(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Charmaine,

mi no try b4, but if oni cost $250 to process into pills i no mind lor....since in pills liao we juz dun think abt it can liao

star,

U got facebook ?

every work place is the same. My office boss also like to poke ppl and offend the hard working staff.

suika,

I see. But i dun order KOI. my colleague order for me one .. because i help her to reinstall all the application n software into her new pc.

Suika,

I still dun dare la..

by the way, KOI offer delivery, you can ask your colleagues if they want.. call them (I provided phone number) to see the minimum order or got delivery charges.. that I have not checked..

ahNah & ah bee> i'm gg on the 5th in the afternoon

DBO> any one else ordering need to let me know by 9th june. do note that it is not the same as ahNah's one, just in case got confusion.

nekowong> i will be gg east area this friday, anywhere convenient for me to meet you?

dreamz and ahnah--> do you have a links to your DBO that you are ordering? sorry i missed out earlier posts

what is KOI? i see alot of you mentioning about it hehe

ahnah,

dun have FB account and my office can't access FB... =( PM u okay?

ahnah,

think so too lor... and $168 only for online... see shifu is $388... eeks!

Angel,

Sorry for my late reply as i dun come in often. Not yet book the hospital with Woody but most likely will take TMC. I thought normalyl c-sec will be scheduled at around 37-38wks? hopefully your bb stays comfortably in your womb till jul 25 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning,

I took urgent half day to sleep at home. I woke up for toilrt visit last night and I could not get back to sleep. It's really a warm night and I started to sob. Don't know why. Now having headache and I am not sure if I should go back work or just take MC (I don't have much MC left).

Re: Koi

I seen it at AMK and look like a long queue there. Since everyone are talking about it, I will try this sat after mrs wong's class.

Re: Motherhood fair

I took half day on 3rd june to go there. Anyone is going on that day?

ahNah,

the master i went last time oso cost mi $168 but it's supposed w full report...

Shay,

c-sec normally ard 37wks....if 38wks scared later go into labour then more troublesome n expensive coz emergency hv to pay more....

starz

I got it liao .

now got 6qty. can close order liao.

I will need you gals the below info.

Name

Email

Delivery Address for SingPost

suika,

for name, mine is around $50 to $80. Including a Name Report for you to choose and some time for you to Q&A. So normally I will ask my master, wat element he lack, what color he suppose to focus more in order to have better luck.

ednique> mine is http://quello-spree.blogspot.com/2010/05/bag-organizer-to-order-latest-by-9th.html

ahNah> maybe can meet you before you go off, need to get CD from u. i am actually attending a church wedding in tampines area earlier afternoon.

my DBO is the one you usually see at spree. if we can get more then the price will be cheaper. currently now is based on the most ex price they charging which include the shipping to singapore already.

winnie> oh yup yup.

nekowong, i tink glucose test is around 24 and 28 weeks of pregnancy

ednique, ok will try to control...but i love food..

dreamz

so on fri ,where is the exact location u will be at?

i will try to fix something..

ednique

Koi is the brand of bubble tea...quite popular in singapore..but common in taiwan!

having koi later..hmmmmm though its with no sugar..looking foward to it!;p

shay,

no worries! yeah, c-sect is usually done ard 2 wks before EDD (e.g, fr 38th wks onwards). mine is scheduled on my 38wks + 6days becos that date is supposed to be auspicious for my gal. the earlier dates are all no gd that's why i'm also worried. but i've been telling my gal to be patient lor.

suika,

really huh? i din managed to ask woody abt this. so if i happened to go into labor (still opting for c-sect) before my scheduled c-sect date, i'll still be charged more expensive?? i thought that's only when u go fr labor birth to emergency c-sect, then u are charged double becos u used both facilities for labor birth + c-sect...

anyhow, i went to see woody last night. my bb weighs 1.869kg @ 30wks!!! i was shocked that i'm carrying a godzilla-sized bb in my womb thus i was very concerned.

me: so 1.869 is considered...

woody: just average.

me: ...oh... ok...

i also asked him re. the 4-bedded upgrade to 2 bedded arrangement. he said yes, we'll be given an FOC upgrade to 2-bedded. i asked him if this depending on beds availability? he just said its 99% FOC upgrade to 2-bedded but NOT 100%. so i guess it does depends on one's luck after all.

nekowong--> thanks! i searched in internet and saw the bubble tea.. hmm me very curious to try it leh.. i always drink sweettalk vanilla milk tea only but this koi tea only certain areas have right..

Fumiko_neko--> ya actually i also have to take care of my food and sugar intake.. me like u, love to eat also haha

Ednique

they have it at toa payoh too..not sure if they hv it in west area...

i;m so scared i will not pass the glucose test..so now drinking the 0 sugar one...

cya on thurs ;)

Angel ,

ur bb at 30 weeks is big leh ! 1.8++KG ... for my #1 , i also have this free upgrade , but that was in 2006 , nw i heard friend saying that if sway , will really go 4 bedded . so i was thinking to straight away book 2 bedded lor, just to play safe . cos 4 bedded only 1 toilet , cannot lah .... haha

nekowong--> gd! ure so disciplined [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] take care and share with us when u got ur results k

AhNah - so sorry.... I was out and my iPhone got problem posting msgs.... My order is stylish DBO red x 1. Thks! I send u my delivery add tonight ok?

ahnah,

haha... u think nice no. huh? me dun really have habit of buying 4-d leh... but of course if really come out 1st prize, then i'll go knock my head into my wall. :p

whitelady,

yeah, i read fr bbcenter, my bb's weight more like for 32wks lor. but woody again say its JUST average so we shall see lah...

Angel,

wah! ur bb is big! but you c-sect, so bb heavier ok de...

Re: Bubble tea

there's also another brand called cup walker at toa payoh... quite popular also... anyone tried it?