(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

calamari

wat enrichment ur ger goes to, any separation anxiety? i just enrol my ger in zoophonics cos i can accompany her in the lesson.

Hweiz-oh! R u working or home today? So wasted tat u dib come today since so near.

Keep u posted? How? :p
Btw hv a punggol mom thread...under year 2008 and title is "any punggol mtb" :something like tat. Look for my post :p

hullo all! me back from my HK trip!

got miss me or not?! hehe...

yo peeps!!
long time no post..

so busy arranging logostic for 3 kid cos STARTED WORK TODAY..sian...

Wah got gathering so nice!
the next confirmed 1 i wanna go, how far also ok.. the most flag hand lor.. :p

today brought pump to work only manage to pump once during lunch.. Really no time to pump..
i am working in a clinic so pt keep coming in.
With the registering, find card, dispense alr 1 whole morning gone.
which make me wonder is there some job tat is just not bf-ing friend??
@ least working in office got cubicle own time own target? how to slot in pumping session with so many pt?

Thanks arisz, today just talking bout u at d gathering.. Just wondering how come so long nvr see u online. had fun at hk? Keke...

Next fri have to see what time cos I got night course at 630pm...

Arisz, welcome bk. We were talking abt u thus noon. Wondering hw's ur trip fr hk.. =)

Pauline, she finally fell Aslp at ard 10.30 lor. These few data schedule also 'short short'. Sigh~ bt feeding wise improve a bit..

Calamari, I also wana see Kayla lor. Lol.. I wana pinch her cheeks!! Bt this sat I also cnnt. My dad come fr hk, gtta brg him ard...

Liling, Iol I think my girl is like ur boy when he was 2 mths. Haha.. Ur boy super cute la. Like michellin. If u open hse, I also interested la. So near. Heehee..

Luwen, hi, welcome aboard.. My girl ah, cnnt so anything if she dun wan milk. She will throw temper lo. Sian.

MTDT

how much did u pay for the set of 四五快读?
i went to dangdang, its approx $36, the spree here is ard $41. To save the trouble i order from the spree.

roxy, ur gal will still sob for u? my gal no feeling one.. i leave her at IFC, she just look at me.. haha..

no leh, the post office quite nice but just hard to get through.. they did try to look for my parcel but no trace of it leh.. i tink she dun wan pp to know her add... n i feel that she very bo chap lor..

wow look like lots of u hv fun at mtdt hse today. Tmd cannot join when we stay so near each other. Weiting, yes 6 pkts. I may not log in daily. So afraid miss ur post on updates. Do pm me as well hor. Thxs. Argh... Dun noe why? Boy keep waking up last nite also. Abt 5 to 6 times. Continue like that i will die soon.

ice.. Ur baby will sob for u maybe nt old enuff to rec face? Mine ordy 4mth1wks old le.. hopefully post office will find ur parcel..

Atisz welcome BK! Was hk fun? My SS oso drop from a lot since gg BK wks sianz

Mtdt yeah man heartbreak seeing her cry.. Makes me feel like I've nt done e part of mother enuff.. Morn I go see her, I just call her name n she will be so happy she will wave n kick hands n legs at me .. Awww makes me miss her more now...

Miu yes no more ot!i go off 6pm sharp!

Hweiz: my 2 yr old is attending Julia Gabriel. It's an accompanied class. How old is ur no. 1? which zoophonics u enrol? Heard its not bad?

Arisz: hello! Welcome bk! Got major shopping damage or not? Haha! Try n latch or pump more frequently now. Ss shd increase.

Ainsley; hehe. Kayla hor, these few weeks v jealous leh, ever since Noah can respond back n play with us. Will Phoebe be jealous now? Any other's no. 1 now jealous of bb?

Re: gathering
ok looks like this sat gathering at my house no biz, I jio on 17 April next lah. Genesis, yiqi, take note hor hehe

hee the gathering sounds so fun.... its a pity isaac is sick if nt would bring him there. hee i don mind opening my place for nx gathering too. me stay at choa chu kang. any mom keen? but can only make it on tue and thurs when #1 is at fil place.

calamari confirm 17 huh?

weiting, if you fren cant find the milk bags, maybe can ask her to get from airport? I rem seeing someone's post saying thailand/bangkok airport got sell...but pharmacy pricing cheaper i think...

Calamari, tell Kayla dun b jealous. Ainsley ee Buy toy toy for her n go n play with her. Is she shy in front of strangers? Heehee. My #1 will gt jealous bt nt so bad cos she is 7 this yr le mah. Bt hor, still sometimes when we say meimei gd girl, smart girl, she will ask, then me leh? Lol..

Morning mummies !!!

