Any mtb/moms staying at Woodlands area?

YoYo!
CONGRATS to Yasmine & family!
wow thats a nice wt!

Secretary n cclyn,
ya lah, tmr we will meet liao lah.

actually quite true, everytime sec is gone or busy then the rest of us will also be gone or busy...haha..

Ling,
did you put any creme on your mozzies bites?

Cclyn,

Ya lor.. after my holiday the whole thread seems to die off... pls wake up everybody.... I am so sorry not to be able to organise any events recently as have been busy with my course then with my trip... and now back to our events... where should we go next weekend....

Ok ladies...

Let come out with events for the weekend 7 Oct (Sat) & 8 Oct (Sun)... where should we go???

The following week I will be busy and cant meet up at all....

Yasmine,

Congratulations!!!!

Ribena,

Yes did apply cream but doesnt really seems to work will show you the mark...

cclyn,

Nvr mind...most senior one got power. oops!

Ling,
When will u really b free huh? always like a busy bee...miss u leh

Yasmine
Congrats! Wow...nice wt!

Ribena,
U dun need cream lah...i always envy your fann wong complexion! hee hee

Hello

Hi everyone... me back finally.. was very very busy with the month end closing.. everday work until 8-9pm. Finally the busy period is over

hahahaha... as I was typing this, SL called. Such a coincidence

Now that the busy period is over, will think of events

Mykono,

I also dun know leh... at nite nowadays like very busy go home earliest at 7pm so reach home already 8pm.... Hope can soon meet up with u again... and u blur lah the cream is to apply for my mozzies bite lah....

Feline,

Ya lor better call the chairlady before u get sack by me.. haha...

Should we go to east cost next weekend???

Saturday or Sunday good for u....

<font color="0000ff">YEAH</font>
Chairlady &amp; Secretary are back in action.
Awaiting for instructions when and where is our nx reporting time

small bell
Went CG last week during keira's birthday.
Quite disappointing.
Feel that its not worth the $6.40.

Mini Lantern Festival
Veune: Blk 682 Link Hall
Woodlands Dr 73 (opp Woodvales Condo)
Date: 6/10 (Fri)
Time: 7.30pm
Fee: $1 / pax
Include lucky draws, snacks &amp; games

Hi there Woodlands Mommies. Can I join u all?
I live in Woodlands St 83. My 2 small chdn r 4 y/o girl and 7 mths boy. I work full time so my baby is with babysitter @ Bt Pjg.

How old r ur kids?

Hi Precious gem
Welcome to our big family.
Do join us for our gathering.
I am a FTWM too, n my bbsitter is at CCK

Hi Precious gem

Welcome to our big family..

If we do have gathering do join us but currently we are pretty quiet as most of us have lot of things cropped up....

Hope to meet up with u soon

precious gem
Welcome. My gal is 2 yrs old.
I'm at St 82 almost every weekend.
I lived in Bt Panjang :p

Just for sharinghave a good laugh

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Kids' cute answer?!!</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">TEACHER: Why are you late?
WEBSTER: Because of the sign.
TEACHER: What sign
WEBSTER: The one that says, "School Ahead, Go Slow."

TEACHER: Cindy, why are you doing your math
multiplication on the floor?
CINDY: You told me to do it without using tables!

TEACHER: John, how do you spell "crocodile?"
JOHN: K-R-O-K-O-D-A-I-L"
TEACHER: No, that's wrong
JOHN: Maybe it's wrong, but you asked me how I spell it!

TEACHER: What is the chemical formula for water?
SARAH: H I J K L M N O!!
TEACHER: What are you talking about?
SARAH: Yesterday you said it's H to O!

TEACHER: George, go to the map and find North America.
GEORGE: Here it is!
TEACHER: Correct. Now class, who discovered America?
CLASS: George!

TEACHER: Willie, name one important thing we have
today that we didn't have ten years ago.
WILLIE: Me!

TEACHER: Tommy, why do you always get so dirty?
TOMMY: Well, I'm a lot closer to the ground than you are.

TEACHER: Ellen, give me a sentence starting with "I."
ELLEN: I is...
TEACHER: No, Ellen..... Always say, "I am."
ELLEN: All right... "I am the ninth letter of the alphabet."

TEACHER: "Can anybody give an example of COINCIDENCE?"
JOHNNY: "Sir, my Mother and Father got married on the
same day, same time."

TEACHER: "George Washington not only chopped down
his father's cherry tree, but also admitted doing
it. Now do you know why his father didn't punish him?"
JOHNNY: "Because George still had the ax in his hand."

TEACHER: Now, Sam, tell me frankly, do you say
prayers before eating?
SAM: No sir, I don't have to, my Mom is a good cook.

TEACHER: Desmond, your composition on "My Dog" is
exactly the same as your brother's. Did you copy his?
DESMOND: No, teacher, it's the same dog!

TEACHER: What do you call a person who keeps on
talking when people are no longer interested?
PUPIL: A teacher.

Just to share ....

Sms for a free sample

simply sms the following to 93678728

HPU<space>YP<space>your baby date of birth(ddmmyy)<space>weight(kg)
<space>your mailing address

example:HPU YP 080206 9kg 18Beach Rd S123456

P/s:1 sample/baby/household

Hi bbnmum

Thxs but Wat free sample is tat ?

Anyone intend to visit Yasmine ? We can jio and had la kopi session her place

opps ... is huggies diaper ....

<font color="119911">cclyn</font>
how abt sat afternoon or evening to visit yasmine?

<font color="0000ff">Happy Belated Brthday to Samantha</font>

<font color="0000ff">Advanced Happy Birthday to Cayden &amp; Vyeoz!!!</font>

a big hello to all...

<font color="aa00aa">pcs,</font>
surprised to see ur name here.. thot u stayed at BP area? wahaha..

seems that there are a few familiar nicks here too

oh, i'm at Yew Tee..

Welcome Angelia
Do join us when u r free.
But lately, our thread is very, unusually quiet.
Duno wat the chairlady and secretary doing ? *hehe*

Day: Tuesday, 31 Oct

Time: 3.00-4.00pm Chua Chu Kang library (inside Lot 1)

Story and craft activity

Maximum number of children: 40

**you need to borrow 4 books to obtain a ticket. Register at the
Customer Service Counter.

hi hi everybody....

Ya lor nowadays so busy during office hours and then after work too tired to do anything...

This week me very busy as my cousins from HK came down so busy bringing them out.....

Should be able to catch up with u ladies and children next week.

<font color="0000ff">Aunty Mngo</font>
A BIG hug to u ...
Thank U for the posters, they are lovely.
Say <font color="0000ff">halo</font> to didi DI ok.

Hi ladies...

Wat happen to our thread so quiet???? Okie ladies for this coming weekend i will be very free as i will be all alone in Singapore. My whole family will be going to KL except me as I cant take leave and have to work on tues.... So if u have any program do let me know and also my cousin from HK just went back yesterday..

Hi Ling
you should come out with something this weekend since you are free... dun wait for the mummies to let u know as we have 'nothing' plan for the past dunno how many weeks already... :p

Anyone interested to go Kusu Island ???? just a suggestion nia hor as our thread is so quiet....

Once again the ninth month of the Chinese lunar calendar is round the corner. This is the time when the modestly-sized Kusu Island transforms into a hive of activity, with curious visitors and pious devotees taking part in the annual Kusu Pilgrimage.
Come on! Join in the fun, even if you are not an aficionado, this is certainly a meaningful visit for those who wish to experience a unique folk custom in today's progressive and modern Singapore.

547316.jpg