Cold storage n ntuc are selling .of cos cold storage is more pricey as well.I didn't know kiwi is liang, maybe will ask tsb this Fri..

That time I asked TSB about fruits.. She said eat in moderation. But she said to try to avoid pineapples. I think everything eat in moderation is still the best. That time I named her a few fruit that I commonly eat, like apples, strawberries, bananas, kiwi etc. but maybe can ask her specifically kiwi fruit if we all wanna know :) those who are seeing her this week can ask too:)
I rem when I was preggy with #1, somehow I craved for fruit .. So I can gobble down big plates of fruit daily .. Like kiwi, apples, pears, papaya etc.. That time jus eat, didn't think too much.. Hahah

Good morning ladies!!

Golden kiwis are good and sweet buti guess moderation is the best.. Just like everyone say... 适量就好。。
Well, FF finally found my O but the funny thing is the last few days i dont have EWCM but just feel "wet" below.. (sorry, tmi) :oops::oops:
Anyone encounter that before.. I remember someone post that when she bfp she doesnt have any EWCM.. anyone remember??

Wondersss I have watery discharge one day before O, dry on ovulation day and EWCM only came 3days after ovulated. Initially confusing myself is my oPK give me wrong result? Or FF? Who shall I follow? If based on temperature, I am Actually O-ed befor EWCM.

Dolly girl, I think should eat some fruits daily during pregnancy to avoid constipation, as all supplements taking are heaty.

For ttc, we need to keep womb warm for embryo to survive and implant, I eat a lot of fruits everyday till someone posted here that TSB said fruits is very liang, don't take at all, I am also worry those fruits I ate everyday will cooling my womb, that's why I stopped totally till now.

Good morning ladies!!

Golden kiwis are good and sweet buti guess moderation is the best.. Just like everyone say... 适量就好。。
Well, FF finally found my O but the funny thing is the last few days i dont have EWCM but just feel "wet" below.. (sorry, tmi) :oops::oops:
Anyone encounter that before.. I remember someone post that when she bfp she doesnt have any EWCM.. anyone remember??
hi wondersss, FF may not be 100% accurate one. sometimes oso must depends on our judgment :) mine for eg, at first said i din O, aft tt said i O liao. then tdy reflected i O late. but i was very sure i din O that late. :) u wanna see sample let me knw then i post :) today i shld be 7DPO but FF just changed my O to 3DPO.

wanna share ur chart?

Wondersss I have watery discharge one day before O, dry on ovulation day and EWCM only came 3days after ovulated. Initially confusing myself is my oPK give me wrong result? Or FF? Who shall I follow? If based on temperature, I am Actually O-ed befor EWCM.
FF may not be 100% accurate one. sometimes oso must depends on our judgment :) mine for eg, at first said i din O, aft tt said i O liao. then tdy reflected i O late. but i was very sure i din O that late. :) u wanna see sample let me knw then i post :) today i shld be 7DPO but FF just changed my O to 3DPO.

do u wanna share ur chart here?

Dolly girl, I think should eat some fruits daily during pregnancy to avoid constipation, as all supplements taking are heaty.

For ttc, we need to keep womb warm for embryo to survive and implant, I eat a lot of fruits everyday till someone posted here that TSB said fruits is very liang, don't take at all, I am also worry those fruits I ate everyday will cooling my womb, that's why I stopped totally till now.
The previous ivf centre I went CARE at novena, Angela told me try go for ang moh fruits as they are usually warmer Cos asian fruits are mostly cooling due to our weather where we need cooling.. she explained thats aso y many angmoh even at late 40s aso get preggy as their body is warmer as well.

wah such a nice info . thanks for sharing dolly. hmm but what kind of fruiits are ang mo fruits? eg if we wan to eat apple, we must find USA apples? somthing like tat?

Wonders, if u ask me between temp and ewcm... I think temp is a primary sign of o. As long 3 sustained temp surges, means got o. Ewcm for me is not accurate, I get it before I o but by o day all dry.

chloe, if u can get EWCM before u actually O is good lei. Cos our body produces EWCM so tat our sex drive oso becomes high and tat we will BD and help sperms get in deeper with our EWCM, thereafter, u will O. meaning u must BD b4 u O so tat sperms can meet egg in time for it.

and actually no need to be 3 sustained temp surges b4 u could cfm O. cos all the while i only have 2 sustained temp and TSB cfm it tat i O-ed :)

ya so those don have 3 sustain temp don fred ya

wah such a nice info . thanks for sharing dolly. hmm but what kind of fruiits are ang mo fruits? eg if we wan to eat apple, we must find USA apples? somthing like tat?
I can only tik of asians fruits like watermelon, pineapple n etc.. angmoh fruits like avocados, grapes, kiwi peach n dun know watelse...
In the end I give up tiking, just avoid eating too much then

Hi ladies, I am back after being away for a week. I can see from the alerts that some of you quoted my post in the thread but I cannot find leh. I don't know how to use this new interface. :(

I went for EC yesterday... I find myself so ill-prepared this time. I didn't eat well to prepare myself this time round. EC yesterday only collected 10 eggs. I hope I receive good news from embryologist today. My guess is ET on Friday...

