(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Fumiko, like this hor .. maybe friday night when my wife is asleep, i drive to BiscuitKing.com.sg or nearby Yishun pass to you hor.

Fumiko.. I interested in the cruise promotion..Do you have the link to share with me?

THanks.

I dunnoe about the stroller as I got Capella.. but sounds great offer le.

Ahnah> Cruise lo.. my hb ban all flights

Ahnah, just went last december when I still dunnoe I was pregnant for my birthday.. can only spa and now we can't spa lor.. then food not great swim also not for long.. ferry ride is tiring.. So, for the price I rather go sentosa.."P

Where you ban your sife to?

Starz> once i reach the min orders, will place orders already. they say the delivery will take 1-2weeks. target by latest 4 June to consolidate orders. anyway the prices already include overseas shipping charges already.

ON/GAP/Carter's/Osh Kosh B'josh> Finally the items are all here. will collect the last parcel on sat from post office. after that can mail or meet everyone up to pass the stuff. too many things at my place already.

ahNah> biscuit king strawberry roll nice.

Charmaine,

Ferry is around 45mins if u take from Harbourfront to Batam Center or Batu Ampar.

Food/Shopping must know where to go..

EVENT 3

North Area MTB Gathering

Venue: CWP - Jack's Place or Ichiban

Date: 24 May

Time: 6.30pm - 7pm

Attendance:

MVH

Eeyore

Sunflower

alibaba

ducklingdeshop

QQ

ahnah's wife

Ahnah, I am ok with Ichiban too, just that the Q there normally very long & they dun take reservation le...

Other mummies goes for CWP gathering next week pls vote for Jack's Place or Ichiban okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

suika, wanna join us??

MVH, thanks for collecting the stuff for me from Dreamz

jascmy, must take good care & rest... my current part time maid not bad, she charge S$10/hr, if u need her contact, can PM me too.

nekowong, I will not able to join the 27th gathering le... thus unable to help u to collect the things too... sorry for that

Finally I got my CL replacement confirmation yesterday... I have give the deposit to secure the booking this round... hopefully the new CL can turn out to be good la...

ahnah: Shopping not relaxing la.. I dun quite like the shopping there. Used to like Jco donuts which is now available in singapore also..

Dreamz: Can I order the bags from you too?

hi morning~

yday dun feel well. stay at home rest.. & dint log in.. Wat happen to jascmy??

mvh/dreamz

mvh, can u also help to collect my gap stuffs from dreamz this weekend ?

charmaine,

i went for a cruise in feb this yr. hmmm... if i'm not mistaken, they only allowed u to board until 24th wks leh. mine is star cruise, not sure abt other cruise co. u may wish to call & clarify again.

for airlines though, they allow u to board until 32wks.

Ahnah, my hb say the parttime gal works in west now. Have not contact her.. I asking him to do so le. may be you try ducklingshop contact since she also from north area?

Charmaine, I want the contact for your part-time helper too.

Jasmine chong, u mean u still have bleedig on and off. So its Ok?? I also on and off having some slight pain on my tummy but no more spotting liao.

KKH also told me to choose class C in case BB come out. I can confirme that the treatment for pre-matured baby is the same cos both my niece and newphew were there b4 and I went in to visit them. Its only the place that we Mum stay will be different. Very noisy with Bb crying and lots of ppl picnic there in the ward.

My gynea, Irene Chua (supposed to be in B1 and above) came to visit me and she told me its only small matters wor. Few drops of red spot is Ok and contractions can be due to practice contractions aor Bb kicking. Then I ask her why I have to went thru medications and even drip? She say those small Doc at the delivery suite want to be at the safe side. So my sis actually scolded me for choosing class C cos if I ask Irene Chua to come down immediately, maybe I no need to go thru so much pain and can even go home. Irene Chua say unless its contraction pain every 5mins and getting worst, then its emergency.

