(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Didnt do well for my appraisal . . . 2nd boss say its due to maternity leave that i miss performing my job . . . What crap!

i have been buying my bb fitti premium diaper at carrefour all along , price was $11.45 ... sunday when i went there , i was shock lor , the price up by $3 per pack leh ... hai ... so ex !

Starz, I also wipe my gal ard 745 to 8pm.. Sometimes 9pm when we go my mum's place during weekend.. My gal sleeping time is not fixed sigh.. Sometimes sleep at 8+pm, sometimes 9+pm.. But she will definitely wakes up ard 10-11pm..

wl: i tink i saw u in mrt this morning?

my ss also vv low when i starting working... me now struggling... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

winnie, did u catch me sneaking out during office hour to buy breakfast at mrt station? heehee. Today is no boss day. But I didn't take mrt to work today.

Oh man, it's 5.30pm. Can't wait to get off work to see my baby.

For those interested, N.Korea fired at S.Korea and all stock markets are falling like crazy. Europe markets have all dropped since opening.

For those who duno..

North Korea fires artillery into sea near western border

One South Korean soldier has been killed by North's shelling

In the artillery firing, one soldier was killed and four marine solider were seriously injured. The military was trying to evacuate civilians on the island near the border. Several civilians were reported to have suffered injuries.

Foreign press quickly reported the attack as a major news, producing a flurry of interpretations about the motive of North Korea. Reuters quoted an expert as saying that the attack is "unbelievable."

The firing came as the South was carrying out a live-fire exercise in waters off the Bangnyeong Island and the Yeonpyeong Island as part of the annual nine-day Hoguk Exercise, aimed at enhancing interoperability and defense capabilities against North Korea.

Wahm really unbelievable leh. Is it an accident or by purpose?

Time to buy shares liao. Hehee.... any recomendation on which one to buy??

I just realize for e past 1+weeks, my gal only has 4 wet diapers every 24 hrs.. Is this too little? I use pampers active diapers..

MVH : My girl oso leh! 4-5times a day only. And she haven't poo for more than a week liao. Sigh.

my girl hor, now 3months 5days old, only slp and eat.

den stay awake for 1hr or less, and she cry cos she wan to sleep.

she's not active in playing at all.

only slp and eat.

very different as my #1 and #2 when they r 3months old.

Is it normal?

im getting worried !!!

Any babies same as my girl?

but hor, at the same time im oso happy tat she slp and eat only.

cos like tat i got time to look after my #1 and #2 and do other stuffs.

Xpink_xuanx,

my girl is same as yours. I told my problem to my girl and she said my girl must be over tired. My girl can cry and cry just because she want to sleep. Sometimes play for awhile and then cry as her eyes are red and tired. I got hard time coaxing her.

I am not sure why. In day time, i let her sleep but suddenly she wake up and cry. So hard to coax her. It happen in day time so she did not have a good sleep. Once accumulate, she get more tired each day. This could be the reason. At night she had slept 12hrs thru out the whole night as i dunno how they should sleep in day.

xpink xuanx: My boy also never poo poo for 8 days liao......... that makes his farts even more stink. Can faint. For the past 2-3 weeks, he only poo once in 7 days. This week already 8 days and still no sign of any poo.....

Wanna ask a question leh ...

Mid of aug ... The day ww going do bb birth cert! My blur hubby reverse the car and hit a very very very old scooter. The scooter fall onto the floor, from the look of it nothing was damage! We waited for ard 20mins den in rush for time hence leave a note there. But didn't receive any call from the uncle. Den recently we receive a letter , saying hit and run , ask us to go to the traffic police.the officer Ask to pay fine of $600 and demerit 6points. My hubby went himself and couldn't really understand wad the officer was saying voz his eng very bad , only knw he was ask to pay $600 fine and demerit 6points. Can appeal anot ar? If can hw to appeal?

And we suspected that it's nt the uncle who went to make a police report ... Coz during the incident from the 3rd floor gt one aunt keep staring at us. Oh ya and the officer mention tat my hubby should make a police report , we didn't as no one was injured ma

$600 leh so heart pain lor

Mamyvelle

ur damn sway leh. Try to write in to appeal. For parking fine i write in Hdb website. For Traffic police, u check their website see have anot. Or else call up and check how to appeal. Say ur waited for 20mins but the rider still haven come back hence leave down ur contact for the rider. But the rider Didnt revert back.

Mamyvelle

I also think u damn shay lor. everything can be appealed just depending whether they believe u or not . Just write in and try.

Ahnah

Err, the hands tuck under the chest to lie on the bed. Maybe u see my fb, I got post a pic

sunflower:

like this ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1154.snc4/149611_453865609093_704679093_5536132_1151556_n.jpg

last night my boy wake up at 11 pm and dun wan to sleep . ok . fine .. ask him to knock it down on my bed and do tummy time until he complain.

Then pass to mama to pat him to sleep . .then pass to my maid.

Wah lau .. she mistaken took her own sarong and want to swaddle my previous son. then my wife tell her .. wake up.. dun be so sotong.

Wah lau .. maid really kana tekan by us liao.

When I click on Summary... it even says..

4th month need to have :-

Immunisation Type & Sequence

1) DPT/DT/DTPa/Td/Tdap D2

2) SAB/IPV D2

ahnah, wow thx for sharing the link..

i like to have info online so i can keep track..since we owas on the net most of the time..

RE: Wet Diapers.

my bb also about 4 wet diapers each day, drinking only 550ml-600ml

how much ur bb drinking daily? not sure if my bb underfed or not. only about 4 feeds daily and sometimes the milk dun even wan to finish.

wet diapers,

how u all define wet diaper?

if the diaper is very heavy, bb might have pee alot liao...

maybe one wet diaper can have many times of urine le..cos diaper absorb alot of urine ...

diapers sometimes got 2 times pee i change already if its just before her bath.

usually average i think 3 pees or max 4 pees for diaper change. i am using pampers active baby too.

re: diaper change

i will change his diaper around 4-5 times per day if he never poo.

charmaine,

i'm going! even asked my hubby to tk leave cos i don't wanna go on wkend, will be super crowded.

Suika,

U going for Meiji sale? They used to hv the so called Friday sale b4 but now macam dun hv Liao. I'll be working this sat, if u go then I can meet u there to pass back the tub to u else, I'll send it to ur Hse after work ard 5pm.