Emily here is my chart, don't know how to share, so I just screen shot and attached. Let me know any chance I might o-ing when I got my EWCM? First time checking EWCM.

ImageUploadedByForum1399428846.845864.jpg

Dolly girl, I am with Angela before, I think ang moh fruits are like kiwi, strawberry, blueberry, cherry etc..

Hi ladies, thanks for all the wondeful info..

Below is my chart.. I have 1 day of creamy CM then nothing then last 2 days watery after temp shot up high ..
Emily remember u help me see my chart like i might O on CD9 or CD 13..they detect on CD23..can see my temp fluncate quite alot..

My Ovulation Chart

Emily here is my chart, don't know how to share, so I just screen shot and attached. Let me know any chance I might o-ing when I got my EWCM? First time checking EWCM.

View attachment 279402
LoveG, your chart is beautiful!!! at least u dun have massive few dips like mine..
Im seeing TSB this friday.. hopefully she can shed some light for me.

View attachment 279402

Dolly girl, I am with Angela before, I think ang moh fruits are like kiwi, strawberry, blueberry, cherry etc..
Wah LoveG, nice temp u have had! :) jiayou!!
you O on 28 Apr Monday CD13. and u have had 3 sustained temp up at CD13 CD14 CD15 to cfm cfm and cfm tat u really O at 27 Apr Sunday CD12. At 2 May Friday CD17 maybe tat was the CL dip (corpus Letum). GOOD LUCK ya.

Hi ladies, thanks for all the wondeful info..

Below is my chart.. I have 1 day of creamy CM then nothing then last 2 days watery after temp shot up high ..
Emily remember u help me see my chart like i might O on CD9 or CD 13..they detect on CD23..can see my temp fluncate quite alot..

My Ovulation Chart

LoveG, your chart is beautiful!!! at least u dun have massive few dips like mine..
Im seeing TSB this friday.. hopefully she can shed some light for me.
yup yup. i still think u O on 25Apr Friday CD14 ( :) not CD13) ... CD13 u had a dip down and at CD14 it spikes up high, so i think is CD14. yup rmb aft u ask TSB abt ur O period, do update here with ur chart ok? :) i am very please to learn more abt it. very interesting to see diff ppl diff temp chart :) mine oso dono luan qi ba zhao.

Let me explain these...

Screenshot_2014-05-06-15-30-53-1.png

The pic on top was screenshot on 6 May tues (yesterday). I O on 30apr at CD26 (humpz i have long cycles). At first, FF didn't cfm i O until later date which was like on 5May Monday CD31. yeah i know my temp really looked bad and not promising as aft O my temp din remain high. keep dropping. perhaps bcos i slept very late on e weekends and was having disturbed and short sleep. Luckily Monday goes up again. But it is still dipping dwn :( so nothing good will come i guess.

The bottom pic was screenshot this morn 7May wed. FF changed my O date to 4May sunday CD30. But since Sunday i was so dry already. my EWCM happened on thurs 1May at CD27. So my conclusion is... sometimes cannot base on app. tested positive using opk and digital kit on CD26 CD27 CD28 CD29 (30Apr to 3May). had lots n lots of EWCM on1May CD27 and getting lesser by e day till 4May CD30 then became almost dry le
Screenshot_2014-05-07-09-49-48-1.png

me myself oso very confused abt e dates hope i din write e wrong dates. :D even if they gave me 2 diff O period, my aft O temp oso dipping dwn. haiz really very very sad lei. i can only b patient to wait for my appt with TSB at e end of e mth and see wat she diagnose or maybe by e day i see her , my AF reported.

Let me explain these...

View attachment 279477
The pic on top was screenshot on 6 May tues (yesterday). I O on 30apr at CD26 (humpz i have long cycles). At first, FF didn't cfm i O until later date which was like on 5May Monday CD31. yeah i know my temp really looked bad and not promising as aft O my temp din remain high. keep dropping. perhaps bcos i slept very late on e weekends and was having disturbed and short sleep. Luckily Monday goes up again. But it is still dipping dwn :( so nothing good will come i guess.

