(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Mag,

A very happy 1st birthday to KBB Ayden. Help me send kisses and hugs to him ok? Tell him Godma wishes him good health always. Also wish him have ample supply of carrot sticks! haha

blue, got ben 10? peng! can show pic? hehehehe. must know who/what is ben 10. hahahaha

magoo,
the deco v nice leh. totoro, really did a good job!

Happy Birthday to Ayden, Ryann & Shayne!! Wishing all kuai gao zhang da and sheng ti jian kang

Mag, Happy Birthday to Baby Ayden!

ARe u on leave today hee..hee..

May Ayden grows up to be a Happy, Handsome, Healthy and Good boy good and sweet to mummy n daddy hee..hee..

THANK YOU GODMA & ALL AUNTIES FOR THE WISHES

Voice,
haha.. I no on leave leh..
Cos my work piled very high liao..
Cannot take leave.. sob..
but nvr mind, i ordered a Haagen-Dazs ice-cream cake for him.. hee.. (my favourite)..

HAPPY BIRHTDAY TO SHAYNE, RYANN, KAYLA & MY AYDEN!!!

Row,Phoebe,Yoki
Our "bbs" have become "toddlers" le..
So fast.. Last year today, we all busy waiting to give birth.. haha..

Happy Birthday to KBB Ayden, Sweetie Shayne and Ah Beng Ryann...
Wishing good health and stay cheerful always!!

mag,
the balloon deco done by totoro very nice....
where did u hv the party? looks like a spacious balcony....

pillow,
shawn is really a big boy now. did i see tears in the 1st pic? or was it reflection?

dArmAe,
I hv the celebration at aloha loyang.
The place is big n spacious, but the interior walls are very dirty.. so cannot use internal for deco..

HAPPY BIRHTDAY TO SHAYNE, RYANN, KAYLA & AYDEN ... Bless you all with lots of love

BTmum me too also miss the days i am preggie. no one says that i am fat... hmmm now aiyo ... preggy so good dun need to worry abt fig. kekeke

<font color="0000ff">HAPPY BIRHTDAY TO SHAYNE, RYANN, KAYLA &amp; AYDEN!!</font>

Thanks again to all mummies for the wishes.

wow ... was scrolling through the thread and saw the pics of shawn ... such a sweetie!

happy birthday to all the Sep bday boys and gals!!

aiyo my boy bully my maid again ... hahaha yesterday was change his 4 pairs of shoes that i lazy to keep so he saw and wants to change and see which is the nicest on his feet ... worse of all ... he let my maid tasteeeeeeeeeeeeeeee his SHIT ... my maid was abt to wash him but he poo ... and when the shower water came down he got a fight and den he hold my maid ... but his little cute hand touches his cute little bum with poo poo and who knows the hand happen to 'hug' into my maid's mouth with all the poos in his little cute hand eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
my maid was so so so ...... hahaha dun feel like eating anything liao after that ... i this mummy got him a choco haven from breadtalk my maid see liao even more eeeeeeeeeeee kekeke

blue now you still got the time to update yrself with boy's cartoon??? yr gal nvr keep keep you busy with all the new barbie's and princesses name and all ??? my gal was telling me story and itmes of all the new collection till i cannot catch up liao ... too much ... i got to go internet to read up and see for myself if not i out dated liao ... for my boy haha he only know the mickey and pooh and all the SVC cartoon for the time been ... think will go crazy if he grown up a little more ... cos he is just like me ... glue to TV too ... will ask us to On the TV for him very 1st time he wakes up and last thing to do when he sleeps ... my hb going to kill me when he is back man ... he already warn me he dun want his kids to be like tt ... but really its my maid that make this his habit lor ... i am wu koo one

pillow,
even if its not reflection, it will be tears of joy... hehe. with so many luv ones with him on a very special day.

i like the box house ur fil made... nostalgia to me. cos my dad made one for us when we were much younger, from the box of a new tv. cheap n small toy but very heartwarming...

CM,
ooooohhh... when i was reading your post, was juz having M&amp;M treat pack in my hand. hahaha, needless to say, i din get it open to feast.

same case as ur carlson. each morning when i bring maegan dwn from the room, she will tugged my maid wif a hand signal twds to living area, saying 'la-la'.. well, tat means she wants to watch dora the explorer lor. it has become the daily habit liao

voice,
i cant rem too... usu i see some mummies wishing when i scrolled dwn the posts. must say they are very good... to name a few, mag, wise, florence, blue...except ME... hehehee

pillow,
i really enjoy reading your blog. One of those well-written and full of memories locked in. It's so special. Well-done, mummy! Keep it up!

happy bday to all bb today!!!!

give cute cheeky ryann an extra hug!!!

blue, so hmm...this is ben 10? looks v gung ho leh. not bad. just hope ben is not as violent as him. kakakakakaka

cm, yah. now blue is sahm, she must have more topics to talk to her kids. when u stay home after oct first week, u can catch with ur kids fav stuff liao! i am sure they will love it! =D

mag,

"heard" u loud and clear abt copycat....haha me also dun rememeber all the bbs birthdays...but mag i remember ur birthday....haha

Justme,
Congrats on your 2nd pregnancy! Its nice to have a pair of girls...but boys are wonderful too
Wish you a wonderful and smooth pregnancy ahead!

hi magoo, row and phoebe,
HAPPY BIRHTDAY TO AYDEN, SHAYNE, RYANN &amp; My Kayla!

