Any MTB in Punggol?

Pm,

Need you try out first then can decide, display card faulty can be one of the reason. Do you have extra notebook at home, can try out with another monitor plug with the PC or use a notebook to plug with monitor [connect monitor out point], need to make sure monitor no problem. But as I say since monitor has no signal words, it should not be monitor problem.

If display/grahpic card problem, can buy a new one and replace.

gd afternoon!

mtdt, huh cs run same day as the show!!!

how to buy and change the display card? Hmm.. let me try the easiest with cable first tonite :p

zenn,
did you all go and watch this peter and blue last year? i didn't know that. It should be the same bah, like Gingerbread man?

Zenn- ya Loh!! Although the run is in the morn.. And show at 1pm.. Time won't clash I think.. But dunno tiring or not

U went CS run last yr rt? U rem wat time u ended?

morning!

cs run time slot depends on age. ve to wait for their schedule to be out. u keep me posted too.

honestly i cant recall on the show haha but according to blog, E & I enjoyed kekekeke

zenn,
ur may last year does not have the entry abt the dance.

i'm also interested in the kids run. but need to ask hb if he's keen to join in too :p

Pm, your PC buy from where? Can go back to same shop, if you still have your receipt maybe better, inside should have the PC spec. Not sure whether yours is build in with the motherboard, or individual.

If build in display card spoil, still can buy individual and slot in to use. If you not sure the hardware side, may need get the help from the shop.

evelyn,
i bought it from challenger. Quite some time back so no more warranty. but if there's a problem, i would bring it back. tks

zenn,
tks for the link

so who's going for the Cold Storage Run? I'm ok to go. for those who went before, both parent and child have number bib or only child?

Greeting from my new toilet.
Ops :p

Busy unpacking but sneak abit
Very happy to see things getting in order
But I feel bit uneasy as it still very "dirty"
Coz we don't really wipe the things before pitting it into cabinet. (u wipe before pack it into carton box tho)

Later need to go back Punggol to pack the remaining. Still have kitchen haven clear
HaiZ...

X starts her 1st lesson in icl in amk juz now
I am so proud of her as she was able to stay w Trc & another boy when I left her 10mins b4 class started.

Tr comment : She is wonderful.

X ask if tml still got class... She loves attending ..,

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">HI ALL,
PLS TAKE NOTE,
I WILL HV TO CANCEL RIAN's B'day party as RIAN IS NOT FEELING WELL> HAVING HIGH FEVER...SORRY FOR THE INCONVIENCE CAUSED</font> </font>

Another Seminar from REACH.... FOR Working mothers

<font color="0000ff">Dear friends,
Do you find it hard to juggle the demands of a career and family at times ? Do you feel that more could be done to foster a pro-family environment and work-life balance for working parents?
If you are a Singaporean young parent or working mother, we would like to invite you to join us for a discussion on Parenthood with Minister, Prime Minister’s Office and Second Minister for Finance and Transport, Mrs Lim Hwee Hua, where you can share your views and suggestions on how the society or Government can help to make it more conducive for working parents to raise their children or have more children.
Details for session are as follows:
Date: 30 March 2011, Wednesday
Time: 7.30 p.m to 9 p.m (Registration starts at 7p.m)
Venue: Suntec International Convention &amp; Exhibition Centre, Level 3, Room 310
Refreshments and a token of appreciation for your attendance and valuable time will be provided.
Please RSVP your attendance to [email protected] by latest 28 March, Monday.
Thank you and we look forward to your participation!
Regards,</font>

<font color="ff6000">Dear all,

Thank you for your participation at the dialogue at the Polliwogs yesterday morning.

We hope you have enjoyed the session as much as we did. Due to time constraints, we regret that we were not able to hear from all of you.

To facilitate discussion, you may be interested to know that we have created an online discussion thread on Parenthood. We would welcome you to register as our REACH People’s Forum member, to share or exchange your views with fellow contributors at http://bit.ly/dKz4yT .

Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!

