(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

that's great cheekrene! hee.. can meet u and your BB J again! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

playdate, can i join? when?

my girl when play together with another baby, she looks timid. just sit there watching. Need to get her to explore other babies.

i also wish to join in playdate but if it's on weekday, i can't make it cos my #1 needs to go to school. and i stayed in the east.. >< my boy hasn't interact with other babies before.. don't know how will he react..

jasmine, don worry, it will sure to be on weekends cos we all need to work too. Hope to see you too. Our boys same birthday and we both Jasmine, can take pic together. Hahaa...

Jasmine, u stay east where?? I always go my MIL hse at tampines every sat. Maybe can meet up on one of the sat. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jascmy,

kk great =) saw you once but didn't manage to take pic~ i stay at bedok. my mum's place is at tampines but i only go back every other sunday.

♥Mamyvelle♥, u missed out my msgs in the forum also leh.. hehe... i just pmed you also.

For my 2 piece orders of papa and mama sizes 110, i am opting for normal mail.

can pm me ur account details so i can proceed to trf payment to u?

Thanks !

Feeling a bit better now after taking medicine for stomach wind.. Think I got the stomach flu virus fr my gals n ls, wanna vomit, giddy, no appetite.. Whole day only drink a bit of soup n a little biscuit..

North gathering..

I wanna join.. I would prefer afternoon coz dinner going to mum's place...

junetns : pm u le , just had time to read thru all the posting [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jasmine u stay bedok where?

Mamyvelle, ok, thanks. will drop u a note in fb once i receive it. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

North gathering

I'm ok on sat .. But timing must be after bb finish porridge.. Else go whoever hse will be messy :p

Hi Mamyvelle,

I have transferred $8.14 (normal mail) for my orders of 2 pc size 110 papa and mama singlet [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

To Account POSB Savings

126-83627-9 Mamyvelle

Amount S$8.14

Transaction Reference 6605550200

I have emailed you my mailing address [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pls confirm receipt of payment and let me know when items are mailed.

Thanks ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bb had been cranky from 8pm till now ! Cry all the way ...want carry all the way , lucky use Bb carrier , feed her medicine , after half hour , cry n struggle n vomit ... Think also vomit out the medicine ... Today whole day running nose n night fever cone back ... I have the orange fever medicine n nose spray for flu . My mum keep asking me to bring Bb to pd Tmr . But hubby n me think that since we have med from pd last time so no need . Wat do u all think ? Should I bring her to pd or should not ?

White

If it's nose block , can just use existing med.. If fever less than 39, can just take med.. But I won't risk if more than 39deg. I tot Paracetamol is only for 39 deg and below .

haha, well let's had a playdate for bb?

Cheekrene: u coming for the playdate mean i can BB J leh.. hahaha.. good!

my hse nt big enuff to hold so many mummy and bb leh?

let's fix a date..

white lady,

if running nose u can get a nose drip from guardian, fever juz give paracetamol will do but if more then 38.5 then u'll hv to give burfen (forgot how to spell)....my #1 was once quite sick till got scared went dwn hospital n guess wad they say, juz continue to give those 2 med....come back to them oni when fever hits more then 40deg, we got so angry that we juz walked off.....so rubbish lor, he's fever has been at 38-39 for almost 1wk n this is wad we got from them after waiting for so long

winnie & cheese,

will look forward to the playdate. let see if their date is confirmed.

jasmine,

should join us. i wanna put our 2 babies J together as they really looked a like... haha

Mamyvelle, Receive your PMS.

will sms u when i reach my mum hse.

Oh btw, am collecting for

alibaba, jascmy and cheese?

haha, cheese will be gg with me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hihi, i m sick & having sore throat, mc & resting at home today...

Re: North babies playdate

It is ok to held at my house, but cant be too big group la, cos now all babies start crawling & some will bring #1 or hb too right? well, let set a limit to 10 babies okies? And I just realize that 2nd Apr cant cos need to go for qing Ming pai pai, so change to 9th Apr (Sat), ok?

North babies playdate

Venue : Duckling's house @ woodlands

(limit to 10 babies attendances only)

Date: 9 Apr (Sat)

Time : 1pm-4pm

Attendence :

1. Duckling

2. QQ - she confirmed to me thru sms

3. Winnie?

4. Jascmy?

5. Cheese?

6. Alibaba?

7. Sunflower?

8. Chreekrene?

9. MVH?

--------------

Pai seh cant commit to big group cos dun think my house can accomodate so many ppls this round... Or if u have any other better venue suggestion, pls propose so that we can get more bb to join [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Duckling, u take care.. Me juz got well only..

9april should be fine.. My elder one going for her usual class on sat wif daddy.. So I will come ard 230pm+/-..

Thank all ... Didn't get a good sleep last night . Lucky Bb sleep from 5am till 11am ... I can also sleep ... In the day time she will have no fever , but at might abt 11 + her fever will come and is Like 39.++ degree ... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

okok shall convince my hb to go.. if not i will bring jerrenz myself..

North babies playdate

Venue : Duckling's house @ woodlands

(limit to 10 babies attendances only)

Date: 9 Apr (Sat)

Time : 1pm-4pm

Attendence :

1. Duckling

2. QQ - she confirmed to me thru sms

3. Winnie

4. Jascmy?

5. Cheese

6. Alibaba?

7. Sunflower

8. Chreekrene

9. MVH

10. Jasmine

cheekrene,

yea hopefully he will be okay with so many babies around~

how about sheric? she also mentioned she wanna join the playdate.. duckling, can add one more family?

White_lady, normally fever will come when body is resting according to my experiences on my gals la.. So maybe u can place a cooling pad on yr bb forehead to keep cool?

Early this yr, my elder gal also got high fever 39+degrees for several days.. Go up n down like roller coaster.. So do continue to sponge yr bb n offer some water..

Seems like quite a few of us are sick. I'm also coughing for the past few weeks, now become bronchitis [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] GP says i need to go back to see him if i dont get well in 4 days time. Wonder what bronchitis will lead to. I hope my baby wont get it from me.

All mummies, do take care.. we are very important now hahaha.

mvh,

how do u find the tesellation mat? think im going to sell off..haha.. abit regretted leh..mat quite small, hot too...rocking horse not stable..

Sunflower, I regretted it too.. I only take out once!!! But my elder gal still rides on e horse occasionally.. I think buy a wooden horse still cheaper.. I think of selling.. How much do u intend to sell? I can't post at WTS link leh..

I just wake up from a long nap, shoik!

Ya, i missed out sheric ya? Xuan also wanna join? So how, my house not that big leh... scare later too many ppls our babies will not be conformtable as well too.

Wanna change the playdate venue?

What about Sol playgound cafe at turf club?

http://solplaygroundcafe.com/?page_id=2

There have an indoor playground with playmat and nursing room.

I just make a call to check, they say it is ok if we have 15~20 families wow...just make a reservation then thay can arrange the table, they have abt 10+ baby chair too...

let's decide!

jasmine,

i think everyone wants to meet u..haha..

MVH,

i also duno how much..i've used a few times.. i also cant post..try my luck to ask moderator to grant access.

Yap agree with Sunflower, keke. Jasmine,wanna see u and bb! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]