Support group - Miscarriages

thanks babe, at every stage of my preg somehow im facing some issues. so tiring. my scan yest shows baby head is growing behind schedule, could have an big impact.
so im just hoping the scan 4 weeks later will show improvement. sigh pregnancy is so tough. can carry through, but don't know if the baby will be normal.

but im just trying to be positive, and no matter what I will still love my gal. really, pregnancy has been a tough journey.

Hopeful_mum, don't worry. Every phase of the pregnancy will have challenges but I am sure your girl will be a strong and healthy baby. Think positive.

Just to share a story with you - My niece was found with cleft palate when my sister was pregnant with her and found out during 4 months of the pregnancy. Doctor warned her about other complication (e.g. like vocal incomplete development). My sister was very worried throughout her pregnancy but she told herself that she need to be strong and brave and she told my niece the same as well. She also remind herself the same, no matter what happens, she will love this girl with all her heart.

When my niece was born, she did have cleft palate but luckily everything else is okie. She has a surgery to fix the lips and today she is very happy and an adorable baby who has a very strong vocal and likes to talk in her baby language all the time whenever we see her.

Just hope for the best and be positive. I am sure your girl will feel your energy and will do the same. Jia you! Jia you!

Hopeful_mum, don't worry. Every phase of the pregnancy will have challenges but I am sure your girl will be a strong and healthy baby. Think positive.

Just to share a story with you - My niece was found with cleft palate when my sister was pregnant with her and found out during 4 months of the pregnancy. Doctor warned her about other complication (e.g. like vocal incomplete development). My sister was very worried throughout her pregnancy but she told herself that she need to be strong and brave and she told my niece the same as well. She also remind herself the same, no matter what happens, she will love this girl with all her heart.

When my niece was born, she did have cleft palate but luckily everything else is okie. She has a surgery to fix the lips and today she is very happy and an adorable baby who has a very strong vocal and likes to talk in her baby language all the time whenever we see her.

Just hope for the best and be positive. I am sure your girl will feel your energy and will do the same. Jia you! Jia you!
thanks babe. ya just need some prayers and encouragement. so tough hor. get pregnant tough. sustaining pregnancy is tough. and still have to worry the every phase. every time when I'm super relaxed and enjoying somehow something has to make me worry.

I hope my little one can feel all the positive energy.

thanks babe, at every stage of my preg somehow im facing some issues. so tiring. my scan yest shows baby head is growing behind schedule, could have an big impact.
so im just hoping the scan 4 weeks later will show improvement. sigh pregnancy is so tough. can carry through, but don't know if the baby will be normal.

but im just trying to be positive, and no matter what I will still love my gal. really, pregnancy has been a tough journey.
Every stage we got the worry but have to stay positive n pray everyrhing is fine n crossed fingers toes eveywhere :)

I also scare due to intermediate risk prof wants me to do harmony test and will draw blood tmr afternoon. So tough not easy for us but we are strong women we will fighting fighting till we hold our bb on hands.

Prof said for my case I might have bleeding in weeks 32 or 33 onwards if no choice will bring bb out early n bb will stay in nicu for 4 weeks. Prof said the most important is bring bb safely on hands so if bleeding start must quickly alert him. Sigh who wants bb to born early sure hope can carry bb safely till full term right.

Deep breath n jiayou to all :)

Every stage we got the worry but have to stay positive n pray everyrhing is fine n crossed fingers toes eveywhere :)

I also scare due to intermediate risk prof wants me to do harmony test and will draw blood tmr afternoon. So tough not easy for us but we are strong women we will fighting fighting till we hold our bb on hands.

Prof said for my case I might have bleeding in weeks 32 or 33 onwards if no choice will bring bb out early n bb will stay in nicu for 4 weeks. Prof said the most important is bring bb safely on hands so if bleeding start must quickly alert him. Sigh who wants bb to born early sure hope can carry bb safely till full term right.

Deep breath n jiayou to all :)

Give a Hope, you too! Jia you! Hope to see your little one, healthy and safe.

You come so far, your gal will be healthy!

Yea n now is continue fighting n fighting. Crossed fingers for my harmony test and no bleeding from week 32 or 33 onwards n can carry bb till full term. :)
Yes, it's ideal if u can carry till full term. But try not to be stressed with the "bleeding". If there's no choice but to deliver earlier, yr baby will be under professional care team.