REACH</font>

<font color="ff0000">OTC batch 1 likely in today acc to web :p Pls arrange to collect esp those party and Easter items :p</font>

3) Self-Adhesive “The Critter Club” Treat Container Craft Kit
12 for $1.49
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=48/6576&amp;prodCatId=388760&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=11&amp;sp=true&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=6&amp;sd=Self-Adhesive+%26%238220%3BThe+Critter+Club%26%238221%3B+Treat+Container+Craft+Kit#RL11

- Eunice (3 pcs)
- zenn (6pcs)
- MTDT(1) 3pcs
closed

4)Jumping Bunnies
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;sku=37/157-BV&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;categoryId=389891
144 pcs for US$0.59

- Eunice (124 pcs)
- Petite (20)
closed

6)Disney PRINCESS Tattoos
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=39/1893&amp;prodCatId=388640&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=40&amp;sp=true&amp;categoryFromSearch=true&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=1&amp;Ne=90000&amp;No=0&amp;rd=tattoo&amp;sd=Disney+PRINCESS+Tattoos#RL40

US$9.99 for 72 pcs

-leftbraini (12 pcs)
- MTDT (12 pcs)
- Corinna (12 pcs)
- Corinna frd (12 pcs)
- Carine (12 pcs)
- Eunice (12 pcs)

1) Cool Dinosaurs Tattoo
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=14/440&amp;prodCatId=90000&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=1&amp;sp=true&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=1&amp;sd=Cool+Dinosaur+Tattoos#RL1

$4.99 72 Piece(s)
- MTDT (M) 6 pcs
- eunice 6 pcs
- CoolD : 60 pcs
closed

2) Dinosaur filled stationery set
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=12/3536&amp;prodCatId=90000&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=39&amp;sp=true&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=1&amp;No=0&amp;sd=12+Dinosaur+Filled+Stationery+Sets#RL39

$9.99 Per Dozen x 2

-CoolD (22)
- petite (2)
closed

3) 12 Dinosaur sticker books
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=9/1083&amp;prodCatId=90000&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=10&amp;sp=true&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=1&amp;sd=12+Dinosaur+Sticker+Books#RL10

$5.99 Per Dozen

- MTDT 1 book
- - MTDT(E) 2books
- MTDT (M) 1book
-CoolD : 8 books
closed
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=57/6294&amp;mode=Searching&amp;erec=0&amp;D=sticker+scenes&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;Ipp=16&amp;N=0&amp;No=16&amp;y=11&amp;Dx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntt=sticker+scenes&amp;x=9&amp;sd=12+Design+Your+Own%21+Dinosaur+Sticker+Scenes#RL0

- MTDT 3
- Eunice 7
- Petite 2
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=9/1116&amp;mode=Searching&amp;erec=0&amp;D=sticker+scenes&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;Ipp=16&amp;N=0&amp;No=32&amp;y=0&amp;Dx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntt=sticker+scenes&amp;x=0&amp;sd=Design+Your+Own%21+Multicultural+Sticker+Scenes#RL0

Mtdt whole set

Jin Jin : yours in
Smurfy : your order by sms in too. can i buy 1 pcs from you :p

<font color="0000ff">Taiwan spree : Ecmom have not collect :p</font>

eunice
sure sure.

leftbrani
wahahha.. u really fast hand fast leg.

petite
hope rian recovers fast.

ecmom
hope u recover fast oso.
. yeah~~~ finally new home :D

coldstorage run
me not going, dun wanna face a whinny boy :p

Smurfy: Cos it is a wkday slot mah...

Hope Rian &amp; Cayden recover fast. Opps sme to you ecmom...

Cold Storage... how to register?

for those who are looking at redoing the kids room, i saw this advert on today's papers from this place called Fullhouse, selling kids furniture. Looks nice from the pictures. It's at blk 114 aljunied Ave 2 #02-75 Tel 68448122. There is a promotion from 24-27 Mar but not sure what promotion it is.

Thanks Smurfy &amp; Leftnraini

Eunice,
Guess I can only collect thus weekend after I unpack
Too messy now

Also haven tt u
I tt u asap ya
My laptop still in PG house

If u were me what will u choose?

