Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

yes.. quite diffcult esp very different fm English.
Like masculine and feminine, very confusing.
Study the language during my stay in France for a period.

Ever since I back to sgp, my french has rusted off no one to practise with. hee

I dunno why leh, dunno their history, haha. Ya i learnt abit, elementary but all return teacher liao. Hahaha, only remember a few greetings and self intro.

Gan, to say "I am ... " is "Je Suis ... " right? Cant remember liao, all return teacher, haha!

Gan/MB
Now u 2 have people to practise with liao.

MB
Wow u very hao4 xue2 leh! What other language do u know? I keen in picking up Japanese but no time to learn wor. Is it easy to pick up?

Hehe, oui oui!
French have to talk thru the nose, hehe.

No lah, HK, i only KNEW French but now dunno liao. Now only japanese.

Tling, thats all, hahaha, unless you count eng, mand, hokkien and teochew? hahaha, i not so clever lah

Waa Gan, you must have studied till quite high level?

HK, at first jap is easy and fun but as you progress, they are also quite un-nerving, hahaha. Their grammer and how they have transitive and intransitive verbs can kill, haha. And it takes alot to be able to finally read magazines, till now i still struggling.

BA's Pte Sale

Pls purchase only if you are comfy with the price.

BA1. Paper Clips $2ea <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
1976580.jpg

A) Lili
B) Emma
C) Emma
D) Emma

BA2.Kitchen Hooks n Magnetic Clips $2ea
1976581.jpg

1) Magnetic Clip x1: Emma
2) Hook x1: Emma
3) Food Clip x1: Emma
4) Paper Clip (that you can hook on rod) x1: Emma
5) Hook x1: Emma
6) Flower Shaped Hook x1: Emma

BA3. Oil Blotters $2ea
1976582.jpg

1)

BA4. Boots Stand $2ea
1976583.jpg

1)

BA5. CNY Theme Stickers S1 $2.50ea
1976584.jpg

BA6. CNY Theme Stickers S2 $2.50ea
1976585.jpg

1)

BA7. Table Mat $2.50 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
1976586.jpg

1) Gan
2) Gan

BA8. A4 File Box $2.50
1976587.jpg

1)

BA9. Accessories
1976588.jpg

1) Ear Plug wif container x1ea $2ea:
2) Hair Wrap (Towel Material) x1ea $2ea:
3) Tissue Holder x1ea $2.50:
4) Cup Coaster of 4 x2ea $2:
5) Medicine Box x1ea $2.50:

BA10. Hooks $2ea
1976589.jpg

1) S Hooks Big x2ea:
2) Big Paper Clip (that you can hook on rod)x2ea:
3) S Plastic Hook x2ea:
4) S Hooks Small x2ea:
5) Yellow Flower Shaped Hook x1ea:
6) Apple Shaped Hook x1ea:

~ THE END ~

Amended order coz din realise there're diff hooks
BA1. Paper Clips $2ea x1
BA2.Kitchen Hooks n Magnetic Clips $2ea hook 5)
BA10. Hooks $2ea 1) S Hooks Big x1: