(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

canopy, have they found the boy? very scary and poor thg leh...can u imagine parents hv to come back spore without their kid.....

Roxy & Manunited : ya boi, better be careful than sorry. The boy is nowhere to be found. Heard from my hubby's relatives in Macau that it is very common there as there are lotsa kidnapping syndicate that kidnap kids by using choloform; then put them in pram as though they are sleeping.

Thanks carol & skinneybeenie for the info.

Thanks Lileen for offering. It's ok lar. I tahan till Sat then go town buy lor. Now i just kept giving him his "ice-cream"(cold teething toy) treat. Just tat at nite, he kept waking up.

ainsley, my godson also had fever when he was teething wor. My son is cranky & has disturbed sleep as he is teething. Think diff babies has diff reactions. How abt yr gal?

einnoc : i give my son yogurt to sooth his gum. I have bought a set of 4 small tubs from supermart when i saw a promoter promoting it to mommies with kids. There are a few flavour eg strawberry, mango. My son simply loves it. I give him as a snack.

Manu, ya lor. I read online ah, pd dun relate teething to fever bt many mums do experience this during teething stage.

Einnoc, nn had a slight fever this morning. Nw seems ok le. Eh.. Abt 37.5 like tat. Isit normal? Need to go pd? Hw long will teething fever last?

Halo Mummies/Daddies..

Past 2 days was at the hospital... my Ah Ma now critical... sigh... so I might not log in as often..

This week gathering.. doubt I can join in le..

ainsley.. payment received le.. shipment is on its way.. will arrange with you again hor.. cos I will be at the East side...

AKK.. yours.. I think I will send out once they are here..

My bb think also teething le.. yesterday bath her before I rush down... and I was wiping her gum.. can feel the bottom le..

Sandy,
Take care. As for my stuff, just kiv when they arrive, no hurries for me as it's for future use. do your impt ones first. thanks.

