(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Even Lambogini or BMW also can catch fire, so means wat .. branded expensive stuff .. suay hor ... still kana.

even expensive things got QA/QC so wat .. there is something call out of QA/QC .

suika so you will give your child what you "feel" is good ? For me I rely on knowledge and understanding. Don't get me wrong that's just me, you seem to be super sensitive.

suika,

speaking of the World Preisdent also can do wrong things .. like doing illegal things in the office, kana caught and expose their affairs in the world news.

kate,

u using which brand for ur baby cot? and how much is it? if ur first baby is already 2 yrs old, time to buy a brand new reputable one bcos 'material stressed repeatedly will undergo progressive structural damage'...if u r having 2nd baby, need to buy another one. please dont go for sales time ok..the cot MAY BE in the warehouse for 2 years.

for ur own bed frame, how long u've been slping on it? time to change i think, bcos 'material stressed repeatedly will undergo progressive structural damage'.

i think time for you to buy a new house too.. under rain and shine, i scare your house may collapse although built by reputable company ..becos 'material stressed repeatedly will undergo progressive structural damage'.

the inner pain near the groin/joint area could be due to ligament. I had it 2 wks ago and went to gynae. Doc said it's tight ligament. when pressed, can feel pain and tightness loh.

But if it doesn't get better, go see gynae.

ahNah,

such good ppl oni thinks that knowledge n books r juz so damn good but they forgotten 1 most impt thing.....THESE BOOKS R STILL WRITTEN BY HUMAN BEINGS

QA/QC is oni selective examination of goods.....1lot oni pull out that few pcs so u think all lambo is being checked to all parts?

Kate lee, all mummies or daddies here joining this thread is to exchange experience, learn new things or having discussion with each other... there is no such thing can concluded as good or bad... just depend on how ur view & ur personal judge on it.

for me, my #1, I dun even bought a baby cot for her till now... she was sleeping in playpen... I will use back the same playpen for my #2 too... to put my #2 at risk? of course not, i love my #2... but why should I spend extra money to buy a new 1 since I have already got 1??

We all here are just ordinary ppl, every single cents we have are hard earn money... that's why we treasure each other opinion & 'lubang' when there is some sales or BP going on to help us to save money... if u just simple concluded that this is because we dun love our kids or baby... means that u still got lot of thing to learn...

I think we should really just ignore her. The more attention she gets, the more irritating her posts. Maybe her brain is being repeatedly stressed having to think of counter-arguments (and ways to prove that we are all just really a bunch of ignorant cheapskates) that it is undergoing progressive structural damage.

wah.. fireworks since i last login...

i think we shld all refrain from engaging in a verbal battle with miss k.

she is entitled to her own opinion; no matter how unpopular or even illogical it may be.

we can either chose to ignore or respond to her.

kate

YOu are in CM industry isit ? so stress meh ?

U haven't answer our question yet ?

to you so which cot is the best ? safest ?

QC best. top 100% ?

quote:

"QA/QC is oni selective examination of goods.....1lot oni pull out that few pcs so u think all lambo is being checked to all parts?"

This I must say is not a fair statement.

The NEA Inspects and samples food products coming into Singapore.. It's also random sampling . Is it effective ? You be the judge.

how is everyone's lunch ?

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/bounce.gif]

ahNah,

i read in the news wks back that there's a word in the dictionary (been there for like 50yrs liao lor) n now being spotted that the meaning is wrong....that's juz a good example of wrong data

so expensive cot who pass thru the QA/QC is agar agar selected and check only.

So at the end of the day, it is your luck. If suay, spend $400 for new cot also can kana out of QC stuff.

if heng, free one also can use safety for next 4 yrs.

i think all the MTMs here shld just ignore whatever postings kate has made or will be making .....let's not expend our energies on someone who thinks rather differently from us...

I had a great lunch too! Actually last night's leftover dinner, which tastes even better today... hahaha. I want bubble tea [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ahNah,

that's y i mention that 1Lot oni pull out few to check on....even if u spent thousands of dollars doesn't means ur item passes the safety rules lor

Saffy,

if u were to eat overnite food, avoid vegs...vegs kept overnite no good hor...meat stuffs still ok

suika,

talking abt constipation, I kana complain again by my wife.

Why dinner eat at 8pm, 10 pm everything can come out ...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_biggrin.gif]

my lunch was fine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Saffy--> nw u mentioned bubble tea, i also feel like having it leh! yumm

saffy

bubble tea dun have, KOI tea is available

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_happy.gif]

kate,

LOL! i dunno whether to cry or to laugh!

yes, thanks for your concern, i do watch my daily caffeine intake [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ahNah,

how is KOI diff from the rest? i stl hv not tried it yet [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Looks like we got more n more MTB join us.

let me rise a flag and welcome you.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_welcome2.gif]

ahNah,

10pm everything comes out? ur wife got good system ley....mine can keep for few days 1 wor....opps

paisey after lunch topic like not very nice smell :p

dreymin,

i'm trying so hard to get ahNah to deliver KOI to me ley....keep saying it's so nice....i like kuku no even heard of this brand

ahNah,

exchange ai mai? i treat u chips.....heehee

dreymin,

i was laughing at that post too! hahaha

saffy,

ya ya, my mum also told me vege too cooling for next day... finish during dinner would be good. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]