Talk to yr baby u'll fight the battle together.

Yes, it's ideal if u can carry till full term. But try not to be stressed with the "bleeding". If there's no choice but to deliver earlier, yr baby will be under professional care team.

Talk to yr baby u'll fight the battle together.
Ya everyday talk to bb n try not to think of it. Now otw to draw blood for harmony test deep breath lor. Crossed fingers everything is fine :)

I'm new member & I had miscarriage on Feb & Aug 2014.
Previously I had the gynae consultation at Thomson women clinic but Dr no investigate what is the reason I have this 2 early miscarriage.
All m/c happened around week 6, & I decided go to the KKH for consultation.
After consult, dr request me to have the blood test for anti cardiolipin IgG antibody,anti double-stranded DNA antibody & thyroid pare (FT4/TSH) & us pelvis.
All test will be done on 17/10 & DDII will be on 27/10/2014.
I so worries all about these, any experience to share?

Previously I had the gynae consultation at Thomson women clinic but Dr no investigate what is the reason I have this 2 early miscarriage.
After consult, dr request me to have the blood test for anti cardiolipin IgG antibody,anti double-stranded DNA antibody & thyroid pare (FT4/TSH) & us pelvis.
hi, actually nothing to worry about. Go for tests first, if proven positive there are ways to treat it means your chances of having a baby will be much higher. if turns out negative, then they may do other tests. Sometimes test results also only turn positive when pregnant, like protein s deficiency (sticky blood).

I had many tests done after 3 miscarriages. all turn out negative. until I got pregnant to find out I have sticky blood.

I wish my gynae have agreed for me to start testing after 2 mcs in the past so that I don't have to suffer more miscarriages.

Jia you hopeful_mum and Give a hope, I will be going for my FA on 16 Sept. hopefully everything will be ok.

@hopeful_mum, I know its very stressful when going for scans and hitting the pregnancy milestone. you have come so far. stay positive yah. I am following right behind you. :)

@baby_sparkles, I tried jabbing myself ytd, bad idea... painful and I think I release my hand wrongly, ended up resulting in a big blob of blood :p

@teetee, my 2 Mcs also happen around 5/6 weeks, both times did not discover any sac then started bleeding. My doc also advise me to take antibody, SLE and glucose test. This is how I discover I had protein s deficiency.

Jia you hopeful_mum and Give a hope, I will be going for my FA on 16 Sept. hopefully everything will be ok.

@hopeful_mum, I know its very stressful when going for scans and hitting the pregnancy milestone. you have come so far. stay positive yah. I am following right behind you. :)

@baby_sparkles, I tried jabbing myself ytd, bad idea... painful and I think I release my hand wrongly, ended up resulting in a big blob of blood :p

@teetee, my 2 Mcs also happen around 5/6 weeks, both times did not discover any sac then started bleeding. My doc also advise me to take antibody, SLE and glucose test. This is how I discover I had protein s deficiency.
thanks babe. ya I emo 2 days okay le. now just praying hard ahhaa. all the best! detailed scan very interesting. they scan and scan but u don't know what part but they will tell u.

lol im now expert at jabbing le really no more bruises. dr shelia is very impressed! hahahaa I shall offer jabbing services.

sunflower307,nice to meet u here!
I really very worries,how is treatment undergo?
take medicine or injection?

[QOTE="hopeful_mum, post: 7434382, member: 82649"]hi, actually nothing to worry about. Go for tests first, if proven positive there are ways to treat it means your chances of having a baby will be much higher. if turns out negative, then they may do other tests. Sometimes test results also only turn positive when pregnant, like protein s deficiency (sticky blood).

I had many tests done after 3 miscarriages. all turn out negative. until I got pregnant to find out I have sticky blood.

I wish my gynae have agreed for me to start testing after 2 mcs in the past so that I don't have to suffer more miscarriages.[/QUOTE]
hopeful_mum,u are brave & great woman,
I will go for the test for sure!
how is ur condition now & where did u undergo the treatment?

I had 2 early mc too within a time span of 8 months in 2013. My gynae did not recommend further investigation. But I talked to her abt my concerns and she arranged for some tests which indicates I'm positive for ANA. I haven started with baby plans, but I'm hoping with the findings, I'm able to have a healthy baby with proper treatment during pregnancy.

