morning girls! reading yesterday's posts made me smile. hoping for a dragon bb for everyone here and happy CNY!

reiki was relaxing, i dozed off and can feel heat emanating from laoshi's hands when she touched my head, feet and tummy area. cost wise is $900 for 6 sessions of healing and 6 sessions of yoga or distance healing. actually effective or not i don't know, honestly. i think it's more a matter of faith.

queenie, still got lots of time. according to my friend, the very last day to conceive dragon bb is may 13!! i running to class, bbl!

good morning.

time flies so fast, haven really started spring cleaning after slacking at home for 1 week. lol. stress stress. now starting to packing slowly.

sasa, i agree with you. no matter wat zodiac the baby is, as long as he/she is healthy is all that matters. and dun give urself so much stress, as long as u got work hard is ok le. my mil friends oso got ask my mil when want to be ah ma again, i pretend din hear and walk off, ignore these insensitive people, and they will learn not to ask again.

sleepygal, ya agreed with u.. actually my mil din stress us that.. she jus told my hub slowly, economy not tat good oso.. haha.. but when hving reunion dinner last sun while loh-hei, future bil mention zao shen gui zi den my mil said heard that? LOL
we just smile smile..

u fully recover? can pack ma? if not leave it to ur hub.. =)
i oso haven really start packing, either tonite start else tmr morn which hv lots of things to do.. time is running short! hehehehe

here wishing all the girls, a HAPPY HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR!! HUAT ar!!!

sasa, not fully la, but can do slowly. see my dining table oso want to faint. so messy. people only know how to mess up the table dunno how to pack, fed up lor.

sasa, those people who created the mess dunno its a mess lor. my mil like to put things on the dinning table then keep adding to it. then my dh sil oso another one, put the kids medicine on the table then din bother to clear. sian ah.

sasa, no lor, they just leave it alone. that time got one clothes hanger man came to install the hanger system, commented "wah, ur house open provision shop ah?" so embarrassing lor. yup, i got msn. l_i_y_a_n100@h o t m a i l.com. remove the underscores and spaces.

Raspy, wow! Not bad! My company has not half day today. But…. Wednesday no need to work. He..he…

Sasa, u r right. Health is the most important!

Yaataa, let us know if reiki works yah! He..he… I heard tummy massage is good for ttc. But can only massage before ovulation. Anyone knows anything about it?

Sleepygal, get well soon and don’t tired yourself! It’s holiday!

Lastly, wishing all of you a Happy and Healthy Dragon Year! Let’s jia you together in dragon year!

Hi, I'm new here! I've been TTC-ing for 10 months now. The 2 week wait is always such a torture as I always find myself avoiding certain foods, drinks and exercise that might be non- conducive for coception to take place. Having to read every little symptom and signs can drive one crazy. I hope for a baby dragon this year though. Planning to do IUI next month if this month fails again. Anyone tried IUI?

hi guys!! welcome back to work and to the thread. hoping for graduates here soon
so far, my ovulation is late again this cycle but i am hoping that it won't be as late as CD40+. will be going for second session of reiki early next week and update you guys then.

sparkiegirl, welcome! i used to be like that.. haha then i found myself missing out on way too many things so i just anyhowly after that :p

welcome sparkiegirl.

wishing everyone a happy and prosperous dragon year.

rest for too long liao dun feel like going back to work next week. how i wish i can stay at home everyday. haha.

yaataa, jiayou wor. dun care whether cd 40 or not la, just hoot all the way. lol.

Thanks for the warm welcome. I have my trying to conceive for about 10 months now. Am not young anymore and wonder if it is advisable to go straight for ivf? I heard iui has very low success rates. Do not really want to wait out another year of trying all options before turning to ivf. Been on tcm for 5 months and still no news.

huat ah!!

hee.

sparkiegirl,
i know of friends on TCM for 2 years before strike, and friends on TCM for 1 month

i have friends try IUI first time strike and friends for few times also didnt strike.

i have friends try IVF and din strike till second time.

really on luck and timing i guess.

go read these few blogs.
quite inspiring de.

yannism.com
http://www.maybebaby.sg/blog/author/yilin/

sparkiegirl, did you see any gynae since you have tried for some time already? TCM will need to take some time before it takes effect. To go into IVF, u need to take injections for some time before extracting the follicles. are you mentally prepared for all these? sorry, not meant to scare u.

Hi sleepygal, I'm seeing dr l c foong now and he suggested for me to try iui with serophene. This means that I have to stop my herbs as east and west medicine don't work together. Have you already conceived before? Do share any tips with me if you have!

Sparkiegirl, unfortunately I have yet to conceive before yet. So cant give u any tips. Sorry. Dun give up, my friend oso under LC Foong and she managed to conceived naturally with clomid. Initially she got some cysts issues but was resolved after taking some medications, the following cycle she took clomid n she strike it.

Hi ladies, I am also TTC...

We just got married in early 2011 and only "officially" TTC middle of last year. But to be frank we have not been very very actively TTC... just do as the mood comes, with an attitude that if get pregnant good, if not pregnant, nevermind...

Now I am beginning to feel stressed, as I'm turning 34 in less than 6 months. Beginning to have relatives asking when we having a BB. Due to my age, I feel really anxious that I should at least have 1 child.

