It happened to me on Sun. My vision was even turning black. Became ok when i sat down. Scary experience. Went to tcm doc and she confirmed I got low blood pressure. Told me to eat more beef and chicken.I wonder if anyone here get a symptom like giddy, cold sweat, nausea and turn weak after standing for too long or in the morning?
I get them all the time especially when I'm without food in the morning or in mid day without eating anything..
My mum say cos I gained weight tats why.. But my hub think other wise.. It's Scary when it hits me.. Cos I need to quickly find a place to sit down.. This only happens after 13 weeks leh...
It happened to me on Sun. My vision was even turning black. Became ok when i sat down. Scary experience. Went to tcm doc and she confirmed I got low blood pressure. Told me to eat more beef and chicken.
hi everyone , i'm new to this site... I'm exactly 12 weeks today.but been on mc for days as i'm spotting for past few weeks..quite worried...cant wait for week 13 to come ... start of 2nd trim..
Eat in moderation should be ok. Don't always eat everyday. Melons are cooling. Same as watermelons, papayas and pineapples.Dear mummies,,..
can we eat Melon?
office canteen fruits are very limited ... only watermelon, papaya, pineapple and melon.
so i left not choice.. choose melon..
one slice melon before my lunch .. is it ok?
Dear mummies,,..
can we eat Melon?
office canteen fruits are very limited ... only watermelon, papaya, pineapple and melon.
Dear mummies,,..
can we eat Melon?
Is there any case where Oscar result is good but genetic scan shows otherwise?Hi mommies!
I'm new hereEDD mid Nov. I might deliver end Oct or early Nov.
Just did a genetic scan yday after worrying Oscar results. Had I known of this scan earlier, would have skipped the Oscar! My Oscar results weren't good for my first pregnancy too. Bb was ok in the end.
Local or export set?
ahhaa Don't whack me coz I also don't know very much. im not the seller, just doing everyone a favour by sharing the deals. so interested can have a look. those can get better deals maybe can share share.
Pooopi I also check from amazon le, plus shipping so cheap? u shipped direct from amazon or from borderlinx?
lol the start of the 2nd trim so confusing hor. some gynaes say start is 13w, some says 14w, some say 13.5 weeks!
so happy can liao, as long as pass the week then be happydon't need to worry so much. jia you!
coz I did a calculation already, unless by vpost via ship then may be cheaper.Amazon then to vpost or what lo.. Can't the other company... Usually share the shipping.. My friend always order things from u.s so the shipping ok...
hahaha ya no need to Gei gao. happy can liao.I googled .. And it 13.5 weeks too.. Aiyo we Mai gei GAO lo. 13 or 14 still the same.. Lol
Ok la... Actually regardless what fruits.. 2hrs before and after meal cannot eat fruits.. Will make the digestion slow down and cause lots of gas...
Yupers. True true. I got very very cooling body. So more sensitive to cooling food. Will get backachesEating honeydew can help tame down the stomach acid leh.. So tat won't vomit so frequent.. And causing gas.. For me it help me release gas.. I burp a lot after tat and felt better... Maybe is up to individual leh..
Hahahah! Exciting and interesting experience la. Why u need to go nuh for proluton jab?Hello ladies! Happy Wednesday! Finally got the OSCAR scan done & seen gynae. Results will be out in about 2 days time when blood tests results are out, they will call. Wah I'm so sleepy now... Baby is sleeping in the wrong position throughout the first attempt to scan, in the 趴着 on his tummy & butt sticking up high high position. No matter how many times I coughed & sneezed he also never wake up... So sonographer say, go toilet release bladder & drink one more cup water then walk around, they'll call me again... Aiyoh second time go in, still sleeping! This time sonographer told me to turn left, turn right, jiggle my tummy, 勉强 manage to catch all the measurements. CRL is 62mm, NT 1.7mm, nasal bone spotted. She says it's good, I hope so too! Went back downstairs see gynae, barely 10 min wait & he did scan again for nasal bone, NT, placenta, hb everything. Aiyoh baby at this time still sleeping..... gynae says very cool & calm haha. Signed package & then went to NUH for my proluton jab, ouchie... Now finally get to eat... gynae says next visit may tell gender, I hope baby cooperates but judging by today performance, I think fat hope la haha! Ok ladies, my loh soh recount of my whole morning + half an afternoon.![]()
great mid week newsHello ladies! Happy Wednesday! Finally got the OSCAR scan done & seen gynae. Results will be out in about 2 days time when blood tests results are out, they will call. Wah I'm so sleepy now... Baby is sleeping in the wrong position throughout the first attempt to scan, in the 趴着 on his tummy & butt sticking up high high position. No matter how many times I coughed & sneezed he also never wake up... So sonographer say, go toilet release bladder & drink one more cup water then walk around, they'll call me again... Aiyoh second time go in, still sleeping! This time sonographer told me to turn left, turn right, jiggle my tummy, 勉强 manage to catch all the measurements. CRL is 62mm, NT 1.7mm, nasal bone spotted. She says it's good, I hope so too! Went back downstairs see gynae, barely 10 min wait & he did scan again for nasal bone, NT, placenta, hb everything. Aiyoh baby at this time still sleeping..... gynae says very cool & calm haha. Signed package & then went to NUH for my proluton jab, ouchie... Now finally get to eat... gynae says next visit may tell gender, I hope baby cooperates but judging by today performance, I think fat hope la haha! Ok ladies, my loh soh recount of my whole morning + half an afternoon.![]()
Dumpling festival coming! Nonya zhang I love!
