(2006/08) AUGUST 2006 MTB

Dear erin,
Gald to hear you clear yr detailed scan as well..sp we both r going to have a baby boy..hav u started thinking of names for bb already..anyone has idea where to look for names?

Hey piyo, serria,
looking forward to hearing from u both regarding gender of bb after yr scan..esp serria who is expecting twins..Hee hee...Piyo, i will PM u later with the details..

Dear erin,
Gald to hear you clear yr detailed scan as well..sp we both r going to have a baby boy..hav u started thinking of names for bb already..anyone has idea where to look for names?

Hey piyo, serria,
looking forward to hearing from u both regarding gender of bb after yr scan..esp serria who is expecting twins..Hee hee...Piyo, i will PM u later with the details..

Dear erin,

Hey piyo, serria,

Dear erin,

Hey piyo, serria,

Dear erin,

Hey piyo, serria,

chrys,
i didnt put them in a container leh...i just throw them into e freezer. my GF's EBM in milk bags just piled up like frozen blood bags. get wat i mean?

chrys,
i didnt put them in a container leh...i just throw them into e freezer. my GF's EBM in milk bags just piled up like frozen blood bags. get wat i mean?

chrys,

chrys,

chrys,

Hi Kelly,
oic thanks.
Some mothers suggested to just express bm and keep in the fridge and not stock up the ebm in the freezer, because the first few days of the ebm is high in antibodies.

Hi Kelly,
oic thanks.
Some mothers suggested to just express bm and keep in the fridge and not stock up the ebm in the freezer, because the first few days of the ebm is high in antibodies.

Hi Kelly,
oic thanks.

Hi Kelly,
oic thanks.

Hi Kelly,
oic thanks.

I have just clear my detailed scan in TMC.
bb is 345g. she is a baby gal.Very active, moving non stop during scan.

These few days able to feel a bit of bb movement. something like a "thump" sound, like something falling down. Should be bb stamping her feet.

Piyo, help me update my bb gender in the chart can? Thanks Thanks

These few days able to feel a bit of bb movement. something like a "thump" sound, like something falling down. Should be bb stamping her feet.

chrys,
if u hv spare EBM which ur bb cant finish in 3-4days, how? u cant possibly store these EBM in e fridge segment cos EBM in fridge segment can only b stored for 48hrs. i have a few friens who stocked up EBM up 2 3mths then when their bbs cant finish, they 'buang' it. wasted but no choice! i've been storing EBM in e freezer segment n letting my bb drink, no problem (visible problems lah)

chrys,
if u hv spare EBM which ur bb cant finish in 3-4days, how? u cant possibly store these EBM in e fridge segment cos EBM in fridge segment can only b stored for 48hrs. i have a few friens who stocked up EBM up 2 3mths then when their bbs cant finish, they 'buang' it. wasted but no choice! i've been storing EBM in e freezer segment n letting my bb drink, no problem (visible problems lah)

chrys,

chrys,

chrys,

hi gals! i've done my detailed scan today...so cute seeing the both of them together....it's a pair of gals! kekek....can doll them up :D

wow...the antenatal classes are really hot! the weekend classes are high demand....think i'll have to take the weekday classes and rush there...

hi gals! i've done my detailed scan today...so cute seeing the both of them together....it's a pair of gals! kekek....can doll them up :D

wow...the antenatal classes are really hot! the weekend classes are high demand....think i'll have to take the weekday classes and rush there...

all this talk abt delivery made me a bit scared but glad to hear all your stories. hope labour will be short cos I walk a lot everyday.

have went for my antenatal class three weeks ago. now break until end of april. The next few sessions will be on labour process, exercising and breastfeeding.
celine and sierra,
congrats on having bb gals! can start buying all the beautiful bb clothes liao. there's such a wide range of clothes.

augbaby,
am still thinking of names. have 1 in mind liao but will try to come up with more choices. right now, only think of chinese name. most probably will call him Kai En.

catherine,
are you going for antenatal class at kkh?

all this talk abt delivery made me a bit scared but glad to hear all your stories. hope labour will be short cos I walk a lot everyday.

have went for my antenatal class three weeks ago. now break until end of april. The next few sessions will be on labour process, exercising and breastfeeding.
celine and sierra,
congrats on having bb gals! can start buying all the beautiful bb clothes liao. there's such a wide range of clothes.

augbaby,
am still thinking of names. have 1 in mind liao but will try to come up with more choices. right now, only think of chinese name. most probably will call him Kai En.

catherine,

celine and sierra,

augbaby,

catherine,

celine and sierra,

augbaby,

catherine,

celine and sierra,

augbaby,

catherine,

Me also completed the detailed scan this morning. Like Sierra, mine is a ger! so happy! can start baby stuff shopping liao :p

Hi Sierra and Celine,
Congrats on clearing the scan and having gers!

Hi Leobbsmum,
What's your baby's name?

Me also completed the detailed scan this morning. Like Sierra, mine is a ger! so happy! can start baby stuff shopping liao :p

Hi Sierra and Celine,

Hi Leobbsmum,
What's your baby's name?

Hi Sierra and Celine,

Hi Leobbsmum,
What's your baby's name?

Hi Sierra and Celine,

Hi Leobbsmum,
What's your baby's name?

Hi Sierra and Celine,

Hi Leobbsmum,
What's your baby's name?