I have a single door ikea wardrobe, a king size bed, a sets if sofa, two small square table, a square stool/chair and some loose BN items wanna give

1. Salvation army
2. Leave it to the owner cos few viewer was asking whether it will remain or not

My point, I want to donate to salvation army as it will help the needy but their line keep engage
We went salvation army near my place they only accept small items which I will pack those loose one and drop in later

But for those big one hb said juz leave it there for the owner save the hassels

How?

Hi leftbraini, what operating system (XP/Vista or window 7) of your PC now? Normally you can do setting in the Control Panel -> Regional and language options.

Smurfy,
Which SA u called?
I ask SA changi they said I have to call SA serangoon to arrange as only serangoon branch accept big items

OTC : i dun koe. can take 1st cos I'm too lazy / busy to calculate :p

Clear as much as you all can cos yesterday 4 packages in my hse. Nxt week 6 packages. :p My hb will nag lol

in items :

3) Self-Adhesive “The Critter Club” Treat Container Craft Kit
12 for $1.49
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=48/6576&amp;prodCatId=388760&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=11&amp;sp=true&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=6&amp;sd=Self-Adhesive+%26%238220%3BThe+Critter+Club%26%238221%3B+Treat+Container+Craft+Kit#RL11

- Eunice (3 pcs)
- zenn (6pcs)
- MTDT(1) 3pcs
closed

4)Jumping Bunnies
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;sku=37/157-BV&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;categoryId=389891
144 pcs for US$0.59

- Eunice (124 pcs)
- Petite (20)
closed

6)Disney PRINCESS Tattoos
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=39/1893&amp;prodCatId=388640&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=40&amp;sp=true&amp;categoryFromSearch=true&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=1&amp;Ne=90000&amp;No=0&amp;rd=tattoo&amp;sd=Disney+PRINCESS+Tattoos#RL40

US$9.99 for 72 pcs

-leftbraini (12 pcs)
- MTDT (12 pcs)
- Corinna (12 pcs)
- Corinna frd (12 pcs)
- Carine (12 pcs)
- Eunice (12 pcs)

1) Cool Dinosaurs Tattoo
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=14/440&amp;prodCatId=90000&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=1&amp;sp=true&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=1&amp;sd=Cool+Dinosaur+Tattoos#RL1

$4.99 72 Piece(s)
- MTDT (M) 6 pcs
- eunice 6 pcs
- CoolD : 60 pcs
closed

2) Dinosaur filled stationery set
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=12/3536&amp;prodCatId=90000&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=39&amp;sp=true&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=1&amp;No=0&amp;sd=12+Dinosaur+Filled+Stationery+Sets#RL39

$9.99 Per Dozen x 2

-CoolD (22)
- petite (2)
closed

3) 12 Dinosaur sticker books
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=9/1083&amp;prodCatId=90000&amp;mode=Browsing&amp;erec=10&amp;sp=true&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;tabId=1&amp;sd=12+Dinosaur+Sticker+Books#RL10

$5.99 Per Dozen

- MTDT 1 book
- - MTDT(E) 2books
- MTDT (M) 1book
-CoolD : 8 books
closed

http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=9/1116&amp;mode=Searching&amp;erec=0&amp;D=sticker+scenes&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntk=all&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;Ipp=16&amp;N=0&amp;No=32&amp;y=0&amp;Dx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntt=sticker+scenes&amp;x=0&amp;sd=Design+Your+Own%21+Multicultural+Sticker+Scenes#RL0

Mtdt whole set

<font color="ff0000">anyone ordered Dino skeltons? Dunno y can't find in our thread but found in my box :p</font>

buay tahan that girl.

keep wanting maid to carry, never carry cry. other ppl carry cannot.

i see oredi buay siong.

last nite even pulled maid for another shower (coz she saw i just bath korkor, but maid oredi bath her 1hr ago). so i told maid to go out of bathroom, leave her alone. stubborn girl finally came out. never cry. then saw papa breaks into big tears!