(2010/02) February 2010 mtb

Christine: i bgt some of my GDL stuff from Chinatown too.

But the new teacup & red lamps i bgt from Amk central - a general wares stall. Much Cheaper.

Christine: I think you bought straight all from Chinatown, the website i given to you. If you have brought some of the item, you can tell him, he will deduct from the package. This is what i do previously. As long you take package from them, they deliver to you before 1 day of your wedding. As the package includes some oranges and fresh stuffs. So service is good.

You also can ask them give you free hongbao packets or door stickers. That what i do previously.

http://www.worldoffortune.com/fuyuan.html

Christine: You go earlier settle the thing better if not nearer the date, you will very stress. Last time i settle all this stuffs 1 month before.

serene, apple: hmmm... once a while, i also will ve headache...

apple: think so... hb every mth needs to OT like hell for at least 2 weeks.. sigh.. so gotto settle them by myself

Christine,

Me too, once a while have headache...yesterday and today! It affect my appetite too, so until now also haven't eat my lunch!

Back from lunch..

Christine: You ok to go alone?

Serene: Better have something for lunch.. Ya, definately will affect appeitite.

Been very quiet cos had a busy weekend at the Grand Prix. Baby didn't like it much. Every time the cars zoomed by, baby will squirm and kick. Husband suggested ear phones for baby.

Serene,

You make me want to eat hor fun too. This time, my cravings go all over the place!!!

~ Helloha ~

Apple : Miss me si boh? Bz lately.. Sianz.. I too keep having dreams and got used to it but my prone-to-wake-up-at-night is getting more frequently lor.. Not having enough slps always!

One night can wake up for 4 times!!!

Serene : Poor girl! Headache? Had panadols?

Christine : U have to go alone and also have to carry the stuffs back by yourself! Can you tahan?

Who find her wombs hardening? Me too but hor, i find more like stretching! Aiyo..

PENG : Ya but do you feel tat sth is splitting u apart? Weird huh? Also hor, i think i drink too much cold water and had too much ice cream thus feel "more" pain..

Lovie: Haha, Miss you lor. :p Same lor, i need to wake up at least 2-3 times at night. Totally can't sleep. Not enough sleep. Today my colleague say i look pale.

Ya, my womb hardening leh, i put pillow on it at night, dun feel comfortable..

can anyone recommend a good cure for constipation? i noe fruit and veggies. but any quick and easy cure? not meds..

cranberry juice? prune juice?

helo everyone...

din hav a good sleep yesterday.. also got very fed up wif a customer at work.. my BP went up !

Took tis morning leave to sleep .. jus came office.. lately feeling very lethagic no matter how much sleep I took..

Raine: eating prunes work for me..

Apple: when in Nov? (sorry i missed u on FB earlier. I was out)

Lovie: wah where u disappear to?

apple, lovie: eh... i shld be able to manage ba.. lol... i hv been running after buses sometime.. haha... maybe if really too heavy, then take cab back lor....

Christine: Aiyo, cannot run after bus. That time i run after bus, my HB scold me. If you from that shop take package, they deliver to you before the day of GDL. So dun need to carry.

Tira: After Nov 15.. So i need to know the date you all prefer then fixed.

Apple : U put pillow under it? I only put pillow under my feet so tat it will not be sore!

• Steamboat – Anything (Friday?)

Tira : Disappear to work.. Boring!

Christine : Same as me! Run after buses too! Hahahahhaha High 5!

apple: ok la... hb not ard.. so dun care... the bus is jus a few steps ago from mi!

lovie: haha... my mum said when she had mi tat time, she also run after buses.. wahaha...

Venue: Tian Fu Steamboat at Katong

Date: Eiher 20th Nov or 27th Nov

Time: Evening time

Attendance:

1) Tira

2) Lovie

3) Apple

4) Christine

Venue: Tian Fu Steamboat at Katong

Date: Eiher 20th Nov or 27th Nov

Time: Evening time

Attendance:

1) Tira

2) Lovie

3) Apple

4) Christine

5) Peng

Raine: good cure for constipation is papaya milk... everytime i got constipation after taking the pills from doc, i will drink papaya milk and within 1hr, need to go toilet.