(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Noted our website mentioned here. We are an authorised retailer for Beco but we currently are out of stocks. When we have stocks again, we will be able to do sales and home demo as before. The retail price for Beco is $250.

Although we know that currently Beco is quite out of stock in Singapore, we do recommend that you purchase your baby carrier from authorised sources so that you can be assured of what you are getting.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any queries. Thanks.

De Baby Shoppe

Bakaholic,

wow so far. It seem to run out of stock everywhere. Even JP NTUC xtra dun even have a single stock of it. I try cck, also dun have. By the way, you use nepia. How much it cost per pack and how the delivery is?

It's $60 for 4 packs. Delivery very fast, like next day if order before 5pm, i think.

But i stopped using cos the poo kept backflow and came out cos the back not elastic so do not seal well.

I had the same problem with pampers too but the back is elastic so sometimes no backflow. Think it's the poo issue and not diaper.

Sorry to interrupt.

I have some boxes of Boots Milkbag for sale. Each box is 40 milkbags, each milkbag can hold max 250ml. Not available in SIN retails store. Selling at SGD 10 each box. Please PM me for further details.

PS I prefer boots to lasinoh as it holds larger quantity and is of better quality than lasinoh. not to mention, boots milkbags is cheaper too.

alibaba, sunflower,

my mil use a new handjechief and treat as table cloth, 假假 put in kitchen ask us to clean so i use lor...

Bakaholic,

backflow? Then i better dun use. My girl pee, will backflow if dun use a better one. Hmm, headache. Dunno which brand to change if cant find fitti! Thanks for your info.

Cheekrene,

The pee doesnt backflow, only the poo but even with pampers also got same problem.Just that pampers got more elastic waist so can contain a bit better.

Now i go back to mamy poko cos my boy kenna rash. Dunno what is wrong with the pampers nowadays. Different manufacturer country quality is different.

I feel that poo usually backflow if it's watery and the diapers not secure fully. Even Mamy poko , i have the same problem. So I think it's a general problem.

Yah, i sit him upright for poo cos he will fuss and grumble when he wanna poo.

btw, mamy poko got discount at ntuc. Saw it on their online website.

bakaholic, u reminded me! my boy got rashes too and he just finish his 1st pack of pampers. din thought that is due to the pampers. my mum was "blaming" me that i din change him in the middle of the night. will grab some mamy poko and see if he gets better.

cheekrene,

u using the fitti basic?cos my gal is using it and I bought from those medical hall and there are plenty of stocks...

cheekrene: i also can't find any store for fitti basic.. i even go ntuc and carrfour to see dun have..

last week i went amk hub ntuc i saw.. i grab 2 packet.. wah lau duno wat wrong with them nowdays no stock for fitti...

any babies' poo is getting more smelly ever since started to eat semi solid?? my boy's poo is soooooooo smelly lor! esp after eating sweet potato.

winnie,

my mum called me saying CCK lot 1 ntuc has 5 packs only. very limited. she managed to buy 2 packs for me while carrying my little devil and she had to take cab home... hehe! seem like everywhere got no stock

beco

spree-er mention she got from wholesaler who import directly and carrier is from USA. Is it safe to get from her?

diapers

I'm using pampers and drypers for my boy, no rashes. I have stopped using nappy cream for him since he is 2 month old, so far so good, no rashes at all. Sometimes drypers have leaking problem, so I always use pampers for the night. I have also bought mamypoko, will try out once my drypers finish.

Any idea where I can get stroller rain cover online or department store?

Any idea on the price? Recently very windy, so I suppose the cover will help shield some wind away from BB. She's still not well from her running nose. So many mucus when she sneezed.

Regina: u can buy it at kiddy placce..

i buy the puku brand wan.. only $16.. if i never rmb wrongly..

cheekrene: ya.. i also buy 2 pack last weekk..fitti like gg botak soon...ur mum buy 2 pkts and take cab while carrying jovie? ur mum is so strong..hahaha....

miss jovie... hahaha...

alibaba,

no choice la. my mum is carrying my girl alone. she can't possibly carry 2 packs with my little devil making noise by walking home.

winnie,

haha. my mum said no choice. what if jovie make noise? cant walk halfway then settle her.

cheekrene,

ya..fitti basic...medical hall selling $12.80 for the 80 pcs i think...i always buy from medical hall...and milk powder also...

tearybabe,

oh..i buy cos they look nice on chubby babies..its warm material, can keep legs warm at air conditioned.

jasmine also bought them..

rachel

u buying? i think we have decided not to buy..from $250 reduced to $160 for MCQ 10 is quite a lot..still dont know to believe or not.

sunflower,

oh i thought PP pants mean something to do with 屁屁 so with special function... i am ordering too. cant decide which one.

sunflower,

which one you bought? so far Jerrenz has 4 pp pants alrdy..

tearybabe,

ya cos the picture is at the 屁屁 there.. so is pp pant i guess..

Teary

Ya as wat jasmine mention, the pic is at the buttock. Order la very nice

Jasmine

I order the lion one, donkey , owl, cow and the car one. Two of it same as Urs. 5 pcs for 17.50 only, Inclusive normal postage

Oh ya jasmine, the gap pj , wat size u got ? My boy can already fit 2T and 3T. But the pants so long! Ur boy can fit the pants? They made it so unproportioned

Teary,

I also bought PP pants for my gal too...its just so cute la...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sunflower,

very cheap! the owl and fox one i ordered before Jerrenz was born. horse and cow are recently.

i ordered all 18-24mths. both top and bottom are still too big for him. must fold.

cheekrene,

if at hort park then must order buffet too..

Hort park is near to alexandra. But transportation wise is inconvenient. Hotels are expensive.

I was thinking of botanic garden. Got play area for our babies and kids!

anyone interested to buy 4tins of 900gram each for:-

SIMILAC STAGE 2 FOLLOW-ON FORMULA ADVANCE EYE Q PLUS W/IMMUNIFY

900 G Quantity:

NTUC selling at $40.45

MFG:22/06/10

Exp:11/06/12

I got one $5discount voucher for it too (first buyer gets it).

Self collection at my house here only(admiralty link) cos 4tins very heavy.. LOL, prefer to sell either 2/4 tins at a go please.

Me can let go at $35 per tin.

PM me

did anyone read about the SID in the newspapers today? Anyone of your babies sleeping on tummy? Mine has been since day 1....so not sure if should now flip him over...