mapleleafy
Me! *wave hands
T.T my first time wake up feel so moody and blah... first day dun feel like eating too cos too sian...
Me! *wave hands
I dun have menses cramp throughout my menses yrs.... I just feel tugging and pulling.. mild and bearable.. I mean not the kind that makes u think of bad things....Like inside cramp but oso gt tugging sensation. Its below the belly button near the womb. Smetimes the pain is like menses cramp pain leh.
Yalor, thats y im here to chat with u gals. Very moody due to whole day of cramp. Like want to shit n fart but cannt.true.. and Karen if u can try to eat more ok.... dun worry if u start to fret or moody, come in here got joker like us to make u smile/laugh
Still ms?
I'm 14 weeks and still having ms. Can puke up to 7 times lol.. But... Trying my best to overcome this stupid ms..Don't sian chat chat here lol
Rest more ba. My gynae advised me to bed rest till 4th mth. Lol.T.T my first time wake up feel so moody and blah... first day dun feel like eating too cos too sian...
must do discounted cash flow to see if got any $ in this biz anot la lol Actually be gynae then huat, every time I go be it hospital or private also super packed!
That good.. Don't keep thinking about depression... If u really feel like u r having.. Pls do inform your . Cuz during my earlier stage, I can cry every night... Nuh is very concern about my situation and they assign an officer to assist me. I kind of feel better too..No ms at all since bfp till now but today suddenly feel super sian, like nothing interests me including food which is very strange for me... Just now went play a while game then feel a bit better, morning really super sian until I told my hubby maybe prenatal depression is setting in liao...
Actually I came from pte with glen e and 2 diff drs. None can detect my issues. Since I came nuh though as sub I got much more attention maybe becox I'm high risk. And they somewhat found out the reasons of my previous miscarriages. I had 4-5 of them. I'm not sure now many as one can be a chem preg if not left over hcg from my previous preg
So now I'm very careful. I nvr expect so much attention given to me as a sub patient and the level of treatment makes me feel assured. I agree scan pics not as nice but the assurance of holding my baby in my arms are better than the pics.
This will be my first if everything goes well. So I'm actually very grateful to go to nuh and it was one of the mummies here is 2013 thread who recommended me. Else I will still be stuck at some high paying pte drs who can't find out why I had recurrent losses.
Mapleleafy, I aso no interest in food. Just eat for the sake of filling up stomach..
Then today beanie appetite change, kps giving me hunger pangs but once I eat I dun feel well. Aiyo dun know wat Beanie wants too. My 變態dh said it's good sign to feel like tat... faintz
That good.. Don't keep thinking about depression... If u really feel like u r having.. Pls do inform your . Cuz during my earlier stage, I can cry every night... Nuh is very concern about my situation and they assign an officer to assist me. I kind of feel better too..
My gf laughed at me, others ms from start n ending first tri. My ms stop ard wk7 then now gg end first tri it's seems to b coning back. She said I opp of others... ~^O^~My ah lao say the same thing when I say I feel moody and sian and tired and no appetite! He say wah then you must be happy mah cos finally got some symptoms liao... :\
Ya actually the unit is very nice. They also treat ppl with 2 mcs. They helped many women already. I nvr trusted a govt hospital until I'm so well taken care of.I'm very happy for you. NUH recurrent mc division investigates >3 mc, I'm glad they can help you as they are specialised in that area. Sometimes see doctors also need a touch of luck de, one gynae at GlenE pointed me to IVF after finding out the cause of infertility... If not I would never have thought of it, maybe cos we're always told young couples lesser worries (35 seems to be the magic number) but it's not true lor. Below 30 also can have major issues. More importantly is to stick with the doctor/hospital that you're comfortable with.![]()
I was being kua zhang and half joking to my hubby, I dun feel like crying or depressed, just supremely sian and tired until it affects my appetite leh... hope tomorrow wake up feel normal again...
My gf laughed at me, others ms from start n ending first tri. My ms stop ard wk7 then now gg end first tri it's seems to b coning back. She said I opp of others... ~^O^~
Ya actually the unit is very nice. They also treat ppl with 2 mcs. They helped many women already. I nvr trusted a govt hospital until I'm so well taken care of.
So I'm super appreciative. As much as I complain their scan is not clear but I love them.
And sub don't have package to take one for nuh. U just pay per visit I think.
When deliver I convert to pte. Besides all the money I save from sub I can get myself a bugaboo bee
lol
Ya actually the unit is very nice. They also treat ppl with 2 mcs. They helped many women already. I nvr trusted a govt hospital until I'm so well taken care of.
So I'm super appreciative. As much as I complain their scan is not clear but I love them.
And sub don't have package to take one for nuh. U just pay per visit I think.