Do not worry too much yet. Go for all the tests that yr gynae has arrange for you and wait for the results.

I would feel that the test kkh will do for u like not in detailed. Maybe you can go nuh to c high risk dr den they will run full completed test for u. Not to worry if can find problems meaning the hope is there as treatments is there. Otherwise dr will run other test again when u r pregnant as some of the test done b4 pregnant is fine when preggie the result is diff but dr will take care u not to worry. :)

Yup fingers crossed n jiayou here :)
Next sat prof will do the scan n fingers crossed harmony test is fine :)
Ya not easy but my dh claimed he jab me I'll shout or cry or blood come out den asked me put the needles in den he jab mbe guys more strength so put needles in time more painful n result w blue black the next day. But I took longer time to do it till i no energy n shoulder aching b4 dh start to jab me haha. :p

thanks babe. ya I emo 2 days okay le. now just praying hard ahhaa. all the best! detailed scan very interesting. they scan and scan but u don't know what part but they will tell u.

lol im now expert at jabbing le really no more bruises. dr shelia is very impressed! hahahaa I shall offer jabbing services.
I also emo few days den told myself be more positive n told myself everything will be fine n I must continue jiayou. Now also fingers crossed for harmony test.

Haha actually my jabbing better than dh but want him to involve as well. Now he knew my routine at night b4 bed is bathe den took medi n jab b4 I can go zzz. He felt tired also will help me jab den go zzz. :)

I feel abit down today. This is my 3rd cycle after D&C. I beginning to feel hopeless and upset. Kept wondering when i can get pregnant again. I know 3mths is very short...some say will bfp within short period after d&c but i have the fear that this is not happening to me. I need some encouragement....

OTE="sunflower307, post: 7434558, member: 166980"]Jia you hopeful_mum and Give a hope, I will be going for my FA on 16 Sept. hopefully everything will be ok.

@teetee, my 2 Mcs also happen around 5/6 weeks, both times did not discover any sac then started bleeding. My doc also advise me to take antibody, SLE and glucose test. This is how I discover I had protein s deficiency.[/QUOTE]
sun
I would feel that the test kkh will do for u like not in detailed. Maybe you can go nuh to c high risk dr den they will run full completed test for u. Not to worry if can find problems meaning the hope is there as treatments is there. Otherwise dr will run other test again when u r pregnant as some of the test done b4 pregnant is fine when preggie the result is diff but dr will take care u not to worry. :)
Dear Give a hope, good morning.
I suspect my condition is same as sunflower307 cause my grandmother have deep vein.

Dear Sunflower307, good morning.
My condition is same as you, m/cs happened on 6 weeks & both times unable to scan & around end of week 5 already have a little little dark brown color coming out & my grandmother have deep vein dun know I have that genetic or no? so can sunflower307 share some if your experience to me.

Dear Sunflower307, good morning.
My condition is same as you, m/cs happened on 6 weeks & both times unable to scan & around end of week 5 already have a little little dark brown color coming out & my grandmother have deep vein dun know I have that genetic or no? so can sunflower307 share some if your experience to me.

Hi~ yah, mine like urs both time noting then 5 weeks plus start spotting.
I dunno if my relative has this condition but my mum did suffer 3 Mcs at week 12/13 before having me. During that time, the doc nvr ask her to go for those tests, so we dunno if she has this problem anot.

I went for the tests after my 2nd MC, results came back that I am border line low for Protein S but my gynae say maybe becoz I was miscarrying so the levels is lower. Was suppose to go for a retest in 6 weeks time but by then I was pregnant again. :p I know its kinda short.

I did a retest at week 8 I think when I was pregnant and the results were borderline low again, Doc put me on daily baby aspirin and ask me to monitor. She refered me to see the rheumatologist specialist asap but I did not went till I was eh 15 weeks coz the cost is rather high. During week 8 to 15, I was monitoring my baby progress whether they were accordingly to the fetal age range. I did a retest for Protein S at wk 16 and sure enough the results drop again. :p So my specialist put me on Clexane, daily injection to the tummy to further thin my blood to prevent blood clotting. Other than that, I am fine. Baby is 21 weeks now, quite active :) going for my detail scan next week.

I also emo few days den told myself be more positive n told myself everything will be fine n I must continue jiayou. Now also fingers crossed for harmony test.

