Any MTB staying at Ang Mo Kio

hi evelyn, welcome! When is yr 2yo girl born? My boy is 22m n born in end mar. =)

any more lurker moms plucked up the courage to join us? Hheeheh

CNY gathering

Date: 18feb (thu)
Venue: Wendy's place if she is not due. otherwise clover's or Juju
No Ang Pow Exchange
Kids to be dressed in CNY theme

Attendance
1. Jolene and Mireille
2. Clover and Alex
3. Juju and Jodie
4. Tinkerbelle and Erica
5. Wendy and Emmanuel
6. Timminbuzz and Ethan
7. Rosel and Renee
8. Gabby's mom??
9. Babylynn and Sylvia
10. Evelyn wif 2 DD??

Pls try to check the thread abt latest update abt this gathering. i cant promise that i can text all of u abt changes or updates. i will try though

Juju
can ur place be another backup in case wendy's or clover's not available?

Evelyn
you are most welcome to join the thread and the coming gathering! what are your DDs' names?

Wendy
so good to hear your update. relax and enjoy CNY!

Hui Ru (1st) and Rhui Li (2nd) are my daughther's names.

could you advise wendy's address?

Juju - ok we meet outside first skool at 645pm then. See you later.

Jolene
my place can be another back up if u need ;)
I might be joining in this gathering hopefully no last min job this time;)

Wendy
congra... Eat more ya;)

Wendy,
Congrates! Tell little Issac to hang in there so he can celebrate CNY with us, although still in ur tummy.

Jolene,
Thanks for updating!

Clover
u have the fastest fingers!

Wendy
A HUGE CONGRATS!

CNY gathering

Date: 18feb (thu)
Venue: clover's place
No Ang Pow Exchange
Kids to be dressed in CNY theme

Attendance
1. Jolene and Mireille
2. Clover and Alex
3. Juju and Jodie
4. Tinkerbelle and Erica
5. Wendy and Emmanuel
6. Timminbuzz and Ethan
7. Rosel and Renee
8. Gabby's mom??
9. Babylynn and Sylvia
10. Evelyn and Hui Ru and Rhui Li
11. Ice??

Ice and Juju
we'll stil need ur homes as back up venue. kiasu abit. Ice, hope u can join us. it's been a long time since we last met, mayb a year liao!

Jolene,
ya it been a long time since we last met at Wendy place;)
I do miss all little cuties n looking forward to see them hope this time round no need to work last min ;)

Ice - my 4 yos girl born Mar 2006. See you all on 18 Feb....

Have a Happy Chinese New Year.

Wendy - Congrats on the birth on your little prince!!!

ladies, thanks!

i am back home on monday and isaac is ok except a bit yellowish. there is no sun in the morning these days.
i am thinking of seeing what else to do beside delaying his checkup for jaundice.

sigh... will be missing the gathering on thurs... but i can look forward to other gatherings after confinement! hee hee...

Wendy
good to read ur update! no worries, we can meet up aft ur confinement. rest well!

Juju
can you help contact Rosel abt tmr's gathering? TIA

Ice
Join us at next gathering
got work to do is better than none!

CNY GATHERING
I think Clover's pl is ready by 330pm. 4pm is fine too!

hey timminbuzz, jolene, babylynn, rosel, juju n evelyn, thanks for dropping by yesterday. Alex n i had a great time! =D let's rock n roll next thurs!

clover, thanks for yr hospitality yday! renee n i had a great time too. a pity tt i wun be able to join u guys nex thur. will try to make it for the nex nex gathering though. ;)

by the way, ave 12 exists in AMK. its a short stretch near ind park 2, along ave 3.

rosel, tks! Tho i still dunno where ave 12 is. Sekali is v near my place. Need to look up the map.

Ju, lucky for me, my hb cleared up the mess. Alex overate (too much kueh lapis) n merlioned all over us. I was so tired after changing the sheets n us. @_@

ju, he wasnt ard. He was home aft 9pm only, so tt's y i was so tired. Sorry didnt make myself clear. I'm still tired! Lolz. My hb cleared up the typhoon mess.

ju, tks. V tired! Since the moment i woke up!

Rosel, ave 12 is near my place! @_@

the use of the exclamation marks spent the last of my energy....