updated lollipop n may's details

skinney, can u help update urs.. thks

mime_msexcel.gif

dec mtb.xls (12.3 k)</td></tr></table></center>

<table border=1><tr><td>NICKNAME </TD><TD>NAME </TD><TD>BB </TD><TD>LOCATION </TD></TR><TR><TD>ainsley_yip </TD><TD>Ainsley Yip </TD><TD>Princess Rianne </TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>aliciagloria </TD><TD>Alicia Cho </TD><TD>Princess Sophie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>annychionh </TD><TD>Anny Chionh</TD><TD>Princess Astri </TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arisz </TD><TD>Nicole Loh </TD><TD>Prince Ashton </TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>augleo</TD><TD>Leo </TD><TD>Prince YK </TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluegal </TD><TD>Sharon Lim</TD><TD>Princess Xyllia </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calamari </TD><TD>Dolly Chiam</TD><TD>Prince Noah</TD><TD>West Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>Iris Oh </TD><TD>Prince Kiren </TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cayenne </TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>Prince Ashton </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cel3012 </TD><TD>Celeste Tan </TD><TD>Prince Aiden</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>chantal goh </TD><TD>Chantal Goh</TD><TD>Princess Kara</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Decmum! </TD><TD>Veronica The</TD><TD>Princess Vanessa </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Einnoc (snow_xue) </TD><TD>Connie Lian </TD><TD>Prince Zan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eyevee/Ahlude</TD><TD>Ivy Lock/Terence </TD><TD>Princess Enyu </TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>faithfu7 </TD><TD>Faith Fu </TD><TD>Princess Rachel </TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>genesiss28 </TD><TD>Shirley Toh </TD><TD>Prince Jaylen </TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>Gladys Yun Kwan </TD><TD>Prince Jaydan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hemmie</TD><TD>Christine Ng </TD><TD>Prince Samuel</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hweiz </TD><TD>Arianne Lim</TD><TD>Prince Ernest</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icegoh </TD><TD>Goh Siew Siew </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iceicediamond</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>Prince Marcus</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>icyting </TD><TD>Wei Ting </TD><TD>Prince Ryan </TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaclee</TD><TD>Michelle Lee </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janiz </TD><TD>Janice</TD><TD>Princess Kayla</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeanie </TD><TD>Jeanie Tan </TD><TD>Prince Keith</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Justalamb </TD><TD>Steffie Sam </TD><TD>Princess Clio </TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzamum </TD><TD>Joanna Lim </TD><TD>Princess Jazebel </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitsune_sg</TD><TD>Pauline Koh </TD><TD>Princess Raelynn</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laureen</TD><TD>Laureen</TD><TD>Prince Zavier</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollipopbaby</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>lileen19 </TD><TD>Lileen </TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnlim00 </TD><TD>Lynn Lim </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynx</TD><TD>Carol </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>macjoe </TD><TD>Josephine Tan </TD><TD>Prince Lucas </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Manunited </TD><TD>Michelle Ong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>mianling </TD><TD>Liling </TD><TD>Prince Braydon </TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miumiu </TD><TD>Marlene Goh </TD><TD>Prince Tristan </TD><TD>Tanjong Rhu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mstan8888 </TD><TD>Maddy </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtdt </TD><TD>Michelle Teo </TD><TD>Prince Zayden </TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mushloom </TD><TD>Connie </TD><TD>Prince Isaac </TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>o_carol</TD><TD>Carol Siow</TD><TD>Princess Chloe </TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohll80 </TD><TD>Lilian Oh </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pishako (may)</TD><TD>Wenhui/May</TD><TD>Prince Zachary</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>poppi</TD><TD>Poppy Chui </TD><TD>Prince Zelin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh81</TD><TD>Jenny Ng</TD><TD>Princess Jasmine</TD><TD>Tampines/Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rainyheart </TD><TD>Rachelle Ang </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxy </TD><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>Princess Ariel </TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandy_poh </TD><TD>Sandy Poh </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sh@r()n-Sh@in3 (Shaine) </TD><TD>Sharon Lim</TD><TD>Princess Daphne </TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shokel </TD><TD>Shoan </TD><TD>Prince Ashton </TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simplyhellokitty </TD><TD>Mabel Loh </TD><TD>Prince Bryan</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberries </TD><TD>Adeline Ng </TD><TD>Princess Gracelyn</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris28 </TD><TD>Christine Chong </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki22 </TD><TD>Yuki </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Luwen Loo </TD><TD>Luwen Loo </TD><TD>Prince Reyes </TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sharyn Lim </TD><TD>Prince Glenden </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Skinneybeenie </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ain.. it's wenmei.. not wenhui! :p

canopy.. i think it's prob the entire hk, not just disneyland that's dangerous. I always thought child kidnapping is a thing of the past.

When my hubb n i were in japan, both of us would 'neglect' the stroller (when zach is sleeping in it) from time to time during shopping. Now, we have to be on duty 24/7 when we go hk. I was telling my mom about this when she said that child kidnapping is really common, esp for babies/toddlers who don't have strangers anxiety. *glups*

ain, i have heard of babies who have fever during teething too. sounds like your girl is going through a hard time.. is it ok for her to take panadol if the fever is causing her discomfort?

wahhh started work liao hardly have time to pop in here to read.

juz started semi solid with isaac today. he seemed to enjoy it very much. hopefully he will like taking semi solid. now waiting for 3 days before introducing him to another food.

canopy actually i was planning end of yr trip to disney. but seeing wat you have posted plus my sis in law also got fren who kenna... i tink better stick to local hotel holiday. better safe than sorry.

May, paiseh.. I change it in awhile.. Nn fever dwn alr. She keeps wanting to bite my shoulder. Like dog like tat, bite then shake fiercely. Lol..

Nn recently gt a new hobby of throwing things. Sometimes see her v funny. this one Dun wan, throw, that one dun wan, throw, nothing better to do, throw. Lol.

Skinney, haha.. Happened see Reyes then help luwen advertise lor.. Vote for both bb!

skinney, ainsley must vote for reyes for sure. He is ainsley son in law leh haha. Becos Reyes already hug NN, so he must be responsible!

Wah!! MummiEs!! Mi nong nong time never post Liao!!

Sandy- hope everything is oki wif u..

Ainsley- ya.. I read some place that teething can cause low grade fever.. U monitor for a while..