Haha actually my jabbing better than dh but want him to involve as well. Now he knew my routine at night b4 bed is bathe den took medi n jab b4 I can go zzz. He felt tired also will help me jab den go zzz. :)

I can't jab myself. hahaha I ended up still asking my hub to jab. :p

I feel abit down today. This is my 3rd cycle after D&C. I beginning to feel hopeless and upset. Kept wondering when i can get pregnant again. I know 3mths is very short...some say will bfp within short period after d&c but i have the fear that this is not happening to me. I need some encouragement....

Mangoyoyo, don't feel depressed. Give your body more time. I did get pregnant shortly after I MC, my doc isn't too happy coz she thought my body might not have time to recover. I think you should focus on getting your body ready again. Don't loss hope.
I felt its easier when I took up exercising and also drink tonic soup weekly as advise by my TCM.

I dunno if my relative has this condition but my mum did suffer 3 Mcs at week 12/13 before having me. During that time, the doc nvr ask her to go for those tests, so we dunno if she has this problem anot.

I went for the tests after my 2nd MC, results came back that I am border line low for Protein S but my gynae say maybe becoz I was miscarrying so the levels is lower. Was suppose to go for a retest in 6 weeks time but by then I was pregnant again. :p I know its kinda short.

I did a retest at week 8 I think when I was pregnant and the results were borderline low again, Doc put me on daily baby aspirin and ask me to monitor. She refered me to see the rheumatologist specialist asap but I did not went till I was eh 15 weeks coz the cost is rather high. During week 8 to 15, I was monitoring my baby progress whether they were accordingly to the fetal age range. I did a retest for Protein S at wk 16 and sure enough the results drop again. :p So my specialist put me on Clexane, daily injection to the tummy to further thin my blood to prevent blood clotting. Other than that, I am fine. Baby is 21 weeks now, quite active :) going for my detail scan next week.
Dear Sunflower307,i easily extravasation on the leg or hand, is this a symptoms of protein s deficiency too?

Don stress urself. I actually stop bbt n take it easily eat healthily n relax relax when okie ttc again.

Sure can pregnant but mbe need some times more. For now just take it as more personal time n do something u like.

OTE="sunflower307, post: 7434558, member: 166980"]Jia you hopeful_mum and Give a hope, I will be going for my FA on 16 Sept. hopefully everything will be ok.

sun

I suspect my condition is same as sunflower307 cause my grandmother have deep vein.[/QUOTE]
Actually last time aft 2nd mc kkh did run some test for me but when I c prof at his pte clinic he felt that it is not detailed n want me to do all the required test.

The test shown I have nk cells den will need to take ivig n prednisolone. Diabetics n protein s no problem but recently test only found I have diabetes now controlling my diet n taking clexane jab on tummy for protein s.

Will do protein s test again next 2 weeks to c the level. Another test but will jiayou for it cos I really scare waiting n when the moment dr wanna tell me the result. Haha

Wah u so daring ur dr refered u to dr sheila u delay till week 15 only go c her. For me I'll guai guai go c rheumatologiest cos don wan to take any risk. Haha :)

sun

I suspect my condition is same as sunflower307 cause my grandmother have deep vein.
Actually last time aft 2nd mc kkh did run some test for me but when I c prof at his pte clinic he felt that it is not detailed n want me to do all the required test.

The test shown I have nk cells den will need to take ivig n prednisolone. Diabetics n protein s no problem but recently test only found I have diabetes now controlling my diet n taking clexane jab on tummy for protein s.

Will do protein s test again next 2 weeks to c the level. Another test but will jiayou for it cos I really scare waiting n when the moment dr wanna tell me the result. Haha[/QUOTE]
Dear Give a hope, where did you for your detail testing?

Dear Sunflower307,i easily extravasation on the leg or hand, is this a symptoms of protein s deficiency too?

I am not very well verse in my condition but I remember Dr Sheila mentioned that water retention, swollen joints are one of them. My condition is not really severe. I don't feel any difference except my blood results show levels dropping so can't really advise u. So sorry.

