(2006/08) AUGUST 2006 MTB

Hi Mummies to be,

I have a bulk of brand new rompers for new born to 12 months for sale. They are original brands and tags not snipped, Fisher Price, Pooh, Disney, Angelini,Osh Kosh and others. Retailing outside for $8.00 a piece or 12.90++!

All brand new and great quality.
They are prepacked in 4 pieces.

*4 pieces = $20.00
*10 pieces and above =$47.00
*50 pieces and above =$4.00 per piece

Sorry, as they are prepacked, cannot be assorted by individual selections.
You amy like to visit this thread for pictures.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/270192/399089.html?1144232857

I can arrange a meet up at a location of convenience, and you can make your selections!

can email me at [email protected]

Hi Mummies to be,

I have a bulk of brand new rompers for new born to 12 months for sale. They are original brands and tags not snipped, Fisher Price, Pooh, Disney, Angelini,Osh Kosh and others. Retailing outside for $8.00 a piece or 12.90++!

*4 pieces = $20.00

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/270192/399089.html?1144232857

I can arrange a meet up at a location of convenience, and you can make your selections!

Hi Mummies to be,

*4 pieces = $20.00

Hi Mummies to be,

*4 pieces = $20.00

Hi piyo & Serria,
Congrats on clearing yr scan n a baby girl for u both..That is so sweet...piyo, have sent u the contacts details already as requested..
So sierra n piyo, how much do yr bb girl weighs?

Seems like mine is rather small ah, only 329grams..

Hi piyo & Serria,
Congrats on clearing yr scan n a baby girl for u both..That is so sweet...piyo, have sent u the contacts details already as requested..

Hi piyo & Serria,

augbaby: my gals weigh 355 grams and 360grams each....329grams isn't small....from what i've read, the average is about 300grams....so yours shld be considered normal...

hi piyo,

Wow, u all know ur bbs' weight. I'm so curious abt mine. The report of the detailed scan din show the weight of the bb. Just got graphs to show the size. I din know how to read the graph. gynae just informed me that my bb is healthy and is of medium to large size.

hi piyo,

Wow, u all know ur bbs' weight. I'm so curious abt mine. The report of the detailed scan din show the weight of the bb. Just got graphs to show the size. I din know how to read the graph. gynae just informed me that my bb is healthy and is of medium to large size.

hi piyo,

hi piyo,

hi piyo,

Catherine: You might wanna try Dorothy Perkins or Topshop, both have larger sizes....unfortunately, in SG, i find that most maternity clothes aren't catered for plus size ppl....I'm gonna try shopping online in those US sites....

hey mummies: do you know how many pcs of clothing to buy for the baby for a start? Kinda of clueless as to wat to buy for now...

Catherine: You might wanna try Dorothy Perkins or Topshop, both have larger sizes....unfortunately, in SG, i find that most maternity clothes aren't catered for plus size ppl....I'm gonna try shopping online in those US sites....

hey mummies: do you know how many pcs of clothing to buy for the baby for a start? Kinda of clueless as to wat to buy for now...

kao_smile2.gif
Good morning. Has 2 questions to ask. Can I go for rebonding and facial? Any idea anymore baby fair coming?

hi sierra,
Takashimaya provide a free shopping list for baby and mother to be. It quite a good guidelines. Maybe you would like to take a look. You can take it from the cashier near the baby department.

kao_smile2.gif
Good morning. Has 2 questions to ask. Can I go for rebonding and facial? Any idea anymore baby fair coming?

hi sierra,
Takashimaya provide a free shopping list for baby and mother to be. It quite a good guidelines. Maybe you would like to take a look. You can take it from the cashier near the baby department.

kao_smile2.gif

hi sierra,

kao_smile2.gif

hi sierra,

kao_smile2.gif

hi sierra,

hi jas,
can go for facial provided dat they do not use machines and certain aromatherapy oil. I'm not sure abt the type of oil to avoid though. I've stopped my facial though cos can't lie down on my back for too long.

regarding rebonding, think it's not so advisable. I went for perming and colouring during the 1st trimester when I din know I was pregnant. informed the gynae. she says shd be fine but better dun do any more chemical treatments.

hope it helps.

hi jas,
can go for facial provided dat they do not use machines and certain aromatherapy oil. I'm not sure abt the type of oil to avoid though. I've stopped my facial though cos can't lie down on my back for too long.

regarding rebonding, think it's not so advisable. I went for perming and colouring during the 1st trimester when I din know I was pregnant. informed the gynae. she says shd be fine but better dun do any more chemical treatments.

hope it helps.

hi jas,

hope it helps.

hi jas,

hope it helps.

hi jas,

hope it helps.

Congrat Piyo! we are getting more baby ger

Hi jas,
Heard rebonding is not good for baby. Facial may depend on what they apply on yr face. You may need to check with yr gynea.

I went to Cheong choon and Baby hypermart on weekend. Thanks for giving me this good "lobang", Cheong Choon stuff is cheaper compare with market price. Bought a playpen @ $90 (outside selling $109), and some baby stuff from them. Bought a baby car seat from baby kingdom @ $139 (suitable from 0 - 4 yrs old). From hypermart only bought a Tiny love musical mobil for cot(outside selling $79.90), now having 20% discount. I think I almost completed my shopping list except breast pump and sterilizer which I would like to wait until Avent open house.

Hi jas,
Heard rebonding is not good for baby. Facial may depend on what they apply on yr face. You may need to check with yr gynea.

I went to Cheong choon and Baby hypermart on weekend. Thanks for giving me this good "lobang", Cheong Choon stuff is cheaper compare with market price. Bought a playpen @ $90 (outside selling $109), and some baby stuff from them. Bought a baby car seat from baby kingdom @ $139 (suitable from 0 - 4 yrs old). From hypermart only bought a Tiny love musical mobil for cot(outside selling $79.90), now having 20% discount. I think I almost completed my shopping list except breast pump and sterilizer which I would like to wait until Avent open house.

Hi jas,

Hi jas,

Hi jas,

We really have more princes in the 1st half of the month and more princeses in the 2nd half! Take a look!

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>AGE</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>OBGYN</TD><TD>HOSPITAL</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Sandy Kerk</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>Dr Chen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Connie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>01-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>01-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Chrys</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>02-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Peacy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>02-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">1BOY</font>&amp; <font color="ff0000">2 GIRLS</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wanli</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>02-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Babymum</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>04-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>04-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Bottle</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>06-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jfong</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>07-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babyboy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>10-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>CJ</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>10-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Augustmum</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>12-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Bearybear</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>12-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Leobbsmom</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>12-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Dino</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Honeyhaven</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ningyo</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>14-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Yipee</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>15-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Ling2</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>17-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr K H Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sierra</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>17-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">2GIRLS</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>18-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Zshih</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>19-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>20-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>20-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Catherine Wong</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>21-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Augbaby</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>23-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Piyo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>23-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Buffel</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>25-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Erin00</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>25-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Butter8</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jasmine Lau</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>30-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr. Denas Chandras</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Lala</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>30-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mrschng</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>30-Aug-06</TD><TD>Dr Tan LK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>