The bottom pic was screenshot this morn 7May wed. FF changed my O date to 4May sunday CD30. But since Sunday i was so dry already. my EWCM happened on thurs 1May at CD27. So my conclusion is... sometimes cannot base on app. tested positive using opk and digital kit on CD26 CD27 CD28 CD29 (30Apr to 3May). had lots n lots of EWCM on1May CD27 and getting lesser by e day till 4May CD30 then became almost dry le
View attachment 279479

me myself oso very confused abt e dates hope i din write e wrong dates. :D even if they gave me 2 diff O period, my aft O temp oso dipping dwn. haiz really very very sad lei. i can only b patient to wait for my appt with TSB at e end of e mth and see wat she diagnose or maybe by e day i see her , my AF reported.
Emily, U v good le!! I think my chart and yours are similar.. u see we have 3 days dipping down.. We are still in the race.. Dont give up!!! jiayou wor..:D:D:D

I v gd meh? my temp like tt v gd? no gd wor. ya lor our chart same same. but 7dpo amd my temp still dwn. hopefully we can pass la. hugs

Dear all, I finally transferred my chart out on FF!! Can help me see my O days? I am in CD5 now.

• BBT.png
    BBT.png
    43.7 KB · Views: 555
nice chart ah? Already tested BFN :( :( I have a lot of preggie symptoms during 2ww for past few cycles, made me 无思乱想alot till AF reported, this cycle not bad, total no symptom at all, 不用想太多 :)

finally my appointment with TSB is coming, hopefully she is supportive to my case.

Wondersss did you test oPK again on cd20 to cd23? Because your temp rose and stay high for 3days, that's why FF take your cd23 is your O day.

Emily if your temp dip for another two more days, FF might change your O day again I guess...

Dear all, I finally transferred my chart out on FF!! Can help me see my O days? I am in CD5 now.

Bubbleblue you have long cycle like Emily, your chart from cd1 till cd22 look good, if you manage to ovulate on cd9, then from cd9 till cd22 is a very nice chart, refer to the whole chart now, really don't know when is your O day, Bty when have you tested oPK positive?

I v gd meh? my temp like tt v gd? no gd wor. ya lor our chart same same. but 7dpo amd my temp still dwn. hopefully we can pass la. hugs
Maybe is implantation dip le.. U never know.. cheer up!! Positive tots are v impt!!

nice chart ah? Already tested BFN :( :( I have a lot of preggie symptoms during 2ww for past few cycles, made me 无思乱想alot till AF reported, this cycle not bad, total no symptom at all, 不用想太多 :)

finally my appointment with TSB is coming, hopefully she is supportive to my case.

Wondersss did you test oPK again on cd20 to cd23? Because your temp rose and stay high for 3days, that's why FF take your cd23 is your O day.

Emily if your temp dip for another two more days, FF might change your O day again I guess...
LOveG, Your AF reported??? I tested on CD 21 or CD 22 using smiley but is negative.. I can only pray hard it will rose higher and higher only.. lols

Maybe is implantation dip le.. U never know.. cheer up!! Positive tots are v impt!!

LOveG, Your AF reported??? I tested on CD 21 or CD 22 using smiley but is negative.. I can only pray hard it will rose higher and higher only.. lols

Wondersss not yet la, today only 10dpo, 6 more days to AF based on FF calculation, don't know how it counted my Luteal phase as 15days.

Wondersss not yet la, today only cd10, 6 more days to AF based on FF calculation, don't know how it counted my Luteal phase as 15days.
LoveG, u meant DPO10 ar..?? lols... DPO10 abit early la.. try testing about DPO14 - 16... As long the temp never drops.. we have chance!!! :p:p:p

Haha yes 10dpo, I have just edited my post. Are you now in which cd? Pray hard our Af DONT come for the next 9months....hehe

LoveG, u post a tough question for me!! As the ff has detected alot possibilites for my O

If based on CD13 O --> Im in DPO 13
If based on CD23 O --> Im in DPO03
but sad to say my cycle is super irregular thats y i also dont know how.. whahaha

Bubbleblue you have long cycle like Emily, your chart from cd1 till cd22 look good, if you manage to ovulate on cd9, then from cd9 till cd22 is a very nice chart, refer to the whole chart now, really don't know when is your O day, NTU when have you tested oPK positive?