Can we help make and wrap dumplings? Nvr heard of any pantang on this but juz checking....
Hahahah! Exciting and interesting experience la. Why u need to go nuh for proluton jab?
great mid week news
lol now u can relax and enjoy
must rub leh. coz i taking twice weekly also. and will be on it till i deliver. so must keep rubbing masssage. then the oil clot will be gone. rub for 3 days.Circle, I've been taking twice proluton jabs since bfp. Today is last jab (hopefully cos next week.NUH will access if need to continue) yay! My butt got oil lumps liao lor painful siah...
Circle, I've been taking twice proluton jabs since bfp. Today is last jab (hopefully cos next week.NUH will access if need to continue) yay! My butt got oil lumps liao lor painful siah...
congrats and can an xing rest for the rest of the day le!Hello ladies! Happy Wednesday! Finally got the OSCAR scan done & seen gynae. Results will be out in about 2 days time when blood tests results are out, they will call. Wah I'm so sleepy now... Baby is sleeping in the wrong position throughout the first attempt to scan, in the 趴着 on his tummy & butt sticking up high high position. No matter how many times I coughed & sneezed he also never wake up... So sonographer say, go toilet release bladder & drink one more cup water then walk around, they'll call me again... Aiyoh second time go in, still sleeping! This time sonographer told me to turn left, turn right, jiggle my tummy, 勉强 manage to catch all the measurements. CRL is 62mm, NT 1.7mm, nasal bone spotted. She says it's good, I hope so too! Went back downstairs see gynae, barely 10 min wait & he did scan again for nasal bone, NT, placenta, hb everything. Aiyoh baby at this time still sleeping..... gynae says very cool & calm haha. Signed package & then went to NUH for my proluton jab, ouchie... Now finally get to eat... gynae says next visit may tell gender, I hope baby cooperates but judging by today performance, I think fat hope la haha! Ok ladies, my loh soh recount of my whole morning + half an afternoon.![]()
i took 3 tubes too.. den dunno is the nurse not pro or what.. got a bruise ard the needle spot.. first time got bruising when collecting blood..I think sobut will keep my guard up waiting for the hospital to call. Today drew 3 tubes of blood...
must rub leh. coz i taking twice weekly also. and will be on it till i deliver. so must keep rubbing masssage. then the oil clot will be gone. rub for 3 days.
I also jab twice last week.. 1 on the day after surgery then another one is when discharge...
I feel minimum pain only leh.. When they inject... But no pain after that.. No need to rub also.. But was told not to sleep on that side for a few house la.. Den my panty jus nice over here den abit pain but I remove den ok Liao leh...
Maybe my skin more thick??
congrats and can an xing rest for the rest of the day le!
no more spotting since 8 weeks but bcoz i had many miscarriages before. so dr play safe wants me to jab all the way. but from 16weeks onwards only one jab. so far i guai guai rub loh. so no issues.You still have spotting? I heard from the nurse got some patients need to be on it till delivery... I can't imagine how lumpy the butt will become but everything is worth it for a healthy babyI rub & pressed on the spot to minimise leakage, got once stained my clothes & left permanent stain liao. I think can use warm compress on the lumps too.
If discharge is green or yellow den must take note.. If it's like eggwhite den I guess it's normal... Could be just left over from forming the mucus plug...Hey hope everyone is doing well so far I started having more ms and vomit food instead of foam...
My oscar came back ytd. Safe zone. HB 174 .. My sis say can look at the side profile and see the nub to tell is girl or boy .. Who knows how to see ?
I have been having discharge. My mom say Liang. I think is the English tea but I always tot is better than cold water which I do order 100plus and ice cream soda at times. I drink a lot of teh-o in coffeeshops cos at least is hot drink. Other than that what else is not Liang to order ? Coffee also out if tea also out then drink wat?
If discharge is green or yellow den must take note.. If it's like eggwhite den I guess it's normal... Could be just left over from forming the mucus plug...Hey hope everyone is doing well so far I started having more ms and vomit food instead of foam...
My oscar came back ytd. Safe zone. HB 174 .. My sis say can look at the side profile and see the nub to tell is girl or boy .. Who knows how to see ?
I have been having discharge. My mom say Liang. I think is the English tea but I always tot is better than cold water which I do order 100plus and ice cream soda at times. I drink a lot of teh-o in coffeeshops cos at least is hot drink. Other than that what else is not Liang to order ? Coffee also out if tea also out then drink wat?
Yupers. True true. I got very very cooling body. So more sensitive to cooling food. Will get backachesso good to know your own body and eat accordingly.
If discharge is green or yellow den must take note.. If it's like eggwhite den I guess it's normal... Could be just left over from forming the mucus plug...
Discharge will increase during pregnancy...
Hey hope everyone is doing well so far I started having more ms and vomit food instead of foam...