Good morning ladies!

Had a burst of energy this morning so got abit of work done, first time in like, weeks. Hehe. Congrats to all who had a good oscar result.

Can I ask which week scan did u ladies see your babies stick out tongue, suck thumb etc? How come my 12 weeks scan can barely see the hands har?

PTB7674, ah thanks, now I have this overwhelming craving for chwee kueh...

i saw mine during my 13week scan

yes awful feeling... this week 12 already...hopefully next week MS is better... these two week nights really chiam.. i think only 3 out 14 nights I did not puke!

hi everyone. i have been a silent reader for long time.
i have been taking my fish oil for few weeks, thinking after 13 weeks my MS will be better. however it gotten worst during my wk 15 as when i ate the fish oil or fish i will vomit after i blurp. my gynae told me the baby dun like fish and ask me stop eating fish and he say is fine. but i am worry there is no nutrient for the baby. any one encounter such problem?

yes awful feeling... this week 12 already...hopefully next week MS is better... these two week nights really chiam.. i think only 3 out 14 nights I did not puke!

haiyo. take care.

normally if i start puking in the morning, i will puke throughout the day. :confused:

mayb glutinous rice too filling

bo pian princess hard to please... our body must generate hormones for her and ourselve so ... merlion is normal

i have been taking my fish oil for few weeks, thinking after 13 weeks my MS will be better. however it gotten worst during my wk 15 as when i ate the fish oil or fish i will vomit after i blurp. my gynae told me the baby dun like fish and ask me stop eating fish and he say is fine. but i am worry there is no nutrient for the baby. any one encounter such problem?

my gynae ask me to stop taking fish oil as well. so i cut down from 2 pills to one pills.
you try taking it in the morning then eat bf after that. i kinda works for me.

but fish oil causes me to have diarrhea

i believe alot of us cant stand the fish burp :D so I counterattack it by taking fish oil at night before sleep :p that way i wont burp :D

wun burp when u sleep meh. I very scare to taste/smell the fishy smell when I am going to sleep.

I eat 1 hr b4 my lunch, so by the time the burp come I already ate something and will disappear. :)

i take longer time to get to sleep.
my burp normally starts 15mins after i eat the fish oil.:confused:
if i wake up in middle of night i will take at least 30misn to 1hr to get back to see so ...i hate it if i wake up at 5am that kind cos by the time i go back sleep my alarm clock will ring at 6.20am :S

haha i understand that feeling.

i will wake up before 3am every night and 5 plus am to pee:eek:

what are you ladies having for lunch.

i feel like eating fish soup but i know most fish soup stall sell fish that are high in mercury.

haha i understand that feeling.

i will wake up before 3am every night and 5 plus am to pee:eek:
now is stil chicken feet ...i remember during 1st one .. esp in 3rd trimester i can pang satay almost the whole night cant sleep well ...

put it this way ..our body is training us for night feed so bo pian :D have to learn

i know :D :D

but u just saw gynae right ? now our appointment is 1 month once .. so after sat appointment wil be 1 month later together with details scan

i wonder how much princess has grown ...

ya i saw mine two weeks ago.

next appt will be 16 plus weeks/ 17 weeks.

actually i lost count. cause i dont know whether to go by lmp or ultrasound

i know :D :D

but u just saw gynae right ? now our appointment is 1 month once .. so after sat appointment wil be 1 month later together with details scan

i wonder how much princess has grown ...

Mine also 1 mth later.

You be surprised by the growth! coz of my previous Mc, I super kiasu, my first trim scanning was like every 2 weeks hahaa you be surprised at how fast they grow

These days at night i dun puke.. but i feel very xin ku... like wan to puke but cant puke feeling.... hopefilly these goes away soon shoo shoo