Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

anyone interested to buy Sony ericsson hello kitty phone? I only tested it but din use at all. Can't synchronize with my car Bluetooth n hence selling it. 250 with the free gift.

I have the following to clear:

<font color="red">Furry Pink and Purple LD not available in Singapore</font>

1. Heat Pack Case with 3 heat packs. Can double up as tissue case x2 $10 each
3516446.jpg

2. Bag (same size as Sakura lunch tote) x1 $12 each
3516447.jpg

3. Tissue box (depth 7cm) x2 $12 each
3516448.jpg

4. Pouch with zip x1 $10 each
3516449.jpg

5. Room Socks (circumference 32 cm stretchable) x4 $8 each
3516450.jpg

Please PM me. Thanks for helping me clear.

Got these to clear too. They have been marked up from cost. Please get them only if you are comfortable with the price. Have to do markups as there are always things that don't clear. Those who have done private sales will understand. Hope to gain your understanding. Will post some more in time to come.

1. Collagen Wash from Rosette 120g x3 $8 each
3516476.jpg

2. White Kingo (Volcanic Ash) from Tengen x1 $18 each
3516477.jpg

Please PM me. Thanks!

Hazel,
Actually hor, no need to go around looking for convenient stores. Just get the staff to call other outlet and find out can le. If they have there, just go directly lor ^^

Pinky,
How to? Not only language barrier in some but there are many different convenient stores operators. Just in one small area, there can be 3 - 4 stores that are from the same operator.

Updates

Collagen Wash from Rosette reserved for starlight, piggychoo and Eliz (based on time sms/ post/ PM). Sorry to disappoint the rest of you.

The White Kingo is 60g. http://www.kingokingo.co.jp/

Heat Pack reserved for jas (1 still available). Room socks reserved for Eliz and Dior (2 still available). Rest of LD stuff still available.

Pinky
Ya language is a problem... I didn't even clear my elementary Japanese. ;p

Anyone interested to change this LD bowl I got from Japan with the bowl and spoon set from the Sakura series? The bowl is the same size of the Sakura LD one but doesn't come with spoon. PM me if are interested. TIA

3517723.jpg

Pinky
No talent at drawing keke. You are creative!

Updates:

Furry Pink and Purple LD not available in Singapore
1. Heat Pack Case with 3 heat packs. Can double up as tissue case x2 $10 each (Jas reserved 1, 1 available)
2. Bag (same size as Sakura lunch tote) x1 $12 each
3. Tissue box (depth 7cm) x2 $12 each (Stephanie reserved 1, 1 available)
4. Pouch with zip x1 $10 each
5. Room Socks (circumference 32 cm stretchable) x4 $8 each (all reserved by Dior 1, Eliz 1 and Stephanie 2)

6. Collagen Wash from Rosette all reserved for starlight, piggychoo and Eliz

7. White Kingo from Tengen reserved by Stephanie

SkKitty
Sorry I only brought in one extra tube so no more.

Sharing some of my favourite loots from Japan:

3522670.jpg

Flash Drives

3522671.jpg

Reebok Bag plus water bottle case

3522672.jpg

Reebok and Phiten

3522673.jpg

Digital Scale in case I don't draw it in Mar LD

Anyone knows if Singapore Reebok is bringing the Hello Kitty x Reebok stuff in? A lot of things I shortlisted was OOS so thinking if there is any possibility I might be able to get in Singapore.

Selling the Sony Ericsson Phone at $250. Brand new, only tested the phone.

Interested please pm me. Can discuss abt price.
3522822.jpg

LYD,
oh, did know you're a fan of Cath Kidston, acutally, you can buy Cath Kidston's bags from japan too, my sis bought me a recycle bag from japan last year.

Hi Ladies..

CNY decors and angpows are now ready for GRAB at TrendyHub (OUB Centre only). Quick! Head down today and starts beautifying your house with Hello Kitty and friends tomorrow..

Please note that there are some items which are not available yet. Kindly check with us for more details ya.. (",)

3525044.jpg

3525045.jpg

B Rgds
TrendyHub
(posting on behalf for TH)

LYD
Nice brand. I sua ku never heard of this brand before. Very sweet wor.

Pinky
Yes though I will most probably be doing workout with my Wii at home wor. Keke. I wanted the shoes badly but OOS for my size.
Did you get anything from this range? Dreaming of HK x Nike and HK x Addidas...

meimeibaby
Nice CNY stuff. Chiong there tomorrow!

Updates on remainders with revisions:

Furry Pink and Purple LD not available in Singapore
1. Heat Pack Case with 3 heat packs that can double up as tissue case. x1 $10
2. Bag (same size as Sakura lunch tote) x2 $10 each <font color="red"> Revised </font>
3. Tissue box (depth 7cm) x1 $12 each
4. Pouch with zip x1 $8 each <font color="red"> Revised </font>

Pls PM me. TIA for helping me clear!

Hazel,
Wii not intentive enough lah (^-^) Oh..the shoe still have online leh. I didn't get anything from this collabration :’( HK x Nike is available in USA le. So far haven't see any Adidas one. I got the HK x Asics one in red(◕‿◕)

Pinky
I liked the HK x Asics shoe too. I knew it was launched much earlier so knew there is less chance I might be able to get my hands on it at Tokyo. I did keep a lookout though but didn't see. I am aware that the HK x Reebok shoes is available online but don't want to incur cost of shipping and miscellaneous charges. Don't have jiu4 shuan4 le4.
Yeah shall check out HK x Nike!!! Thanks for the info!!

cutekitty
my boy recovered , thks.

yes, no LD no kick, lol. save money.
got many new arrivals, i just bot a denim plush bag charm on sun :p

hazel,
woah, so many loots! u got ur scrunchy already?