I'm beginning to take Bai Feng Wan and folic acid. Thinking of seeing a TCM in a couple of months if still no news.

Hope there's good news soon for all the ladies who are TTC here

Im back again...!!! but just to heng heng open work only.. stay a few hours then go off liao... hahaha

Welcome Sparkie & misty... Guess ttc is a kind of hope and luck... u guys started not long ago so dun panic.. i ttc 6 years liao wor also like that.. guess this is life & once our wish come true we will treasure more!!!

morning ladies. start work le. sian lor, come back see my chair missing, jacket being dumped at my mobile cabinet. haiz.. thats wat happened after missing work for 2.5 weeks. after resting for so long, dun feel like working.

misty, ecups is rite. some of us here had been ttc for a long time le, so lets jiayou together and dun stress. stress is no good for ttc.

Morning all!
no more PH le.. till Apr 6.......

sleepygal: oh no.. den how? i oso scare al these, thats y i always hv a habit to keep everything.. for ur chair, ur colleague nv help u to see who took it away?

morning sasa. haiz. declare ur own holiday then. LOL.

my colleague sitting beside me went back M'sia for CNY, just came back today. she say its the big boss who came back two weeks ago "borrowed" my chair for meeting and did not put back. aiya, big boss is like that one la. always got borrow no return one. wat to do she is the big boss? haha. anyway, i found it at the desk where nobody is sitting. lol.....

yohoooooooooooo... is MONDAY!!!! *yawns*

Y am i feeling so tired after 1 week of holidays... sianzz... tiozzzz

Cant concentrate in work so come in and see see look look..:p

seems is still very quiet nowadays lor.. haiz.. my AF MIA for the 2nd month liao.. boringzzz..i guess "she" also super holiday mood liao so not coming back.. whahaha

e-cups, missed u here leh. u come in here to revive the thread lor. lol..

did dr tay say anything on ur missing AF? can anything be done to make her come for the moment?

sleepygal, not i dun want to revive.. u also must see got pple bo.. lols.. machiam left the 2 of us here again...

Dr tay nvr mention anything leh.. so i taking the KK med to make it come lor..:p

i'm back! had a very busy morning.. i guess we are all having working blues wahaha! i wish i can take leave.. zzzz

ecups, i same boat as you. mine is super late O until i can't even see the egg in sight.. lol! never mind. we just look and wait and see how. mistycat, jiayou!! but i would think go to a gynae and do fertility checks first. some issues can be very easily corrected by angmoh methods but not tcm, like tube blockage etc.

yaataa!!! u are BACK!!!

wei wei.. share how is your 2nd reiki healing lei... also hor.. how u manage to convince ah tan to let u go...?? 900 lei.. v xiong...:p

i haven't go second session *guilty* am going to arrange for it this thursday. hopefully it can help me be more prepared and for my egg to finally ripen haha.

i kind of bluff ah tan *even more guilty* i told him i am going for acupuncture.. if i say spiritual healing he sure don't let me go de lol. and worst thing is, he been having back ache and ask me to bring him for my "acupuncture"!!!

e-cups, oic. me also waiting for it to come so that can get it restarted. doc was saying the next appt is to see how is the next menses, got haywire or not.

yaataa, u naughty naughty. lied to ah tan. he backache, u do the "acupuncture" urself lor. massage him la, dun tink dirty ah. lol...

ecups lol!!! ya i very bad leh. honestly i don't feel anything different after the session. i felt refreshed la, but dunno if it's cos of the healing or is it cos i napped! very horrible right? the tingling of the crystals and the warmth is definitely there.. just dunno the effects for now.

sleepygal, hahahaha you mean i poke him instead of he poke me?? oops.. very R21 one!!

bunny, good idea. i shall tell him that she only specialise in 'woman problems'!! you are very creative! i teletransfer payment.. that's why tan dunno!!

Good morning ladies.. is tuesday.. soooo tired cos ytd 拜天公..*yawns*

Yaataa, try to massage for him lor then he happy wont keep pester u to go to your "accupunture" liao..Hmm, sound normal hor but she got talk to u or ask u qtns etc..??Are u comfty with her..??
Brave GAL!! *salutes* i dun really dare to spend that kind of $$

morning ladies. i m tired oso, even today is only tues. haha. cannot tahan liao, today gonna go back on the dot. somemore going to attend funeral again. haiz. suay ah this year.

morning ladies..

not a good week to start off..

boarded a faulty freeder bus last evening, toopig driver drove one round in the interchange and finally let us alight... of cos boarded a FOC bus trip home..

and this morn, s usual board train to joo Koon (to hv seat thru out my 40mins of journey) the track fault caused the train to stall for like 30mins for just a 5mins journey.. N of cos i was late for work.. argh!!! dun even hv the time to stop n pray at simalu this morn..

think gonna buy the flowers from the simalu temple to wash away the sway...

hopefully the rest of the days for thie week will be smooth!

Mrt is having alot of problems these days. afterall, the system is already 20+yrs old liao, problems starts to surface liao. but the problems is like at least twice a week after the massive train delay. keep having problems yet still want to raise fare.

same for the buses, the drivers are in the spotlight these days after the incidents that the drivers are driving recklessly and causing injuries to the passengers, ytd papers featured a boy sitting on the steps of the bus near the front door. papers says the driver din bother to get the boy away from the door. damn jialat one lor.