to wait for the ulcers to recover.. Still din want to eat nor drink milk but can drink water.. Today can play a bit on n off but also cry on n off. Just before she sleep, she latches on n drink quite a while!! I m so so happy!!! Yeah!! Show that she is recovering.. Already 3 days without solids n hope tomolo she got appetite to eat..

Now she got red spots on her legs but not feet.. Dunno issit rash or not.. But not bumpy.. Hope it is not any other sickness..

Whitelady, both my gal n I also kanna gastric flu a few months ago.. Give probiotics every n water to keep dehyrated..

Hi Mvh

Happy that Ur girl is getting better [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

For mine , the #1 more Jia liat , eat what throw out what ... So heart pain to see kids sick ... probiotics is what ? My pd give a pink medicine n a powder sacket only .

gd morning ladies! My buddy goin tw 2dae liao!wil miss lil gen n winnie_gal..hope u al enjy it! Gt wireless mge me or watzapp ya!

Hai,could sum1 advice me?jl had very sensitive airway n nid special care nw,going 2 take leave(had been doing so on n off past 2mth) 2mothers nt able 2 help. Nanny nv do housechores,is e only way 2 hav a maid?nid camera n ppl 2 supervise her eh,hw 2? Being a sahm means tat i gt no income at all?my hub wont giv me so much as wat im drawing 1 de. In a lost nw [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] dun noe wat 2do..dun noe if co allow 1mth no pay leave n c hw? Last 2wk my dad on mc cos he had a crack finger n my mum help in e noon,he is fine at hm!then tis mon bring to ifc,tues start 2 cough n cough again!

Joyce,

Thanks for coordinating. But this sat I cannot, have wedding dinner to attend so wants to make sure she has enough sleep in the afternoon. Will give up my slot other mummy. Give your review after the trial ya?

MVH,

Glad that she started to drink. Take care and jia you.

White_lady,

U take care too. Probiotics is good bacteria, help to replenish those that are lost when they have diarrhoea. Might be the powder sachet that your pd gave.

Cheese,

The cough only started recently? Did the ifc do some major cleaning up over the wkend that cause the air to be very dusty?

Talk to your management. They should be able to come up with some solutions for you. Taking no-pay leave and monitor him is a good choice.

Thank xuan

My #1 tummy bloated n ache for whole night , now my mum bringing hm to pd ... So headache Cos #2 getting better , now don't dare to let her close to gor gor ... So she got to stay in room whole day ...