(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

ahnah,

how bout after work? open till at nite leh.

suika,

i dont have ann's fb leh..u can send me the pic..sorry ar.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

saffy,

i saw this BP very long liao....design looks nice but wonders if it really works ley....not cheap wor

wah wah wah... so many post yesterday.... u guys are really fast!!

I was really bz with work this 2 days... my office flu virus keep running around, my team-mate take turn to take mc... ahh...

Who are u all talking abt? seems like I miss out some interesting post here??

suika,

yeah, that's why i have not bought it yet. i'm very good at buying cute but useless things [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Saffy,

coz i've tried getting those bamboo mat which believed to b good but doesn't seems to work so i guessed no nid get all these stuffs ba....can save up the $ on other stuffs

saw NTUC having promo on Enfapro2 yest at $34+...was thinking to buy some for bb but later dropped the idea...my colleagues all say i KS bb hvn born yet already thinking of stocking up FM liao :p hahahaha but price can buy lor....

sunflower,

ya...u look closely at the pic...there's a mat she placed on the bed....that's the mat i'm referring to

ahNah,

or chips instead :p

ahNah,

left a few pcs oni....hahaha

had been a notti gal today.....drank a glass of coffee this morning n now tummy not very 'happy' guessed it's mummy having the coffee craving not her :p

my 宝贝...mummy had been enduring the strong smell of coffee every week for almost 1mth...be good ok.....heehee

suika,

oh that mat ar..i wanted to buy, my mum say very warm for the baby, will sweat alot!! so i didnt buy it in the end..

suika,

no, not KS. i am already stocking up on diapers and FM if i see there is offer. also can't resist buying a few pieces of girly clothing coz i've been wanting to get girl stuff for a long long time

sunflower,

that mat is cooling....but elders might say not good coz i think inside is water (not too sure)

dreymin,

diapers still ok....i've stock up till M size liao...diapers sure will use 1 but FM i guessed maybe shd wait ba....will try to BF more this time....can save up alot u noe

btw, i'll b on leave for the whole of next week....dun miss me too much hor.....LOL

suika,

My wife also noti, she pour 2 cup of plain water into her throat early in the morning, in the end she vomit all of them out.

Told her to drink water slowly and moderate level, but she won't listen. Need to cane already.

ahNah,

last wk i oso like that....weather too hot i kept drinking water till vomit.....cane her? mai lah....i guessed she oso can't help it ba

ahnah,

The things that u state to look for on bb cot, I thought that is the norm things that bb cot have... cos mine has all the stated things... but the cot that i have slightly bigger than my room doors so have some difficulty to move in and out of room...

also, both bb hypermart and bb kingdom is just few units away right, u can go both to see... personally i find bb hypermart very squeezy and i got my bb cot in bb kingdom... think the ppl are easier to talk too... bb hypermat ppl like always so busy with things...

Yah, I know she can't help it... but must learn how to control and prevent this from happening mah.

Wat if she vomit, wet the floor, trip down how .. .. can be big case one .

ahNah,

no lah....signed up for JG holiday class for my boy so clearing the remaining CCL n AL...will still b here awhile but not reporting 8hrs lah :p

Baby hypermart and baby kingdom cot pricing not that good. I think the baby fair will have good offer.

I remember the last baby expo someone offered farlin brand cot bed for slightly above $300 with better bedding and mattress.

Most shops will offer bedding set and mattress but is the "not-so-good" type. Have to top up like $20 for bedding and $50 for cooler mattress.

Btw, this is the waterproof protector that i found in kiddy palace. There is another brand with similar product. Can't remember which is cheaper.

http://www.babysafe.sg/product_info.php?products_id=84

suika,

your eyes so sharp... the bubble mat u also take note...

good for kids if they got fever...

ahnah,

I think she filthy rich that she dont see these little $$... really very sacarstic

ahNah,

alamak....then mi lucky i still managed to walk to toilet bowl

eeyore,

i find that mat not bad....coz NB small size mah n the mat big enuff but yet can still bring ard....so if i go out at times i'll bring it along....then i can rest bb on it any plc no worrying if the bed or sofa is dirty etc....hahaha best of all no excuses to keep carrying

suika,

hehe actually i never buy this... i use this from ikea instead... 2nd one haven't decide what to use...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4048234.jpg]

btw, how much is pampers newborn?? i bought 2 packs from a medical hall where we usu buy our milk powder... cheaper than supermarket... this medical hall is so call cheaper than many places... and usu when we buy we'll buy half dozen of milk powder...

i juz upload the bb mattress i bought frm KP into my fb. dono gd or not.. lolx =) and i bought the maternity loop pad.. din realise is loop type till i take photo last nite and I DONO HOW TO USE IT :S oh man.. haa then i ask my hb to search internet. he was reading then he say v strange for a guy to read hw to use.. but i told him, in our forum gt 1 guy (yes, refer to ahnah) is reading forum on behalf of his wife.. then he bo bian help to read up hw to use the maternity loop.. hahahaha thank you ahnah! hee

im counting down to my Maternity leave.. so tired working :S

eeyore,

i bought at cold storage, $11+ for the pampers active NB.

quite exp lor.. but then we thinking of going JB to buy.. JB medical halls sell very cheap for pampers too.

ahnah,

cos old folks ask me not to buy.

beee,

i believed every thread got daddy inside 1...last time my other thread oso got a daddies chatting inside