(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Miu, alamak if I know I will wats app u cos got bored shopping after 1 hr of walking haha. I more interested to get bb stuff n mybown stuff.

Ainsley my turn to faint liao, dunno wars wrong wif her. Fed her 7pm at ion, com home hungry n latch her 945pm, 1045pm wanna latch again, 3am plus woke up latch till 5plus, just latch her again at 730am, not her usual pattern lor...

Ivy, wow.. Growth spurt? 4 mths gt growth spurt. Nn nw noon also resume her Schedule le.. Endure a few days...

Genesis. U will let him wear till hw old?

snoring can only cure by surgery to remove excess flesh around the mouth that is causing the sound. not advisable coz its a very painful healing process. u can go check out at the sleep awareness seminar, dunno whether over already or not.
i still wear mitten, cos girl scratch her face twice when i didnt wear.. and also scared she cold sleeping in air con.

ainsley, i hope its growth spurt and not bad habit sia. Oh snoring is sleep disorder leh, i know pharmacy sell those paste nose thing but dunno work or not.

yes, the paste nose thing is called "breathe right" if i'm not wrong.. tried to find it in G*, but that branch either OOS or doesn't carry it already.. u can try that first lor.. also dunno works or not..

one way to minimise the sound hor, is to ask your hubby to sleep sideways.. try it.. works for my hubby.. :p this one i read about it one..
sometimes he will face up eventually, so i just push him to face sideways again.. haha.. :p

Miu: I was shopping at 313 yesterday as well, after morning beach outing heh heh

Ainsley, Jaclee, genesis: I gave away all my son's mittens after he turned 1 month old. We sleep in aircon room , so far he ok leh, dun think hands are cold. My friend's son got problem grabbing things even at 1 year old cos wear mittens too long when still a baby.

Ainsley: my Hubby also snore v loudly. But i m used to it liao after 7 years. If he doesn't snore, I will b worried keke

Hey.. If punggol open house is on tues, wld it be better?

Let's put a list and see which better response?

Then I will pm those in list my no n add. If not now, I dunno who to pm :p

3779898.jpg

Happymummy,
haha,not miracle lah..will increase ur supply one but u better pump more times too. I pump 4-5 times a day. 1 wk can see effect already. 1 day take 4 times. I find it expensive, 1 bottle $85 for 200 pills. But for the sake of more milk I dun mind. I only bought 1 bottle to try, now finsihed taking already n drinking the nursing tea to maintain supply....

Jaclee, calamari, ivy, tried the patch le bt no use!! Somemore I v light sleeper. Last time his snore nt so bad. Duno y nw getting worse. Faint~ gtta find a way leh. If nt I cham!!

I think I try to let nn slp w/o mitten n booties.
Calamari, Noah will suck his hand or finger at nite?

day time i don't wear mittens for my girl, so that she can play with her hands. but night time since she is asleep, then i will wear coz she won't play with her hands too. booties i still wear, coz my girl feet always feel cold.

here is my bumbo seat pic.

3779988.jpg

So cute! All the bumbo pics... I also feel like buying one but scared bb thigh too big cannot fit in...

Alicia, haha.. No lah, but I was just contented w my pre preggy size that's why... Lol...

Mtdt, if gathering on tue I can make it...

Manunited, my friend from bkk coming over to sgp, so if she can find the milkbag can ask her buy... U want? So far faith ordered 4 bags...

Ainsley : hmm i dont have the time hee. I have to make bb sleep. After make bb sleep, sometimes i got to do housework etc.. so i can only afford max 4 times each day.
U still let your gal wear mittens and booties?? I never let my gal wear mittens le, cos they need to exercise their fingers, this is wat i heard from my fren. I let my gal wear socks le, more warmth...

Alicia : waoo very ex lei. Maybe i buy frengreek first hee cheaper.

hi MTDT,
thks for the open house

i'm oki with both dates if meet up cfm at 9am to 11am.

sold my bumbo seat few years ago, if meet up cfm can my bb borrow ur bumbo seat to take photo? :p

punggol Mon
1) Augleo (if is 9am to 11am)

Punggol Tues
1) Augleo (if is 9am to 11am)

Happymummy, u try to pump whenever u have the time lor. Cos even with pills, u need to pump/latch to maintain ur ss also..
I still let my girl wear mittens at nite leh. I scare ltr she suck her finger or scratch herself..

