(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

sunflower, jasmine,

I bought it for my boy too but haven't let him wear it... Some I have it since my gal's time, too bad they don't have even bigger ones, my gal had to squeze in size 95, and she likes it so much...

btw gmarket selling it slightly cheaper...

http://goods.gmarket.com.sg/gmkt.inc/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=400905506

sunflower,

did u try paul frank pj, i find it quite good...

http://goods.gmarket.com.sg/gmkt.inc/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=400975726

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/5041845.jpg]

cinderbelle,

i still let my boy sleeps on his tummy n will also check on him every now n then, wont leave him to sleep alone n check back after 4 hours later like what the babysitter did. my boy now is gog 6mths old le, had also let him slept on tummy since 1 mth old.

good morning~

TGIF. but it's gonna be a busy day for me.. yawnz

eeyore

me too bot paul frank before but i doenst really like the pant.. look lao lao to me.. maybe my boy too skinny. hehe..

ya the pp pants are real cute. just order 5pcs. =)

Sleep on tummy

i dun let my boy sleep on tummy when young cos of SID. but now he keep rolling over to sleep on tummy no matter how i turn him back.

SIDS

one more bb just died when slping on tummy..haiz..poor baby.

eeyore,

i wanted to buy paul frank from another spreer, but the nice ones are easily snatched..so hard to get them. will try gmarket..

teary,

from the same bp? hehe which designs?

Sunflower,

yah from the same bp. I wanted to get the Bear (A4) and Lion (D1), Owl (D5), Rabbit (D6) and giraffe (16) but bear and lion design sold out. Checking out the panda (A2) and donkey (b3).

hows the quality of ur pp pants huh? i bought 4pcs for my #2 last month from gmarket too but not this seller that eeyore mention.

the quality is damn lousy and i don even dare to let my son wear leh.

eeyore,

what size is your boy wearing for the paul frank pj? i scare the size is too big again.

all the pp pants i bought from smh bp, 2 diff seller. they are abit diff but quality are about the same.

Actually it's dangerous for bb to sleep on tummy if they dunno how to flip or turn their heads. What on earth is that babysitter thinking? The parents must be devastated.

I only let mine flip on his own. Initially i kept waking up to check on him cos he couldnt flip back and now he can adjust himself. In fact, he is all over the place now.

i bought mine hor, the material quite rough. is yours the same?

i scare later my son wear until itchy or uncomfortable.

eeyore,

now wearing size 90 for paul frank?

Jasmine,

i bought 90 and 95 for pp pants leh..i saw the actual ones from suntec push carts, they are small leh..how come ur boy wear liao too big?

slp

now he can turn his head so nv worry too much. but most of the time he is slping by his side hugging his smelly bolster. both my boys just love their bolster..

all the PJ are small size leh...buy bigger just in case ba.. but buy bigger size also worried the pants too lengthy..funny sizes..

weird.. i thought ang moh babies should be bigger size?

anw, babies on FM, do you all change their FM to stage 2 when they reach 6mths or just continue with stage 1 (nb-12mths)??

if not wrong , those pp pants are from japan right? as for GAp, i do wonder why the cutting are sooo small.. super slim fit.. tat's y i didnt buy any.. i saw there's a lot of those gap PJ at JB Factory outlets. selling v cheap also..

jasmine, then i think we got the different material.

mine is rough surface kind, which i myself also don like the feeling.

so sad lor.

waste $10 like tat. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Jasmine,

actually size 90 is for 2 yo... but maybe the sizing is smaller lor...

my gal 4yo can still squeeze in size 95.

pink xuan,

did you try washing them with softener? maybe they will become softer?

eeyore,

oh but your boy can fit in size 90 just nice? size 90 is the smallest right?

no 80 is the smallest... I didn't thought of bringing out so early for him to wear, but my gal saw hers and insist on wearing so i let him wear lo... lucky bring out earlier cos he wears it just nice with some allowance.

jasmine, oh i didnt leh. did u wash yours with softener?

maybe i will try that

alibaba,

ask u hor... u made the initial name beanie for your son... it's lilmited to 3 alphabets, so what did u put in??

Gap pj is small? Carters also very small. those i get from the forum feels like factory rejects cos 1 got hole at the armpit and another one the printing was smudged.

Jasmine,

I going to switch mine to stage2 fm. Currently on HA which can take till 1yr old but i wanna start him on normal fm.

eeyore,

i also did the initial name beanie for my boy. but i only put J.G.

bakaholic,

then how you change his FM? mixed half half first or just straightaway change?

i intend to just rent exersaucer when he's slightly bigger. if buy, also no space to keep.

Jasmine

I haven't switch mine yet. But when i changed from similac 1 to mamex HA, i just feed him full amount. He was ok with the change.

Sunflower,

I bought mine from the online sites on SMH threads.

btw, if my boy got slight cough with phelgm, can still go for pnemoccocal jab? we supposed to go next sat but got reunion dinner and i usu. let my boy rest at home after vaccination so i thinking to go jab tmr.

I am still thinking to buy or not cos quite ex. If rental, dunno can wash or not cos me clean freak..

sunflower,

his socks are very common in bp.. those "shoes/sneakers" like socks.. cos he only wear socks when he's sleeping in air con room at night.. when he goes out, will wear shoes..

bakaholic,

mamex HA is the same as mamex gold? they just deliver a small tin of mamil stage 2 to me (from 6mths).

i don't think can wash but you can use dettol wipes to wipe the exersaucer before letting him play?

Yah, mamex Gold HA. I received my small tin of mamil too.

Will start in 1 mths time.

Anyone still going to bf after 6mths? how to stop bf without getting block ducts?

bakaholic,

u need to slowly reduce the number of pumps...

like if u pump 4 times daily then u reduce to 3 pumps for 3 days, followed by 2 pumps for 3 days... until u stop...

eeyore,

but it's taken when he's 1.5mths old. so kinda big on him.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/5044527.jpg]

eeyore

yes, it's max 3 letters.u check with the spree organiser if she gg to open a BP soon? i 'm waiting for it....

sunflower

the initial beanie is not sew by myself. is from BP. wanted to make the colorful beanie for #2..

jasmine

where u got urs? how much? ur boy always got v nice clothes and beanie.. haha.. now i tinking if i can hand sew someting for him. i love the tie one u made for ur boy!