Long time didnt come in here becos juz stated work on Mon & hv been very busy at work.
Even lunch time cant go out of office becos need to hv quick lunch (ask colleague to buy back for me) & then pump....;p

weiting : how much yr frd charging for the boots milk bag ?
My colleague (he) maybe going BKK in May so may ask him to get some boxes but feel shld pay him more to trouble him to buy & bring back to Sin, right ? Dunno how much to pay him leh ? He is a guy so dunno he know where to buy (peisah for him or not) or maybe juz ask him to get at airport easier ?
Anyone need the milk bag end May, can let me know ?

lileen, ok i will PM u to update if anything..

manunited, kk, let me call her later to check with her again.. if she cannot find then ask her to get from airport..

mstan, i also dont know leh, she should be charging as per how much she bought bah.. right now i also dont know how much cos the last i heard is she cannot find it.. as oos..

ice, how much u bought your irobot? wah kowz.. i super tempted leh.. last night i sweep & mop floor i keep thinking about irobot.. muahahah!!

HI Morning Mummies,

Luwen - Me stay at Buangkok too which Blk you staying? Mine is Baby Gal, Give Birth at Mt Alvernia.

Wah gd gd got mummies stay near by, Shaine , MTDT, Weiting, Hwiez no more liao... next time can visit visit c babies liao. but mi wrking can only gather on weekend..

Mushloom, me on u! Hehe....

Calamari, okie update us again when.

Munited, is it your bb testing voice? My boy also sometimes like tat. Will scream scream scream.

i also found out recently my boy likes to cry/scream at the top of his voice instead of the usual volume level.. think the whole block can hear de lor..

anny, shokel also stay hougang.. i also gg back work soon le.. counting down 20 days.. sigh

So i guess maybe this is normal..their growing up process....he likes to suck his hand/fist/fingers too now...

we did not give him any pacifier...

Weiting, lol.. Ya.. Ryan is most peace loving bb Liao. U WANs buy irobot annt? Tat time jaclee oso wana buy if u all wan bt no response.. Price shd b ard 620, 2 weeks warranty,import set.

Jaclee, u still wana buy?

anny : me at 980D.. the older buangkok side.. not the one behind quartz...

ainsley : my boy will also throw tantrums n cry n scream like the world comin to an end like that.. but my aunt got one retired nurse fwen says we haf to try to force feed if interval too long cos it's not gd for their stomachs if they r hungry for too long... i even try syringe feed.. majiam feed poison to him like that.. sigh.. babies pattern really many many!! haa

Luwen, nw my girl starts to gt better. Bt hor, these few days she still poo as normal. Colour n texture is still those yellow mustard kind. I wonder where she gt the substance to poo. Lol..

Yiqi, submit Hdb loan is a gd news.. I gt mine alr. Nw house hunting. Gt one tat my hb n #1 like. Hopefully can gt it..

Anyway want me to help stock up diaper? I live in Bishan and if there is $150 purchase for free delivery to my place and u all can pick up. If interests let me know

Luwen - Mi at 981C beside the shop n save. free can bring bb down walk walk chat chat liao.. wan exchange hp . can sms each other when wan cum down walk walk. pm u mine.

Ainsley - wat u do when bb milk strike ?? Mi dun like it when give bottle she wan mi to latch but when mi wrking no choice le so she drinknot as much . Poo also 3 day once... haizzz...

yah the airport is selling the boots milkbag slightly more exp...thats what my sis said when she help me to buy from BKK that time...and airport sometimes may be oos too...my colleague only managed to get 1 box for me at the airport last yr...

anyway in case anyone is wondering...i have been a silent reader ever since i gave birth...no energy to chat in forum cos i was taking care of bb alone...so tiring manz...anyway i have returned to work for more than 3 wks liao cos i cleared 3 mths of ML 1st...will be on 4-days work wk till jun/jul!! and my supply has dropped cos i only pumped 4 times a day...too tired to wake up in the middle of the night to pump...btw i'm a NE mum as well...staying in SK

anny, i total latch my girl but she will scream when I feed her lor. These 2 days a bit better already. If not, she dun wana b fed for 6-7 hours on Monday lor. Really super stress... I just try and try. sigh~~ =( And i try to feed her when she sleeps.

wow, so many open house sia... hehe, hope i can attend a few more before i start work...

Hmmm so NorthEast Mummies as followed hor:
1) MTDT,
2)Weiting
3)Shokel
4)Hwiez
5)Lileen
6)Anny
7)Luwen
8)Shaine

wah not bad leh, we can have mini gathering liao :p

Haha ryan yday bit peace only, if he wants attention or hungry he will wail at the top of his voice lor!

Ainsley, I not comfortable with just 2 weeks warranty leh, that's why.. Tt time mushloom say courts got sell, wanted to go chk it out but no time..

Janiz, which part of sk do u stay at? U can also join in the NE mini gathering le.. Lol

haha yaya Janiz join us!!! and we have MTDT our da jie da to led us :p

NorthEast Mummies as followed:
1) MTDT,
2)Weiting
3)Shokel
4)Hwiez
5)Lileen
6)Anny
7)Luwen
8)Shaine
9)Janiz

weiting, oic.. you go see see lor.. but sg sells about 900.. Ice bought one also no warranty rht?

Ladies, I send notification to calamari's open hse via facebook... Not sure if i missed out anyone though. hehe