(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

jascmy: not sure leh.. maybe is the hiccup too strong the baby very irritated punch with his hands too.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

eeyore_03: so cute, i saw my nephew peeing on my bro in law after bath, sis complains after bathing the baby, baby pees into the tub, then got to bathe over again..

jascmy,

quite true lor, dunno will it fly off...

I was wondering 1 enough anot, in that case can have 5 person to share...

eeyore,

very nice! but so exp! $20 for 1 pc!

ahnah,

the rhythm is always on the same area, same pace..like a heartbeat beating. ya, that master is too exp, but super famous one..

eeyore

i saw tat at one of the maternity wear shop. ha.. it's really common for baby boys to pee fly all over .. my #1 last time not only pee.. he also chua sai lor!! during his full month party.. he chua sai... fly v far stain my maid pants & his godmother is also kpo trying to help kanna her hand...

Not only boys leh. I know my 2 nieces also did that to their Daddy and Mummy loh. The pee can also fly high and wet their Daddy and Mummy.

Boys more common to do that bah.

ducklingeshop,

my bb 1970g at 31 week 3 days , gynae say very good weight , but when i check my #1 weight , he was also 1900++ at 31 week , but when birth , only 2.9kg++ ...

duckling,

mine is wk 31 day 4, 2.069kg. big or not? slightly bigger than yours.

alibaba, duckling, so dr ang must be thinking why all of us having bigger babies la? maybe next time he will ask: hey u all one gang pls dun go durian again. haha!

whitelady, sure boh?? huge meh?

i tot normal size , until dr ang mentioned yesterday. then i was like, ah??

then hb gave me that kind of look (NO DURIAN AGAIN HOR). jialat.

last time your #1, which week did u deliver? there is a difference. i htink u deliver wk 37-38?

QQ

wah. sound big.. is ur #1 big ? my #1 i delivered week 38 @ 3.045kg. Probably, bb growth will slow down later weeks??

white lady

cramp? probably of wat u ate?

Long tian xiang : few of my friends got him to calculate also... got different package de , if just the name itself of coz won't be 400+ lah ...

mine only 1476 at 30weeks ... seems small hor.

but my 1st born i delivered at 40weeks 3.19kg. and she weigh even lesser at 30weeks.

wonder if anyone know ...

I hear from someone who told me tat if ur 1st one is induce , most likely 2nd one will be induce also? how true ar? coz my 1st overdue by 2 days hence gt to induce leh. so hope tat i dun need to be induce for 2nd one , den hear this ... sianx.

mamyvelle : my #1 and #2 also induce one. Cos almost overdue liao yet no sign of labour.

my bb now 1.5kg at 30weeks too.

but my #1 born 3.2kg and #2 3.4kg.

alibaba,

no woh. my #1 3.09kg at wk 39 (birth). u asked the same thing as dr ang . u can be gynae liao.

he asked: your # very big at birth? the answer was no woh. haha! see how, i think i must control a bit. but i feel v hungry nowadays.

i ate very little cause no appetite in the 1st 5-6 months. keep having ms. vomit.

whitelady, i see i see. u c-sec at wk 38. then ok la. bb ok size.

Pre-loved BPA-free ameda pump for sale. In good working condition. Warranty ends Oct 2010. Selling for $180 with free home delivery. Will throw in 10 boots milk bag & handsfree pumpin pal. Interested party, pls pm me.

wow, 3-4 pages of postings to read, not sure where to catch up on.

anyway, i just seen woody tdy. my bb is close to 2.4kg at 33wks + 4. as usual, woody just say its gd weight, never mentioned its gigantic or anything. also rec'd my pre-admission letter fr TMC too. he asked that we get ready for admission in exactly 4wks fr tdy.

i told him i got this very intense public pain when i walk & lift my legs but he never chk me below to see if i've dilated or not. he just scaned bb & mentioned she is resting on my uterus which caused these pains.

can i chk for the blood flow after our delivery whch can last fr 2-6wks, does it mean that our menses will go back to normal in the following mth??

eeyore,

since u updating the table, can u PM me ur contact so i can sms u the details when i have my c-sect & u can help me post here??

Just wondering, if baby's head is engaged, which part of our tummy will we feel the kicking?

Btw, i am quite pantang during this pregnancy so i am not attending my colleague's wedding dinner. Can i still give her angbao/gift or that is taboo as well?

eeyore,

Can you add in my details the next time you update the table? Thanks!

EDD: 31 Aug

Gynae: WH Kee

Hospital: TMC

Baby gender: Boy

Baby #1

Angel,

If you breastfeed, your normal menses won't come till many months later........ I think for my #1, my normal menses came around 8 mths after I gave birth cos I was breastfeeding.

bakaholic> wedding dinner also cannot meh? i thought only "white events" cannot? i attended a friend's wedding when i had #1, and will be attending another one end of June leh...

Charmaine : You'll still get pregnant even your still breastfeeding and menses didn't come. No menses doesn't mean not ovulating.

suika> i know. if not wrong for 3-day stay should have left over. my #1 i suay, assisted delivery stayed for 1 week... think they open 2 packets. other dispensaries like cotton balls, bedding liners etc also high expenses, till the nurse kelian me and told me to buy my own cotton balls fr. the pharmacy downstairs, changed the bedding liners only if it broke or dirty. so my 2nd bag is just to standby only. :p

eeyore> agree there are many things to bring back, like in Mt.A there is also bath tub! but for gifts or hampers, i got my hubby and PIL to bring back first whenever they visit me at the hospital, so not that bad loh. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]