eeyore,

pls help me update my details.

ADD: 05 aug

Delivery: E-Csec w Epi

Birth Weight: 3.095kg

BB Name: Isabel

Alibaba,

i would like to go to the gathering at your place.

Had replied to the FB invite.

will PM u my contacts later.

thanks for opening ur place.

ah nah,

hougang/sengkang/punggol sama sama la. all quite near..haha

i always go either hougang mall or compass pt one.. sian.. no more other shopping mall to go..

Nature_lover, if u keep ebm in chiller, can store up to 2days.. Else need to discard or freeze it.. If u r using e ebm the next day, why dun u use bottle? Milk bag expensive leh n can't reuse..

Angel,

updated ur contact

who else for the contacts?? PM me....will send out the updated list again nxt wk....

Wl, good to arrange on weekday like dreymin said.. But if go, I m bringing my naughty gal out leh coz no one to take care of her.. Dunno I can enjoy or not..

Ber-mi,

Another place you shld go is hougang Festival market ... got NTUC open at 7 am.. and Singapore Pool there open until 10 pm.

Anyone going tomorrow at 7am like me ?

ah nah,

wah u so early go ntuc one ah? ya, e hougang festival market i only go there for e ntuc lo.. big big gt many things to buy.. haha

need some advise on this..

i just realized that my girl's weight had not increase for the last 2-3wks..

is this normal..

she's been drinking 110ml every 3 hrs if we bottle feed her..

but most of the time i will let her latch on so not sure of the qty..

angel, mine at raffles.

hope to meet you one day at one of the outings. Can take pics of our children together. Not many opportunities to meet someone born on same day :p

Early bird then got big fish mah ... some more less crowd, no need to queue up at fish stall and cashier counter.

Si bei chiam .. wife ask me to settle my dinner tonight. Shld be able to go to bedroom to sleep tonight bah ... better be good boy liao .. no la kopi tonight.

ahnah,

settle ur dinner tonite? as in she's not hving dinner w u har? wad does it hv to do w u gg into the room to slp?? blurzzz

Ber-Mi .. i dun think so .. baby shld be 1 moment grow very fast, until certain months will slow down.

My son also consistent 1 week weight remain the same. Until today wife bring him to Dr. then put on 200g.

suika,

all due to last week friday and sat hang out too late.... actually not quite late .. quite early mah ... 2-3 am ..

she didn't ask the maid to cook my share tonight. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Free Movie:

Movie: Fantastic 4: Rise of the Silver Surfer

Date: This Sat, 16th Oct

Time: Show starts at 8pm, doors open to public after 7pm

Ber-mi .. yah .. told her tonight and tomorrow I will stay at home at night. No la-kopi or Roti prata at Upper Thomson Road liao.

NO Jalan Kayu as well.

her weight increase very fast during the first mth..

after that slow down..

now constant at 5.6 or 5.7kg..

but she's drinking well and sleeping well..

Mummies & babies gathering

Place : dreamz's house at Bt Panjang(Bangkit rd)

Date: 19th Oct

Time : 2pm

Attendee:

1. Dreamz

2. cheekrene

3. suika

4. alibaba

5. xuan82

6. shay (tbc)

7. naturelover (tbc)

8. ann (tbc)

9. MVH (tbc)

10. スーザン (pd0513)

ah nah,

i jus reaslise ur boy n my gal only difference of 2 days.. but my gal only 4.8kg as at yter... my gal birth weight even more than ur boy lo.. but she like malnutrition leh.. so small sized.. zzz

Ber Mi, dun worry. Gals are usually smaller size/weight than boy.

Did PD say anything abt her during the regular check up ?

bermi

aiya. my #1 birth weight at 3+kg now grow up gg 2yo..slim and weight only 10 odd kg nia.. my #2 now 2 mth plus birth weight 2.755kg now weight 6+kg.. fainted.. difference a lot.. but as long they are healthy & PD or GP nv say any ting can already [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dont worry yah..

ber-mi,

i agree with ahNah and alibaba. gals tend to be smaller.

my #1 is a boy was in the 95% percentile.

my #2 is a girl is much smaller than kor-kor, but pd says she is very healthy though smaller built.

i used to fret why she is much more petite but now has come to terms. each kid's growth is different.

Angel: my boy drinking lesser and lesser. Last time ttl feed 900 plus a day. Then become 800, 700... Now 600plus.. He drinks 150 every 4 hrs but today he dragged till 6 hrs. Nite time before zzz drink 180 at a go ard 9plus. Has been waking up at 6-7am these few days[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] im praying hard he will slp thru..

Mamyvelle: i can open my parents house but wkends they at home need to seek permission frm them. If ok, then nxt wkend can? How many can confirm? My mum's place only have 1 mattress if really not enuf must carry my ex bed's mattress, those high type down.

Cyn: u might want to consider bringing ur tod to play with my 2 hyperactive nephews[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i feel its gd for him.

who's interested in the foc bb yoga??? must commit 6 sessions....pls pm me fast so i can arrange..

cyn,

it's at dreamz hse on 19th

Ah nah/alibaba/dreymin

pd says she in good size la.. But u kn hor, when I saw all e babies in e fb, all like growing so well, inevitably i will wonder if my gal malnutrition leh.. Then till nw 2 mths she still drinking only 80-110ml 3 hourly sometimes worse can drag till 4-5 hours...

suika> baby yoga must commit 6 sessions meaning? have to sign up 6 sessions package to get the foc session?

those driving on tues possible to bring playmat along? scare not enuff place for bb to lie down. my playmat only here end oct.

Attendee:

1. Dreamz

2. cheekrene

3. suika

4. alibaba

5. xuan82

6. shay

7. naturelover

8. ann

9. MVH

10. pekkle

11. スーザン (pd0513)

Did i miss anyone out?

Attendee:

1. Dreamz

2. cheekrene

3. suika

4. alibaba

5. xuan82

6. shay (tbc)

7. naturelover (tbc)

8. ann (tbc)

9. MVH (tbc)

10. スーザン (pd0513)

11. pekkle

eeyore > pls update my area as Punggol...thanks!

Angel, do check wif pd.. By rite should have increased in weight maybe tens of grams n hard for us to measure using normal weighing machine that round off to 1 decimal place.. Somemore e tolerance level is high 100g..

It is my gal's turn Liao.. Today she din poo.. Except occasionally when fart a bit of shit comes out.. Now her stomach whole day like bloated.. Waiting for e big big poo-ing session...