LoveG, my cycle is super accurate about 28 to 30days. I think my problem is my egg dont stick!! I have only seen tsb twice and she always give me a feeling of 50/50 success only. The last visit on 30h, after tsb felt my pulse and dont even dare to be sure if I will be pregnant. I really dont know what's the main problem. I asked tsb how or what to make the egg stick. She only say "Patience". Sigh~ these 2 weeks were not my days. Keep hearing bad news about company re-org, then I made mistakes at work then I got trapped in lift...... really "lucky" to the ultimate.... I havent start testing OPK. Usually by which day do we need to test?

If you are usually accurate, around 28-30 days, then think you can start testing around CD 10 or 12, so that you are in time to catch if say you ovulate on CD 14/15.
I heard that some food help with implantation, e.g. eggs. Can try to google and read about it. :)

With regards to fruits, I was googling about it recently, seems like vitamin C is known to induce AF and that excessive amount of vit C may cause miscarriages. I don't know is it old wives' tales but I saw some discussions of it online. Those interested, can take a look. :)

Thks, Piggling. I will google around for info on food to help implantation. Tsb highlighted I O much later than other pple around 20-21 days. I am really vy sickening of ttcing. My appt with Prof Wong in NUH is next wed. My partner still hvent complete his tests. Made me half-hearted about ttcing... Sometimes I hve a wild tots la.... Can I use donor sperm?

Bubbleblue... if it makes u feel better... I also o late this couple of mths... last mth was cd 20... this mth cd 19... if u have a 30 odd day cycle... and 14 day luteal phase, that is within the norm

LoveG, u post a tough question for me!! As the ff has detected alot possibilites for my O

If based on CD13 O --> Im in DPO 13
If based on CD23 O --> Im in DPO03
but sad to say my cycle is super irregular thats y i also dont know how.. whahaha

Since you are seeing TSB this Friday, please share with us what she say regarding your chart. :)

Bubbleblue have you done the Scanning about your egg and lining before ovulation? From that at least you know how is your lining, implantation fail mainly due to either lining no good or cool womb or both, at least you know you are belonging to which group? If lining too thin, acupuncture and red beans soup might help, if cool womb, I think TSB medicine will help you better. I heard Conceivewell gold is the supplement to give your body a better condition for conceiving, too bad I am allergic with that, can't take.

LoveG, I actually tried IUI with oral clomid & hormone jab last 2 mths in Jan & Feb. but attempts That time my gynae told me my lining is ok always around healthy range. Sorry I cant rmb exactly.... He didnt scan my egg during O or monitor by scanning everyday. Does anyone know when is the best time in terms of which day of our cycle to do HSG? I learnt that if do HsG test to check the tubes then that cycle cannot conceive.

Your gynea didn't ask you go for HSG before iui? Sometimes maybe we are too tension during 2ww, that's why we failed? I did iui and soiui before, sad to say both failed. Dr also don't know what is the reason, follicle look great and nice lining...what else we need? Luck?

Hello All,
It has been a very long while since I last posted.
Been trying since 2010 and only succeeded in my 3rd fresh IVF cycle under Dr Foong of Gleneagles last year. Delivered my baby girl in April who will be turning one month tomorrow.
Will be returning 100 eggs at the temple at Sengkang (beside the Buddhist temple and another Hindu temple) this morning (08 May 2014). Previously took 2 red eggs from this temple from a couple who returned Zhu Sheng Niang Niang's blessings so it's my turn to return blessings and I hope to be able to help other couples.
Good luck and baby dust to all.

Thks, Piggling. I will google around for info on food to help implantation. Tsb highlighted I O much later than other pple around 20-21 days. I am really vy sickening of ttcing. My appt with Prof Wong in NUH is next wed. My partner still hvent complete his tests. Made me half-hearted about ttcing... Sometimes I hve a wild tots la.... Can I use donor sperm?

Bubbleblue sorry just saw you actually tested - oPK all the time for your past cycle, I suspect you didn't ovulate. How long have you been with prof Wong? Maybe convince you DH to do the SA? At least you know the problem from yours or DH side.

Hi ladies, silent reader here. I need some advise. I have friends who advise me to take pineapple core to help the implantation. Can I know how true is that and where can I get the pineapple core? Many thanks!

Thanks buddy!!! Know the gender of your bb already?? First trimester over already right??
haha... Nope. Gynae tell me to guess. can see something in between legs. but cannot confirm wat is it. muz wait til wk 20 detail scan.... OMG. my gynae really best. tell me go guess. hahaha.
yup over 1st trim le.... time juz passes....

u muz jia you buddy.... i m supporting u mentally. keke....