Wah u so daring ur dr refered u to dr sheila u delay till week 15 only go c her. For me I'll guai guai go c rheumatologiest cos don wan to take any risk. Haha :)
Ya, I very notti haha, my gynae already told me to go visit Dr Sheila after my week 10 check up. :p but I was going for scanning every 2 weeks ma, then I just monitor my baby growth lor. hahah I am not a good example.. don't follow me. hahaha

Hub jab more blue black den he asked to jab my tummy 1st den he will continue cos by den I no energy liao too tired to find nice place to jab n take longer time to jab in. Haha :p

Ya, he jab also more blue black. I got phobia from my self injection, cannot keep the image of the blob of blood flowing out from the injection point hahaa I rather he jab..... I poke twice coz I can't force myself to inject the needle in fully..

suddenly the thread very active. don't know where to reply.

Teetee, I did all my tests at NUH recurrent loss unit as a subsidized patient. Usually with 3mcs or more, they will give you a faster apt date. Else, have to wait quite long, some says 4mths. But I can tell you its very very much cheaper. if you are not in a hurry to try again, like want to rest body and take tcm etc, I advised you to wait and queue. coz if determined with certain conditions, the treatment is not cheap. Like jabs, at NUH as sub, I pay maybe $3 a jab. Whereas at pte clinic is like $18 a jab. that's the diff. imagine u jab daily, the cost will add up. plus all the blood test etc. Of coz if financially you can afford and require more attention, you can go to pte clinic. U will feel very assured I can tell u :)

I did read up a lot after being diagnosed with sticky blood. you are right, it could be genes also. coz its like diabetics, there are 2 types. Present existing in your body, or type 2 like me only happens when pregnant. Get it checked.

Give a hope, good luck to ur harmony test. all will be well :)

sunflower, jia you oh! I just turned 29 weeks yesterday! so slowly counting down already. once you reach the 20 weeks mark, somehow time flies.

I have no choice hub keep waiting for me to put needles in 1st. He said it will be less pain to myself.

Err to me money can earn back than sorry. Cos blood clotting can cause the blood doesn't flow to the bb den nth dr can do to help liao. U r too brave. I more kiasi n very guai n listen to whatever dr says is good to me. Haha

I am not very well verse in my condition but I remember Dr Sheila mentioned that water retention, swollen joints are one of them. My condition is not really severe. I don't feel any difference except my blood results show levels dropping so can't really advise u. So sorry.

Ya, I very notti haha, my gynae already told me to go visit Dr Sheila after my week 10 check up. :p but I was going for scanning every 2 weeks ma, then I just monitor my baby growth lor. hahah I am not a good example.. don't follow me. hahaha

Ya, he jab also more blue black. I got phobia from my self injection, cannot keep the image of the blob of blood flowing out from the injection point hahaa I rather he jab..... I poke twice coz I can't force myself to inject the needle in fully..
I dare not to follow also too risky lol.
These two days dunno is that jabs ard same places till muscle too hard till having difficulties to put needles in hub pull out also feel hard.

Will do protein s test again next 2 weeks to c the level. Another test but will jiayou for it cos I really scare waiting n when the moment dr wanna tell me the result. Haha
Dear Give a hope, where did you for your detail testing?[/QUOTE]
I did at prof choolani's pte clinic. He is very caring n detailed gynae. Very helpful n assuring. You may choose to c him if u ok to him at his pte clinic. :)

Mangoyoyo, don't feel depressed. Give your body more time. I did get pregnant shortly after I MC, my doc isn't too happy coz she thought my body might not have time to recover. I think you should focus on getting your body ready again. Don't loss hope.
I felt its easier when I took up exercising and also drink tonic soup weekly as advise by my TCM.
May I know where thr TCM u are visiting?
I also preparing to pregnant & I know I too hurry to do all of these but I really hope I can faster pregnant cause next years I will be 35 years old.
All of my colleagues have pleasant journey only me have 2 m/cs history.Really sad.

sorry to trouble u again, may I know before pregnant did u take baby aspirin & when can I bought it?
Secondly, family clinic did the blood test for protein s deficiency test?

@teetee, no problem. We are here to share and encourage each other. :)

My TCM is DR Su from Fu Nan bukit batok. I been with her since last sept and I got pregnant in Jan.

I only took during my pregnancy. You can buy from those pharmacy, but I think you should wait for your test results before doing anything.

No. my blood test were ordered by my gyane

Hey babe, dun feel hopeless. It's been 6 months after my DnC and the worse thing is that my gynea has not given the green light for me to ttc. They want to find out the root cause of my previous two mc. *Zzzzzz*...... It is frustrating and understandable you are feeling hopeless.