Ivy- ha!! So funnie!! Correct!! Reyes belongs to nn Liao!!

hahaha.. i forgot i submitted his pic! thanks ains.. reyes confirm will fu ze de! haa!

i saw the video of nn throwing stuff.. super farnie n super pro..

for mummies whose babies took pneumo jab, will haf fever anot? if yes then prob wont b poppin over to carol's.. =(

sandy jia you n b strong k!

miu ur chubby v cute de leh!!

Morning mummies, haven been logging in recently, so busy with work... By the time I reach home I'm tired of sitting in front of my laptop again haha.. Hope everyone are doing fine ya... Again I'm tied up with my conpany's recruitment, boss had added several new headcounts !!! So any of u have friend looking for job can pm me haha... Btw my office is at tampines!

Anyone used those electric rice n porridge cooker b4? one with 'baby porridge' bt my fren said cnnt cook till v soft. Any reviews??

Mummies, pls chk ur fb for invites for gathering this sat. For 'maybe' mummies, kindly cfm when it's near to the date. Thks =)

Morning Mummies/Daddies..

AKK, Jenny, miumiu &amp; luwen..

Thank you..

Anyone know how long 'hui guang fan zhao' will last? Not too sure abt my Ah Ma.. whether she is gg thru that now bo.. sigh..

Anyone seen this news?
Carrefour to exit Thailand, Singapore and Malaysia

<blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>quote:</font>

SINGAPORE - Carrefour has launched the sale of units in Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand, sources with direct knowledge of the matter told Reuters, in a deal that could raise around $1 billion for the French retailer.

Carrefour is working with investment banks Goldman Sachs and UBS on the auction, which is expected to generate interest from both corporate buyers and private equity firms, the sources said on Monday.

Carrefour, Goldman and UBS declined to comment.

The sources declined to be identified as the sale process was still not public. The auction is in its early stages, the sources said, and like any sale process could change at any time.

Carrefour, the world's second-biggest retailer, has exited Japan and Korea over the years to focus on bigger and fast-growing markets such as India.

The French group, like many other retailers in Europe and the United States, has been struggling due to challenging economic conditions.

The asset could be attractive for other global retailers that are expanding into Asia, the sources said.

Indonesia's Para Group, which has banking, media and retail interests, has said it aimed to raise more than $350 million from a global bond this year to buy a 40 percent stake in Carrefour's local unit.

Trans Corp, the media, entertainment, lifestyle and retail unit of Para Group, wants to increase its stake in PT Carrefour Indonesia from 40 percent to 100 percent.<!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>

Re: kidnapping in HK Disneyland
I have heard of this since 2 years back. I think its the entire Asia just that there is a concentration of kids in HK Disneyland hence it is always mentioned as THE place where children go missing. Just have to be very careful with the children when you go holidaying in Asia. I brought my 2 year old to HK Disneyland in Mar this year but I had her strapped to me just in case.

who is going to Carol's house this Sat?

Carol: Is it ok I reach at 140pm? Cos hubby will be dropping me off there then he goes to 2pm playgroup class with my no. 1.

mummies, do u all rec'd this mailer from CDA a/c?
any1 going?

Seminar for Parents
Dat: 31 Jul 2010 (3pm to 5pm)
Venue: Triple One Somerset #02-01/02
Admission is Free (inclusive of refreshments &amp; Goodie bag)

Chronic Cough: What can it be?
Bronchial Astham: Is it a concern?
Allergies: Does my Child have it?
Sleep problem? When do I seek help?

juz updated my name.

<center> <table border=1><tr><td> <table> <tr> <td align=center valign=top>
mime_msexcel.gif

24.5 K </td> <td align=left valign=top> <font size=1>dec_mtb.xls</font>
&quot;&quot; </td></tr></table> </td></tr></table> </center>

skinney, have voted for your bb, good luck!
have also voted for bb reyes.. best of luck!

havent been logging in, fell sick as bb ryan passed to both hubby &amp; me.. so now still recovering.. tired and drowsy after taking the medication...

sandy, sorry to hear about your grandma.. spend more time with her now k? if she's suffering then perhaps it's time to let go, i know it's painful... god bless.