(2006/08) AUGUST 2006 MTB

btw any mummies has hair problem? my hair drop until i almost got no fringe left. and i can see empty patches on my head already..kinda worried. wanted to go salon to cut hair, but scare will end up losing more hair. And very tempted to do rebonding also, but i know i will lose even more hair....sighz

hi jesline,

i am also thinking of the kickers for my ger.....look nice and not neccessary only boys can wears. ger wear also nice

hi, celine

i am facing the same problem as u... but had not noticed any empty patches on my head yet... just that if i combs, lots of hair just drop off....

hi, celine

ya, agreed with u..... cos christmas & CNY coming so must buy nice, cute & sweet stuffs for our precious baby.... doubt my hubby will buy any things lor... so mummy will do the job.. hee hee hee

i thinking of re styling my hair, to comb the back hair to cover my forehead as fringe, dun know can or not...i got only a few pitiful hair left for fringe...

hi, fiona

ya lor... hair had been falling until sometime i cant stand it.....

hi, celine

me too thinking of going rebonding but looking at the rate of hair drop... think will not do it now...

hi jesline,

i bought quite alot of stuff for my ger, din tell hubby also...wait he jump up if he know so much money spent...haha..i juz bought a bumper playmat for 119. but it is really very nice and useful..

mommies,
i'm using a hair tonic i got from hair salon, it's call Consultant, rebuild hair. So far so good lor, i even perm and colored my hair couple of wks ago. Maybe u all wanna try?

jesline,
you like blowing bubbles ah? hahaha! the 1st time I saw megan, she was blowing bubbles but eh, I dun have the habit of blowing bubbles lei :p

Fiona,
same! she sleeps in a opsition like" I dun wanna c you all"!

timpani,
how can that be? teething at 4 months? I tot pple say when baby blows bubbles means going to rain and most of the time, it always rains! then her daddy will be worried about washing car!

jeline, celine,
my hair no dropped yet but I rebonded liao... cham wait become botak!

I have been buying lots of things for her...very bad...I prefer the kickers more than the mary janes but kickers like more for boys hoh?wear liao farni not?

hi, celine

agreed with u..... think i had spend few hundreds in the BP buying flashcard, board book, story book & other stuffs.... me too thinking of buying the bumper playmat....

my hubby will also jump if he know i had spend so much money... hee hee hee

so had been using internet banking instead of credit cards... cos if use credit cards, he sure JUMP

heard that hair loss comes in only 3rd month onward after delivery? i din really comb my hair during the 1st 2 months, so dun know if i got drop alot of hair......but now really terrible. sometimes i will try not to comb or wash hair too often.

hi, piyo

of course i dont blow bubbles... hee hee hee

but when i saw baby blowing bubbles, is so cute... so whenever i make the sound or show her how to blow bubbles, she will blow bubbles too... & smiles back at me...

so happy !

piyo

heard that some bb did indeed teeth at ard 4-5 mths. it can happen actually.

no worries, i find that kickers is unisex. dun think it will be funny.

talking about blowing bubbles... look at this taken at 2nd mth...
586058.jpg

yes, aidan does drool a lot too... his pd told us last sat that bb at 3 mths will start to drool, poo less frequent and drink less milk... all came thru...

the bumper playmat is worth the money. really very nice until i wanted very much to buy 2nd piece..haha..but i know i dun have a good reason to buy a 2nd one

celine,
actually it's better to wash at least once a day, bcos with sebum build up on scalp, u'll lose even more. i've experienced that when i had rebonding done last time, and my scalp was too oily from the stupid rebonding shampoo. i got so freaked out when i got a bald spot, then now only use shampoos for oily scalp.

piyo, timpani

also heard that some bb got teeth at abt 4-5mths too... & one of them is my elder sis.... heard from my mum that my elder sis got teeth when she is about 4mths plus.....

piyo, celine

so getting the kickers socks?

think there is another website that got more designs... think is trumpette

hi piyo,
havent shortlisted any CCs yet... hubby just "instructed" me yesterday and this lazy mummy still have not searched around yet... sure get scolding later!

hi pups,
i can't find the tag, but remember it costs 30+.

this is my hairdo now,
586083.jpg

i always use my mobile to take pic, so a bit blur hee..

hi, celine

that's is from trumpette website... also saw this & is very quite.... ballet shoes socks.....

tried to order via internet but always got problem lei...

hi jesline,
maybe i should try some actions and see if she imitates me not...

jesline/timpani,
is it inherited again? about teething? maybe should go ask my parents when I teeth and when my hubby teeth hee hee... I doubt megan will teeth so early... and if so early, bfg will be painful!

dunno wanna get the kickers not... scared very hard to "pei4" clothes... how ah?

hi, piyo

u total breast feeding baby right?

i got a col who bb is now coming to 10mths but had not teething yet.. cos heard from them that if baby is tbf, teething will be much more slower as compared to formula milk bb

hi fiona,
denise looks so much like you and lots lots of hair!!!! you shaving for her?

hi jojokoko,
maybe we research together... your hubby very "good luck" hor... will ask you do this... for me most of the time is I will think of all these then he will do the running haha

hi piyo,
we are the opposite... usually he's the one with all the "instructions" then i "execute" them... haha... okay, sure will share share the CCs info...

hi piyo,
i bu she de shave her hair leh...decided to juz have it trimmed when she's 4 mths. gal gal hair soft soft nicer rite?

fiona,
me also bu she de... you going to trim yourself or bring to barber? ya soft soft very nice to touch!

celine,
if you do find any shops selling this, tell me hor!

maybe should go town area and explore....if can find then we dun need to buy until so xin ku......

piyo, if i can find the shops, will definitely post here, then all the aug mummies can rush down and flood the shop..haha