magoo. confirmed your Ayden bigger... went for his jab today... he is only 8.9kg and 67cm.. yours is already 9kg "p
btw.. pls read sunday straits time page 3 on baby's weight.. magoo i think our sons need to go diet... haha cos 9kg is the median weight for a 1yr old.
voice.. summary of the papers... said parents should not over feed their bb just bcos chubby bb are cuter... sometimes when they cry, they are just asking for water.. not necessary milk. and the median weight for a 1yr old is 9kg.. thats why magoo & my bb need to go on diet.. haha
Yah lor...magoo & u must cut down both Ayden milk intake leh...wait next time need to go trim & fit club when in school! My boy decides to slim down on his own, these few days intake only range from 500+ to slightly over 600ml daily.
I also very worried abt my boy.. cos i worry later i must spend a fortune to send him to slimming centre... hee...
bb_piglet,
I keep u update abt my boy height n weight after this sat.. my Ayden gg for his vaccination..Maybe my boy lost weight leh.. haha..
Hey, my hubby said "ok" to the rainforest le..
so who r we buying from...
keep me informed..
Irene,
so sayang to see Jerald's bushy gone... hee..
but he has a different look now..
irene... jerald just as handsome even when he is botak no worries lor still so charming and lovely!
haha meko both of them are bao huh hee..hee... i think my charlene like bao cos nicer to hug hee..hee.. her daddy bought her a doll and we ask her to hug tight tight she really hug and dare not take her hands away from her doll haha so cute!!!
Hi Mummies..
Read some requests to change from mee goreng to friend bee hoon and change some items to non-spicy... I will arrange it...
Hi Voice,
The caterer is YLS catering.. $12.50 per pax for 9 main courses + 1 dessert + 1 drink, special deal after some negotiation from my HB.. But they maybe charging us delivery charge as our order qty is small... If they cant waive the delivery charge, maybe we reduce to 8 main courses and I divide the delivery charges among us.... Will try my best to keep to $12.50 pp..
Hi emily
I ordered from YLS before, their portion is quite big..unless they cut down after GSt hike..hahaaa
so maybe you dont have to order zhun-zhun the no. of pax..else may end up a lot of leftover leh..
-Refresh-
-----------------------------------------------
Sept Mummies & Babies gathering at Emily's place in Sengkang
Date: 29 Dec 2007 (Sat)
Time: 1:00 - 4:00pm (Lunch)
1. Emily + Hubby & baby Edison
2. TiNy VoIcE + Hubby & baby Samuel
3. Blueskye + Hubby + 2 (My DJs)
4. dArmAe + Hubby + 2 kids
5. Poohwei + baby en
6. Angel + baby Jade
7. Bena + Hubby + baby Zacchaeus (4th Jan also can)
8. Phoebe + baby Ryann (hubby tbc) ** if my leave approve.
9. Dramaqueen + Charlene
10. pinkyj + hb + bb Faith
11. mummyfaith + hubby + baby Faith (pinkyj, our Faiths can finally meet!)
12. Peapod + HB + Caelen
13. btmum + hb + Benedict
14. lbs + baby Rae Yan (hb & ah boy most likely will not join *Bleah*)
lbs: i think we can't cut further lah...our nos. already small, cut further then the person will think twice abt providing us warmers, haahaaa. Bring your plastic containers along for tabao lor, in case got leftovers, LOL!
Hi lbs..
How is the food from YLS? Good? My HB ordered from them before for their company's function, and he said its quite OK.. Most importantly, their price is cheap.. hee
Any excess food, I will pack them and give to all mummies.. hee hee...
I would suggest that we start early at 11am. I need to handover the function room keys by 4pm, so latest by 3:30pm, we gotta pack up.. Since peapod is renting the toys, then its better to have more time to play with it... so, can we change timing to 11:00am to 3:30pm...
Hi lbs..
How is the food from YLS? Good? My HB ordered from them before for their company's function, and he said its quite OK.. Most importantly, their price is cheap.. hee
I would suggest that we start early at 11am. I need to handover the function room keys by 4pm, so latest by 3:30pm, we gotta pack up.. Since peapod is renting the toys, then its better to have more time to play with it... so, can we change timing to 11:00am to 3:30pm...
I will prepare hot water for mummies to prepare milk..
Hi lbs..
Hi lbs..
Voice: Thanks...will stay away from the pink tin Enfalac then. Wondering if i should switch back to Similac though cos on Enfa, my girl doesnt poo everyday.
Morning mummies! Its Christmas eve! So excited cos later going out for Christmas lunch with hubby and baby. I wish all a Merry Christmas, have a great time celebrating with your love ones!
mummyfaith...so exciting....me still dun quite dare to bring bb out with hb yet...=P 29 dec is a big challenge for me...so far, he hasnt drunk milk outside yet....me scared scared...=<
Emily, I may be late for the gathering if you all start at 11 am (will try to reach before 1pm). Sat mornings are always very rushed for us ... heeee ... paisei.
Oh btw pls exclude us from the catering as we usually have heavy brunch on weekends.
Emily, I may be late for the gathering if you all start at 11 am (will try to reach before 1pm). Sat mornings are always very rushed for us ... heeee ... paisei.
Oh btw pls exclude us from the catering as we usually have heavy brunch on weekends.
Pinkyj, hahaha...yes must take photo on 29th of both faiths. Your faith was born much earlier than mine hor? My faith was born on 24 Sep, so she is the mei mei.
Ben Mum, don't worry. Practise makes perfect. Soon you will be so used to feeding baby ben everywhere. Initially I also feel very paiseh about bf outside but now like alot of mummies here already immune liao. No choice because when you have a hungry wailing baby, the only way to make them stop is by giving them their food. Somemore my girl very naughty, sometimes just want to suck for comfort and also sometimes need to suck then can fall asleep. Bcos I don't give her pacifier, I have to let her suckle when she feel sleepy even when we are out.