Jasmine Chong, so for your bleeding is Ok too?

charmaine,

its best u call up other cruise co. to double cfm lah. i scare i give u wrong info leh.

for bus journey, if its long, can be quite tiring too for the mtb. but if u dun experience stiff backs etc, i guess its fine.

otherwise, u can just tahan for this period & plan for a trip next yr w or w/o the bb lor. that's what i'm planning too. heehee

jasmine,

u take care too & rest well ya.

charmaine> sure no problem.

MVH> so u collecting for alibaba & ducklingeshop rite?

winnie> yep yep. cos if send here i scare i will miss out. too many posts.

Hi Jascmy,

I have bleeding/spotting at least once a week since i was 24 weeks pregnant, sometimes like 1st day period.... very very stressful lor... it may due to cervical polyp or placental a bit low... Frankly i got no mood to do anything nowadays, just pray hard that everything goes smoothly....i have rest at home for almost 3 weeks and just came back to work this week only... what i worry is that cervix dilation too early actually ....

I am wondering why a small polyp can bleed so frquent then ? is it really due to it ?

jasmine,

r u with kkh? i dont know about KKH normal clinics, but for private suite, u only have an option for Class A and B1 if u want your gynae to do your delivery. B2 and below, u will get medical officers.

jasmine,

wah, urs bleeding very scary..u might want to consider bedrest until delivery? u got check for cervix dilation? can ask ur gynae to check for u..im checking mine again this friday.

Sunflower,

Ya lor ... Now i try to relax a bit when i saw the blood and hope it will stop whithin a day .... i did bedrest for almost 3 weeks but still bleeding sometimes. i cant keep on leave lor...

It is not good to check the cervix too frequent as it will bleed more after checking.

ahnah, my ex-com factory there. My colleagues all stay i hotel. also got lobang for transport. may be not a tour guide though.. where you go usually?

Er.r... can't remember .. u see my facebook photo lor.

BJS or BCS Shopping

Lucky Plaza

A1 for makan

or mostly pelita

Swimming is either at another boat kind of hotel or iHotel (very small)

Mega Mall

I got connections over there mah. Even last few month Batam Travel Fair I also go there n kaypo.

dreamz,

ok i will collect ducklingeshop, alibaba and my stuff from u this weekend. contact u thru HP then!

Charmaine,

I m going genting mid june.. hehe. by then will be 32+weeks.. by coach though.. hope i get to enjoy.. ;p.. will be good to go somewhere near ba.. considering we will get tired easily.

dreamz,

ok i will collect ducklingeshop, alibaba and my stuff from u this weekend. contact u thru HP then!

Charmaine,

I m going genting mid june.. hehe. by then will be 32+weeks.. by coach though.. hope i get to enjoy.. ;p.. will be good to go somewhere near ba.. considering we will get tired easily.

Charmaine,

OIC... aiyah go sentosa can liao lar... dont need long travelling hours, got universal studio... spend more even...

Charmaine, i just sent u a PM for the CL agent contact number, check it out [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MVH, I went to universal studio last mth. I'm allow to go in for most of the rides eg. 4D show and Tyhoo show cos they have special arrangement for us. For 4D rides, we can sit on the Staionary Seat but the part for waiting to coming in to the theater is tiring. Have to queue for quite sometime and then stand for 10 mins to watch a show outcide the theather b4 going in. I almost fainted there cos stand too long liao.

For the tyhoon show, I can only stand on the normal flooring at the side cos the centre flooring will drop a bit during he show to scare you. We stand on normal flooring on the side which will not drop.

I went JP to chk out the organizer bag. They selling $15. but i saw watson selling similar type of organizer bag.. $9+ (less than $10). i took a pix of it but nt iphone.. cannot upload immediately =X hee

Charmaine Kwok , I'm ok now. Resting at home. I stay in Sembawang.

Jasmine Chong,U take care too. Really scary.

Sunflower, I'm in the private suite so they asked me to take ward C and not to ask my gynea come.