Pearlyn, u can gt bumbo seat at taka baby fair, I knw tampines 1, united kids also hv.

Mtdt, I m fine with both days.. Laureen shd b able to make it oso. I ask her

mtdt, me cant make it cos hubby away, nt bk till den.

pearlyn teo (pearlyn) ,can buy bumbo @ taka n isetan. btw taka got baby fair now.

shokel (shokel), thanks for sharing. makes me nt to get baby sling liao.

happymummy: Fenugreek is not as effective i feel, coz it only has fenugreek ingredient inside whereas the More Milk Plus tablets, has 4 other ingredients inside.But u can try 1st for fenugreek lah, no harm. Better pump more times too.

ya all the bumbo photos.. so nice.. i going to get one soon.. ! super cute the photo...just went polyclinic for pneum jab cos can claim medisave.. my 3 mth old 59cm and 5.6kg .. that why recently.. cant carry her for long. hahah

hi faith, hw much is the pneu jab at poly? need to q very long or got priority for bb?

i stil thinkin if i wana let bb take the jab, my PD there can use CDA thou... cos gg for the nx 6-1 nx mth...

hmmm i m down wif flu
have seen doc. but today isaac slept from 2pm - 6.30pm too. is it becoz of my med tat makes him drowsy too?

hey weiting.. i didnt ask cos wasnt at pd... onli went polyclinic..and didnt see doc for consulatation so it was the nurse that do the jab.. but today i met up another mummy .. and she told me it is normal. cos their skull has not fully formed yet.. meaning it is still open .. the skull for the brain to grow.. so sometimes u can even feel the beat.. which is suppose to be the brain. she say till 15 mths then fully developed!

hey shokel dont need.. u stay in hougang rite.. the hougang polyclinic can use medisave.. i stay in tamp . i went hougang today.. call in to make appt.. but i was late so once u are late for 15 mins.. they give up ya appt but they will allow u to take the jab.. and i didnt have to wait long.. it was quite fast!

each jab is 160 dollars need 3 jab at 3mth, 5mth and 15 mths.=) .. can use cda.. but i dont want , i want to use medisave cos use cda also ya own money , i can save it for my 6-in-1 jab and childcare uses next time.. so if can use medisave use medisave... =)

hey anybody using Laneige Water Sleeping Pack .. bought two.. but dont think will finish using. haha cos lazy.. so can let go of one.. just bought 2 weeks ago. Letting go at 32.

Halo Mummies..

Wah.. so many sitting on the bumbo liao.. errr... those who let your bb sit.. how old your bb liao huh? 4month le ma? Their neck very stable le hor..

Mine still not nei..

btw.. my MP is currently reserved le..thanks ya..

Sandy: my boy can sit in bumbo quite steadily since he turned 3 months old. But last time my no. 1, 4 months plus then can sit. So depends on bb

Ivy- ya la.. Mi oso wAlking alone lo!

Calamari- mi oso at 313 le! Hee! Mayb got c u!

Today bb drink beli little again! Till now onli 510ml.. Must b another zzless nite for mi..

Nn is bk to normal at night.. tot she would b waking up for feed v soon after slp cos she oso fed n slp little for whole day.. She has been Slping fr 9+ till nw still slping bt!!! I still cnt gt undisturbed slp. my #1 was shouting n kicking n fighting in her slp. Nearly woke nn up. =_=' when can I hv a night of peace??

Ivy, today ur girl better??

Alicia actually I bought 2 bottles ( 1 in capsules n 1 in liquiateLIerate last yr but dun take to take cos supply already quite ok n i dun have time to pump with no. 1 around in the day.

Ainsley mine also similar today. Last feed 10pm then woke up close to 5am. No. 1 woke me up by coming into my room. Want me to put her back to sleep at 3am though. :p

miu, aiya, tao yan, we mei yuan feng. :p but my baby same as urs... total drink i think at most 500ml.

Ainsley, still having running nose, and whole nite keep waking up until i dun remember how many times liao.