Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Jasmine,
Sembawang really far for you. Want to take a peek also difficult.

Unless the nanny is very good, i.e can teach your ger all the good manners, will read books to her in future,etc, otherwise will be kind of sian due to the distance in the long run.

I m looking for the weighing scale and bread maker from the latest kitchen series. Pls email me at [email protected]

I have the following for sale
1) sponges
2) aprons
3) heat pads

email me if u want any.

Pinky

Your H- no need to pre-order? Heard some need to pre-order for one year plus. Do post on FB for us to drool when u come back. Have a great trip!!!

Sill looking for the followings:-
1) Sponge Sets (all colours)
2) Small clock from travel LD

PM me if u have any to let go.

Pom pom,
Nanny so far so good, can see my baby is getting "hung ni", keke

Can you imagine she take care of 1 baby girl 20+ years ago and she is staying with her now? :p

Hi Jasmine,
If your baby don't have feeding prob, should be ok. Can only determine after 4mths onwards normally. U still giving breastmilk?

Umm. .. not sure if you deem it good or bad for the ger to stay with her. I prefer my child to be close to me, rather than caretaker. Haha. . having said this, my DS is very "dei" to me till I butahan at times.

hi Ladies

Prices slashed as follow for this bundle only...

Following BUNDLE SET (10 ITEMS) to let go at $70

2 set sponge (different color)
1 dispenser (red)
1 timer
2 set heat coaster
1 mitten (red)
3 clips (2 red and 1pink)

Individual items selling as following:
1 for $8, 2 for $14, 3 for $20
Clips
Heat coaster
Mitten
Dispenser

3772485.jpg

Side by side to compare the LD digital scale and the 3990yen digital scale. The LD one has brown eyes and whiskers compared to black in the other. Both nice hor. Hard to part with either.

Ha3elnut,
Ya lor im on waitlist at the local H store. But have to wait 2-3 yrs + cannot choose colour if dun hv the colour i requested then have to contiune to wait. SIAN!

Last March on my b'day, i was offered a 40 or 45cm. But I turn it down cos it's simply too huge as a everday bag. That's why gg to the HQ to try my luck :D

The one on the left is the $69.90 one right? The scales look so similar.

MB,Feifei,
Sure. Thanks!

Pinky

So silly that u can't choose color. Go H- mothership goody good! Ya the one on the left I bought in Japan. Hee looks similar but still like their differences.

Pinky,
wow, nice diecut mirror wor..I am imagining msbrown's hse now..hehe..

hazel,
Nice wor..That time wheni went Japan, din see this scale leh...

Feifei

Ya nice cannot decide I like better. Which one you prefer? I think when it was a new arrival at the time I went so it wasn't available yet when you were there.

Following BUNDLE SET (10 ITEMS) to let go at $70 (Currently reserved)

2 set sponge (different color)
1 dispenser (red)
1 timer
2 set heat coaster
1 mitten (red)
3 clips (2 red and 1pink)

This bundle (9 ITEMS) at $70 (still avaliable).

1 apron
1 timer
1 mitten (pink)
3 clips
2 set heat coaster (different color)
1 Previous Yoga LD green towel scrub

Individual items selling as following:
1 for $8, 2 for $14, 3 for $20
Clips
Heat coaster
Mitten
Dispenser

Morning ladies..

Hazel,
hehe, then keep both lor =)...

Wow, next LD is the picnic series wor..i saw the poster at kk yest...Nice leh... =)..

Left following excess to clear

1apron and 1clip and 1 mitten(pink) - $24
1timer and 1clip and 2 heat coaster - $32

Thank u for helping me to clear.

Anyone keen to swop their Digital Scale for my Breadmaker?
Also have this bundle to let go:

Timer & Pink Mitten $25

If keen please PM me, thanks!

I bought a breadmaker but drew another. So selling the one I bought. Pls PM me your best offer if you are interested.

Also clearing Sponge set (diff colour)x2 at $18.

TIA.

Hi gals..

Apron - $18
Red Mitten x 2 - $16
Pink Mitten x 2 - $16
Pink Soap dispenser - $7
Paper clips Pink & Red - $18
Heat pads - $7 each

And I got breadmaker,pls PM me of your best offer if you are keen.

Thks..

Msbrown - Thanks for posting the pics! = ) It's nice to see the pics.

Ladies - Zara is selling Hello Kitty clothes and bags and inner wear for girls 2-14yrs old. I tried the biggest size of 13-14 yrs old but of course, I can't squeeze in but still I want to try...The design and colours are nice. Go and have a look! I think petite size gals here can buy them.

I have the following for sale.
1) apron 15 each
2) soap dispenser 7 each
3) heat pad 7 each

collection at vivo or toa payoh,email me if u are interested [email protected]

I am still looking for the weighing scale, pls contact me if u want let go.

Hi ladies, I'm left with the following to clear:

Clip & mitten bundle;
Breadmaker

PM / contact me if you're interested.

<font color="ff0000">Hi Cutekittywong,

Can i've your sets:
1apron and 1clip and 1 mitten(pink) - $24
1timer and 1clip and 2 heat coaster - $32.

Pls PM me your a/c for fund trf. Thanks!!</font>

Hi Kittydoll,
PMed u.

Ladies, I still have the following to clear:
1 pink mitten $8
2 pink pump bottles $8 each
3 pink food clips $8 each
1 Apron - PM me for offer
1 Timer - PM me for offer

Bundle of 5 items:
Pink mitten + Pink pump bottle + Pink food clip + Apron + Timer - $60

Thanks for helping me to clear!

My preciousthots
U got pm.

Balance left 3 clips and 1 pink heatpad selling at $8 each. Let me know if anyone is keen.

Tks ladies for helping to clear my stuff! Much appreciated!

I have the digital scale from current LD to let go. I might choose to keep if the price too low. PM me your best price. TIA!

hi Ladies

I have pink mitten and red clip to let go. Pls PM me if keen. Willing to exchange either of the item + top up for apron too!
3781498.gif

Asking on behalf of my friend, anyone got extra timer want to let go?

She got <font color="ff6000">sponge set to exchange for timer</font>.

And i got <font color="aa00aa">1 pink mitten and 2 red clips to sell</font>.

PM me if interested. Thanks!

3782795.gif

Ladies, I still have the following to clear:pM /
Breadmaker $45
mat $35
timer $20
2 set sponge (different color) $18
Red Soap dispenser $9
contact me if you're interested.