When deliver I convert to pte. Besides all the money I save from sub I can get myself a bugaboo bee lol
Ah like that okay la... Hormones hormones.. There are many siao mummies here.. If u trigger their siaoness, it quite fun thought out the night...
hahahahaahhahhhahaahahahhaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! who askin for me??? hahahahahahah
Private still nuh right? Maybe we same timing. I at my ward too hot I go your room sleep.. Lol..
dun scare me leh, maybe I'm the type with no ms in first tri, then beginning second tri will ms till the end de?? :x 不要啊!
Lol.. Yeah. And hopeful!!! Lol..
actually if u dun have any during first trim, u can consider urself the lucky few who dun have ms... dun keep thinking ms ms ms, i mean if u think bout it too much, ur ms might tot u missing it n it comes looking for you? hahahahah
ward dun have aircon?
i stay in 6 beded before and no aircon. i request no air con coz i got mild asthma. so kenna throw in 6 bedded in kkh.
actually not so bad.. everyone is nice and visitors all quiet and zhi dong.... and boy, was i happy when i see my hos bills.. i payed 0 cash for 2 day 1 nite stay
Yep cuz I be taking c class ma.. Doubt gonna have air con. But at the age of 27.. I super Aunty wan.. I gonna keep that 40k ( In case ) in my hubby pocket.. I bear a few nights without air con.. lol
i stay in 6 beded before and no aircon. i request no air con coz i got mild asthma. so kenna throw in 6 bedded in kkh.
actually not so bad.. everyone is nice and visitors all quiet and zhi dong.... and boy, was i happy when i see my hos bills.. i payed 0 cash for 2 day 1 nite stay
I am also very thankful to the IVF department, love the nurses and my doc, despite being a very quiet man, is dedicated to his work. Can tell got passion one. Just that my prior experience with one female gynae disappoints me... If my doc sees me through delivery then I confirm stay NUH liao, but he's not... He's throwing me out to normal gynae next week liao sobs sobs.
Maple oh cox they specialised in ivf only. But nvm as u say go with someone comfy. Which hospital doesn't matterYep cuz I be taking c class ma.. Doubt gonna have air con. But at the age of 27.. I super Aunty wan.. I gonna keep that 40k ( In case ) in my hubby pocket.. I bear a few nights without air con.. lol
Maple oh cox they specialised in ivf only. But nvm as u say go with someone comfy. Which hospital doesn't matterjia you and hope no ms for u at 2nd tri.
Siling come come. No prob I don't mind. But u have to walk over leh carry 2 babies. I love ur attitude save money for hubby. Hubby lucky man.
I also want twins leh but I hear abt ur cost I think one is enough.
Hopeful, yes. Can buy me many bottles of Sk2 神奇水. Also tummy tuck. Also oversea.. So many more !!!
Then I will share more with you about my trip. Hubby wan go japan la. He miss japan.. He miss his japan ex...Europe trip even!
Then I will share more with you about my trip. Hubby wan go japan la. He miss japan.. He miss his japan ex...
i dun care la.. as long i get my birthing wish, baby healthy n normal... ask me stay corridor also can!
Lol. He worked in japan la. Got japan ex gf.... So always say he miss japan.. Kns.. Dunno is the girl there or the country.japan ex...? @_@
U try dr Su Lin Lin or prof Mary rauff. I read up these 2 quite good. Cox initially I wanted to switch after I stable. But now I like my high risk Gynae. See her so many times until I comfy. Even as sub she spend time talking and answer my qns. She is dr Anita.Yeah lor they only do IVF, then once after first tri they transfer you out and I can't seem to find a gynae I'm comfortable with at the private side... :\ I told my hubby weeks ago that I really like NUH, but I dunno which gynae to see there haha. For TMC is I really like the gynae but not overly fond of the hospital, or at least I dun have any first-hand experience yet to comment yet... Taking a risk to choose the gynae I like lor.
Siling, u oso like that. Past weeks i started again but i cried secretly at night as my mum will scold me n say later bb come out hum bao.That good.. Don't keep thinking about depression... If u really feel like u r having.. Pls do inform your . Cuz during my earlier stage, I can cry every night... Nuh is very concern about my situation and they assign an officer to assist me. I kind of feel better too..
Then u better inform your gynae. Tell your hubby also. My hubby also know I like to cry a lot. He will try his best to cheer me up. Like fed me with ice cream and so on. Will feel much better with many ppl understand and know.. I am better now.. HeeheeSiling, u oso like that. Past weeks i started again but i cried secretly at night as my mum will scold me n say later bb come out hum bao.
I think it okay.. Cuz I hav cramps too. Expanding I guess.. But if the cramp is unbearable then u got to be alert.
Bed rest is very good for the growth of baby leh.. So u if can then rest more...
I think i underweight leh.
I dun have menses cramp throughout my menses yrs.... I just feel tugging and pulling.. mild and bearable.. I mean not the kind that makes u think of bad things....
maybe other gals can help if it is like menses cramp....
Siling, u oso like that. Past weeks i started again but i cried secretly at night as my mum will scold me n say later bb come out hum bao.