(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Ednique,

also around wk 26? did you have huge tummy? mine consider big size according to dr

Anyone here going to take studio pic? Where is good?

leo,

can't really remember, but could have been from middle of 2nd trimester. i didn't use to fart a lot, but the *ahem* frequency and intensity has increased to rival a man's capacity to break wind at will.

ok all you foodies. i am going to excuse myself now to go find something to eat.

leo--> actually i noticed that i had the wind issue since my early pregnancy..and it got more obvious during my 2nd trimester onwards..my tummy also big..but i dont know isit because my baby is big or got alot of air hehe..

yah not cheap but came in useful many a stressful nite when DS was sick... i wish it has a light as well though [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

wow baby cot really exp..hw i wish i strike toto/4D..hahaa

ya this forum is evil..hahaha

all the food u all talkin make me v gien to eat...i cant eat durian, cant drink bubble tea...cos of glucose level..

sob sob..

ahNah,

alamak...u wan move the cot from where to where? can't b everyday u shift 1 lor n i think those cots (5 or 6in1) cannot fit our doors....u better check first

leobaby,

mi is coz i cook corn soup w onions so u noe lah onions will cause u to let out more gas

ahnah,

digital 1 is abt those pricing lah....for that brand i think consider cheap liao lor

dreymin,

ya full agreed on the light....that time i had to use my hp s light in the room...worst still....not enuff of hands.....1 hand hug him 1 hand take temp but no hands to hold the light *faint*

suika,

i can tot understand, i went thru the same thing too!

smtm no choice hv to switch on the room light but afraid wl wake him up.

ahNah,

I intend to get cot bed similar to your link.

I saw few similar models at $299 in baby kingdom last sun. But not sure the mattres and bedding is the same or not. The sales lady said have to top up extra to get better mattress and bedding set.

i waiting for Unity pharmacy to have discount for braun thermometer.. Occassionally have 20% off. Quite worth loh.

leobaby,

ME ME!!! i've got certain cravings for cake....but must b those sponge cake w creams 1 :p

carrot causes wind? hmm i not too sure

ahnah,

u get playpen for living rm lah....

dreymin,

bo bianz lah....parents now inexperience mah so nid the help of technologies....but this item is a must lah

dreymin,

i use my mouth (comes handy sia) to hold the hp instead :p

ahnah,

$19 very cheap wor....how it look like har? did i missed out on the pic?

actually first time trying to bake sponge cake, so not sure how it will turn out. Hope to bring you all good news. before you all wait for my successful news better go satisfy your craving first...