NEED TO CLEAR, FINAL REDUCTION

Strawberry LD
5. Mirror stand-$8
10. Room mat-$6
17. Bag-$6
19. Cosmetic case-$6
20. clasp purse-$6
26. Whiteboard with Hello Kitty pen-$6
29. A4 Zip case w/fastener -$6

SAKURA LD
tray-$6
Hand towel w/plate-$6
Tote Bag-$6
plush-$6

<font color="ff6000">Hi softpillow,

Can I have your :
Strawberry LD
17. Bag-$6
19. Cosmetic case-$6
20. clasp purse-$6

SAKURA LD
tray-$6
Hand towel w/plate-$6
plush-$6

Hi Pinky/she_she/hazel,
Cath Kidston brand becoming more popular in Singapore... it's nice if you like those flowering print or "harrods"-like bag.

Now they having sale... so it's cheaper to buy

Soft-pillow,
Can I have your tote bag?

For sales:
Sakura LD
Hand towel with plates: 1 for $6, 2 for $11, 3 for $15.

Also letting go the Hot water bag set from previous LD at $25.

the items r alloctaed as per first come via Pm, sms &amp; email. Transact via funds trf n post please.

Kittytulip
26 available for u, 29 is reserved. Pls transfer $6+$1.50 to my posb saving 151095011 &amp; pm me ur addy

hazzzle,
i got ur glove, thks. use for transporting kitty claypot from stove to dining table..keke..
Room mat &amp; Sakura Totebag r urs. Pls transfer $12+$2.00(post) to my posb saving 151095011 &amp; pm me ur addy

my preciousthot,
all reserved for u.
Pls transfer $36+$2.00(post) to my posb saving 151095011 &amp; pm me ur addy

lyd,
ok. totebag reserved for u.
Pls transfer $6+$1.00(post) to my posb saving 151095011 &amp; pm me ur addy

Any excess for postage will be refunded

Last batch of stuff to go from my trips overseas. Please PM for interest cos don't want to flood the thread and please do not resell in any online selling websites:

Hong Kong Dec 08

3535982.jpg

1. S-shape hook up to 3kg made in japan x1 $6

Taiwan Aug 09

3535983.jpg
3535984.jpg

2. 3-tier cream containers black x1 Pink x1 $3

3535985.jpg

3. Cream Container Pair x1 $3

3535986.jpg
3535987.jpg

4. Travel Containers $3 Pink x1 Black x1 $2.50

3535988.jpg

5. Pink Rose 60ml container x2 $3

3536008.jpg
3536009.jpg
3536010.jpg

6.10 zip loc 14x20cm x1 $2.50
7.15 Zip loc 12x17cm x1 $2.50
8.15 Zip loc 12x17cm x1 $3

3536011.jpg

9. Picnic Mat 57 x 87 cm x1 $3

3536012.jpg

10. Photo Album 20 pc 155 x 105 mm x1 $3

3536019.jpg
3536020.jpg
3536021.jpg

11. Pill Box Full Pink x1 $3
12. Pill Box Pink/Grey x1 $3
13. Pill Box Red/White x1 $3

3536022.jpg
3536023.jpg

14. Photo Key Ring Blue x1 $3.50
15. Photo Key Ring Pink x1 $3.50

3536060.jpg
3536061.jpg

16. Post-it Kitty $3

3536062.jpg
3536063.jpg

17. Post-it Kitty &amp; Panda $2.50

3536064.jpg
3536065.jpg
3536066.jpg
Please note that the plasters are best till April 2010
18. Tin box with 30 Plaster French Rose x1 $6
19. Tin box with 30 Plaster Skeleton x1 $6
20. Tin box with 30 Plaster Crown x1 $6

3536096.jpg

21. 15cc Spray bottle x1 $3.50

3536097.jpg

22. 4 pc cosmetic sponge with case x1 $3.50

3536098.jpg
3536099.jpg
Translucent not red
23. Strawberry Card Pass x1 $3.50

Japan Jan 10

3536100.jpg

24. Mini Lock x2 $2.50

3536101.jpg

25. Nail Scrub x1 $2.50

3536102.jpg

26. Shower Cap x1 $2.50

3536103.jpg

27. B6 Zipper Bag x1 $2.50

3536104.jpg
3536105.jpg
Translucent not red in color
28. 17 Zip loc 7x10cm x1 $2.50
29. 20 Zip Loc 5x7cm x1 $2.50

Finally done... Please buy only if you are comfortable with the price. Price is slightly marked up in case some items are left unsold. My main purpose is to share. TIA.

Try not so SMS cos I am trying not to exceed my quota... Thanks!

Made a mistake. Should be 4. Travel Containers Pink x1 Black x1 $2.50 each.

Another mistake. Should be 2. 3-tier cream containers black x1 Pink x1 $3 each and 5. Pink Rose 60ml container x2 $3 each.

Updates:
9. Picnic Mat 57 x 87 cm x1 $3- Reserved by angel_topg. Rest available