Thank you so much for all mummy wishes!

Mi quite sometime didnt post here,,might hv been forgetten le...heehee..

just to share: spend $100 at RObinsons kids section, get a $50 voucher to be used for your next $200 purchase at the kids/nursery section

sorry to intrude

I have following to exchange for 1 tin 400g pediasure. Pls PM or email [email protected]

Mamil Gold 3 - 4 sachet (40g each) expire Mar 09
Mamil Gold 4 - 4 sachet (47g each) expire May 09
mamil mama-4 sachet (48gram each)expire aug 09

Good Morning Mummies!

All is well!

long time no post here liao...drop by to say Hi to all mummies...congrats to mummies who are preggie with #2...blessings to all babies who had and will be celebrating their 1st birthday!

atinarin ya .... and i spend spend spend .. imagine i got 2 of that Voucher liao ... hmmm

Mummies i use them to buy the exp. soap for my bb .... cos got discount and also can use the voucher ... so save + save more for the future

ohh no one here today??? all on leave in the forum and sleep at home ??? what a day to sleep in ....

Btw hor, last Fri I first time kinda "told my maid off". What happened?

Well ... my mum and me brought Jordan to the PD for his cough review and also to return his nebuliser. Then we spent some time at the market there and went back about an hour plus later. We left the maid at home so that she can finish the housework by the time we come back ... no one at home easier to do things also mah.

So, when I went back, I saw her inside my room in front of the full length mirror. When I went in, she went out. So thinking she may be wiping the mirror, I went to see ... the mirror still so many specs of grease cannot have been wiped yet. So never mind ... I went into the toilet ... it was not cleaned yet too! And the potty with urine inside still not cleared.

So, I went to ask her ... how come we went out so long the toilet still not cleaned yet. Initially she said she was washing the mop ... so I was like ... huh ... wash the mop wash so long meh? So I asked her direct ... then she said "oh sorry, not the mop, the mats". Ok well, so I just left it as that.

Didn't expect her to cry ... come on, I didn't even scold her or what ok. So I just pretend I never see her cry but after an hour, she's still crying ... so I buay tahan liao ... I went to her, asked her why she needed to cry for so long when I didn't even scold or raise my voice at her etc.

She said she don't know what I am thinking. She said she always tries to do her best already and now, I am still thinking she is iddling or what.

I told her ... in the first place, I was just asking her how come the toilet not cleaned. After she said she was washing the mats, I didn't even query further ... so what the hell she needed to cry for??? And can cry for so long!!! And I told her straight ... I think as an employer, I have my every right to ask her why certain things are not done. I see it as a wrong attitude to have to cry for nothing for so long. And if she is not happy, she can let me know and I can always send her back to the agent.

Wah lau, then she answered back and said if I wanna send her back to agent, of cos I can.

Anyway cut long story short, I told her I am a very direct employer to work with ... whatever I am not satisfied or what, I will tell her ... if performance good, I will tell her too. She doesn't need to keep guessing and play mind games with me. Also told her that my previous maid told me herself that she likes my style ... I can tell her off for something she did wrong but after that, I don't bear that grudge anymore and I can still talk with her. So I told my maid ... if she has worked with me long enough and observed me, I am actually ok as long as you give me a valid reason for not doing certain things.

Anyway, she had the black face for the rest of the afternoon but that night, she apologised ...

En En celebrated her 1st bdae yesterday.
1715189.jpg

Do we actually look alike?
1715190.jpg

My gal has just mastered the skill of climbing down the king sized bed...phew.

Wishing all SEpt babies a Happy 1st Bdae!!

poohwei, en and u really look alike! photocopy! do ur parents always comment, "De Javu De javu"? my MIL always say to me whenever she is carrying ben that it is her son once again. lol.

blue,
my helper aso same thing. whenever i ask her how come certain things are not done after a long day out, she will tell me no time la mam. i have learnt to more or less close an eye, as long as the standard of cleaning is not compromised. afterall, MIL only wants her to stay for about another 3 months more. Afterwhich, FIL will retire and the 2 of them is more than enough to look after ben. external help is always tiresome. they are very defensive. sometimes i aso think they all alone in the house of strangers, very ke lian. so i heart soft liao.