You just have to be patient. Tell yourself, the next one will be a healthy smooth pregnancy. It will be worth waiting for the good things to come.

@teetee, no problem. We are here to share and encourage each other. :)

My TCM is DR Su from Fu Nan bukit batok. I been with her since last sept and I got pregnant in Jan.

I only took during my pregnancy. You can buy from those pharmacy, but I think you should wait for your test results before doing anything.

No. my blood test were ordered by my gyane
how I wish I'm lucky like you, but buy the aspirin need the letter from dc?
I so regret no do the detail check on previous m/c until now 2rd m/c just panic.
is the DR Su ok?

suddenly the thread very active. don't know where to reply.

Teetee, I did all my tests at NUH recurrent loss unit as a subsidized patient. Usually with 3mcs or more, they will give you a faster apt date. Else, have to wait quite long, some says 4mths. But I can tell you its very very much cheaper. if you are not in a hurry to try again, like want to rest body and take tcm etc, I advised you to wait and queue. coz if determined with certain conditions, the treatment is not cheap. Like jabs, at NUH as sub, I pay maybe $3 a jab. Whereas at pte clinic is like $18 a jab. that's the diff. imagine u jab daily, the cost will add up. plus all the blood test etc. Of coz if financially you can afford and require more attention, you can go to pte clinic. U will feel very assured I can tell u :)

I did read up a lot after being diagnosed with sticky blood. you are right, it could be genes also. coz its like diabetics, there are 2 types. Present existing in your body, or type 2 like me only happens when pregnant. Get it checked.

Give a hope, good luck to ur harmony test. all will be well :)

sunflower, jia you oh! I just turned 29 weeks yesterday! so slowly counting down already. once you reach the 20 weeks mark, somehow time flies.
hopeful_mum, I know I must be patient but very panic wanna to know what is the root cause of this & curve it faster.
waiting the rainbow bb come.

any comment for me to have consultation at KKH cause the earlier date of us pelvis & blood test was at KKH on 17/10 blood test & 27/10 for consultation & us pelvis.

I so regret no do the detail check on previous m/c until now 2rd m/c just panic.
is the DR Su ok?

I wish you luck too. Nope aspirin is off the counter products, but I feel you should consult your doc before taking them, don't self medicate.

Hey don't blame yourself, normally gynae will say its very common for MC to happen. for my first MC, the gyane just say its normal, din run any test. My 2nd MC, I change gynae when I see her I was already bleeding.

TCM is a very subjective thingy lei. haha Dr Su will tell u her med is not miracle, it to help tiao ur body for a better chance. She is really patient but her queues on weekend are insane haa.

I wish you luck too. Nope aspirin is off the counter products, but I feel you should consult your doc before taking them, don't self medicate.

Hey don't blame yourself, normally gynae will say its very common for MC to happen. for my first MC, the gyane just say its normal, din run any test. My 2nd MC, I change gynae when I see her I was already bleeding.

TCM is a very subjective thingy lei. haha Dr Su will tell u her med is not miracle, it to help tiao ur body for a better chance. She is really patient but her queues on weekend are insane haa.
Dear, may I have the address cause I wish to have the consultation on this Saturday.

@Give a hope, I already said I not a good example. I took a risk there coz I felt the condition will be more critical in 2nd tri. haha Dr Sheila say I heng, I avoid jabbing from 1st tri hahaha
Hahaha u notti mah....lol
Dr sheila only ordered the test for me during 2nd tri so my jab start from there also.
My next protein s will be next 2 weeks lor. But dr sheila said usually will go down n up but it won be like 50% down like b4 taking jab. If drop will increase dosage. But she said don think n worry now if need to worry also let them to worry. I was like okie lor. Lol :)

I hope it wun go down futher.. I drop from 54 (week 8) to 47 (week 18) that's when Dr Sheila say must jab. I be doing another blood test soon too. I hate the 2 weeks results wait... its like not accurate lor.. always delay by 2 weeks

is the DR Su ok?
Aspirin can buy from pharmacy. That time my clinic out of stock I bought it from nuh pharmacy.
But it would be good to wait for dr instruction aft the test result out. I'm actually start taking aspirin once dr give green light to start ttc next cycle.
Abt tcm to me it is depends on individual body. I have seen dr su once but having her medi I from diarrhea to gastric till I stop taking her medi dh said mbe too strong for me my body cannot take it.