(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Fumiko, i also ask her to endure 2 more weeks. See how the gynae say on this Sat lor. but I kana army standby for today until 2wk of August.. I scare she give birth, i go back camp.

Annah: depends on individual lah.. usually bb should arrive about 37 to 39 weeks ba..

Im already approaching week 38 but still has no sign yet.. wondering if I may be an overdue case...

Jasmine Goh,

Oh.. okok, thanks for the assurance. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

nature lover, Yah .. really individual.

how abt start to ML with your hubby... maybe will give birth 1-2 days later ?

Btw .. all along I ignore "those" post.

ahnah

kanna reservist?? u can ask for book out ev day one. the last time my hb also like tat.. tell them ur wife gg deliver soon. is ur wife still working? maybe she walk too much...

oh my.. this tread is starting to be flaming with fire...

well, im still new here, so not going to comment much, but 1 thing tho, we all have the special power to "IGNORE"... right... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alibaba,

not reservist ... is those blink blink on the TV .. mobile ring ... those type .. then I have 120 mins to return to camp including change to full battle order, take 1 big big bag (can put human being inside) along.

ahnah: u r funny lah! =P Tmr i go gynae checkup then see how bah.. =P

by the way. mummies.. we have to be on the CTG every week during check up is it?

ahnah

those recall nia ah ?? haha.. if not wrong, tat one within few hour issue right?

Ya shld ignore those unfriendly or no help posts here..

alibaba,

for me different lor.

Last round of recall, I kana activiate from 9am until 8 pm. First few person to reach, last man to leave. TMD ! Why i kana this vocation.

cheekrene

CTG got lots of defination.

Caregivers Training Grant

Computer Task Group

CardioTocoGraphy

and blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Time flies, this is such an exciting time for all August MTB's! I can't believe one wk has passed since I delivered. Very soon, we will be having our next outing, this time with babies!

Jia you to all mummies in the waiting!!

Actually I think KTM has toned down a lot, compared with her previous identity. At least she is now just a smart aleck, and not directly insulting individuals.

Anyway....

Ah Nah,

Are you going to Hougang Green? I just got my maid from one of the agencies there, but mine is a transfer. So far so good, and the agency is quite responsible. I think they are one of the few to include unlimited replacement ... PM me if you are interested to know which agency? Not sure if I can just announce it here.

ahnah, ya ya..i oso hope mine is edd minus 2 wks..

btw..hw come u kana recall?? cant tell army tat ur wife is givin birth anytime fr now??

can get excuse??

nature lover, er...i only do CTG once le..

any reason ur gynae say must do everytime when u visit?

ahnah

ha.. u must reach 1st ah.. then bo bian..at least no need to overnight.. u high rank ah??

but if touchwood, really ur wife on delivery, u shld be excused!! dont tink too much.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] heng my ah lao ORD liao..

Jascmy,

Did you do any exercises to help bb turn? Me still harbouring a little hope that my boy will turn. Hehe..

Some ppl do not respond well to epi so they can feel some pain and the stitching. And it takes like 20 mins for epi to take effect.

Nature, I'm suppose to do my CTG this coming Thursday...

Think KTM is not human leh cos it takes more than a human to ignore the fact everyone is pissed by you.

Fumiko: Nah, Im just asking if CTG is done weekly or just once.. so once then okies lah.. =)

I just wonder how will the checkup be like tomorrow.. hopefully my gynae will be able to tell me.. its going to be soon.. =P

yeah ktm is just annoying this time. maybe just abit psychotic. I think she knows if she post anymore insulting posts they may just well ban her IP altogether.

Lurving_daddy, dunno wat is ***? Going to be lurving daddy of two liao still act blur... hehehehe

ahnah,

my husband also on standby for recall on my due date -_-" and then reservist after my due date. hope my baby will come out early.

dsyvonne & eeyore,

really not so pain? coz all my friends all telling mi poking of waterbag v pain wor....making mi so worried sia

jasmine,

mi natural....whether we natural or c-sec will still hv stitches de....so my godmum says dun take chix first lor....for ginger i still eats abit even though jaundice....

Doctors ordering CTG when there are health concerns or as a routine, primarily to detect signs of distress.

WL: Thats a good one! =P

You doing this week huh.. mine was last week.. then i forgot to ask my gynae need to do again anot.. as I will be 38 weeks tmr..

Nature, doctor didn't do it during my last checkup (wk38d4). He asked me to go ealier this thurs (wk39) to do CTG, he mentioned to check on BB's heartbeat.

alibaba (a_n_a) on the bread issue I suggest asking those who say "can eat" and those who say "cannot eat" where they get their MBBS and who has got their papers accepted and published on Nature.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]