they trying to be like vivo izzt .. but again ion too atas ... lolz

serious lolz so basically nothing wrong with both of you just too stress over the baby making process ...so he just give relaxants lolz
I even went to a gynae at tiong bahru and he said we have no hope leh! he said either u keep trying or jus ivf... quite rude!

All my ipl stopped !!!! Feel so hairy now ... Then been shaving .. Now tummy so big can't shave clean ... And I should be in labour real soon ... Sigh ...

Hahahaha! I feel you! That's y I book a waxing session. I hope to squeeze in another session before January.
But, be careful when the hair grow. Itchy for few days. Better than having a forest. :)

I even went to a gynae at tiong bahru and he said we have no hope leh! he said either u keep trying or jus ivf... quite rude!
my fertility specialist at raffles hospital also tell me no chance ...only iui / soiui / IVF ..and that is when we decided to give up lolz and who know in less than a month..hit jackpot for #1

some time i wonder is it really no chance or they just want to speed things up and jump to costly iui/ so iui/ ivf ..dun wan to waste too much time on us lolz

Hahahaha! I feel you! That's y I book a waxing session. I hope to squeeze in another session before January.
But, be careful when the hair grow. Itchy for few days. Better than having a forest. :)
I wish I can go waxing .. But now below already swollen and open .. Wait they see my bottom they eeeek ...

my fertility specialist at raffles hospital also tell me no chance ...only iui / soiui / IVF ..and that is when we decided to give up lolz and who know in less than a month..hit jackpot for #1

some time i wonder is it really no chance or they just want to speed things up and jump to costly iui/ so iui/ ivf ..dun wan to waste too much time on us lolz
Who is not interested in money ? Or growing money ..

@Archie7 you are the one asking about this strolller brand right ?
check out the centrepoint metro opening sales

• Capture.JPG
    Capture.JPG
    36.8 KB · Views: 132

Did he even suggest clomid and / or metformin

the gynae i saw prior to this fertility specialist already started me on that .and it failed ..that is why i give up lolz

so jump to TCM next door .. and the TCM after trying 1 year also dunno and asked this fertility specialist for re test of blood / uterus / HSG for me
and that is when she told me ... to go for iui etc .. lolz that is when again we give up lolz

Last few days i remember someone share abt some belief that if someone cannot get pregnant can go borrow sanitary pads from pregnant women etc...

any more myths to share ? my friend have been trying to get pregnant very long liao but no news :( seen alot doc also

Is your friend menses on time?
I got this method from my friend which work for her and me
After two tried we hit the jackpot
I pass to my colleague to try and she hit after 5 months but her body is weak so hers is plus TCM help to "tiao" the body to be stronger

Method : after menses the 8th onward drink chicken essense and within that week (8th to 14th) Jus one day take a dose of "bai feng wan"
Chicken Essense is to build up the body. The bai feng wan is to regular the menses
Which after my first dose my next menses was exactly 28 days

both KKH and TMC nurses will help to shave (c sect)... but their shaver cmi.... very rough de... and of cos not very cleanly shave as well...

gotta shave ah.. hahaha

My sis also ask that question the other time, then before she could do anything, she pop le..
I ask her if Mt A got shave for her. hahhaa

@ecym when you give birth to your daughter did she take FM before or 100% BM ?
i saw my friend also give birth in tmc ... the nurse feed the BB with those small cup..i asked her why she said scare the bb confused so feed with cup
got such thing meh

@ecym when you give birth to your daughter did she take FM before or 100% BM ?
i saw my friend also give birth in tmc ... the nurse feed the BB with those small cup..i asked her why she said scare the bb confused so feed with cup
got such thing meh

yes they use cup to feed my bm (5ml)to bb... on top of that will still bring bb to latch... however little you give them, they will give to bb de

Omg ... Today Friday ... 3 more days going to see Gynae again ... 3rd child .. Still nervous ... Now I'm praying real hard that no induce .... I hate the feeling of being 'gang rape' when nurses come and check for dilation till how many cm .. Am takin wo epidural already in pain , still must let so many ppl see my swollen Pte part...

Hb telling me he's not free till after Tuesday .. Ask me to tell my girl to be cooperative and come out only after Tuesday lol ... Just went out to collect ' salary' for my elder girl .. Only walk less than 5 mins ... Tummy - the area where bb head is , like so ma .. And pain ...

Omg ... Today Friday ... 3 more days going to see Gynae again ... 3rd child .. Still nervous ... Now I'm praying real hard that no induce .... I hate the feeling of being 'gang rape' when nurses come and check for dilation till how many cm .. Am takin wo epidural already in pain , still must let so many ppl see my swollen Pte part...

Hb telling me he's not free till after Tuesday .. Ask me to tell my girl to be cooperative and come out only after Tuesday lol ... Just went out to collect ' salary' for my elder girl .. Only walk less than 5 mins ... Tummy - the area where bb head is , like so ma .. And pain ...
i would thought that ..whether induce or no induce as long as it is vaginal birth they also "gang rape" you lah lolz

ya hope her luck is coming soon ! IVF is her last resort, as doc also can't advise how many rounds she need.

We all want certainty of knowing whether a treatment will work and how many rounds or how long it is needed. But sadly, no doctor in the world can advise how many rounds she needs because no one really knows which round will be the successful one for her. This is where the luck factor (call it the will of God or the will of the heavens if you want) comes in.

i would thought that ..whether induce or no induce as long as it is vaginal birth they also "gang rape" you lah lolz
Induce to me is longer labour ... Cos not dilate to the extend very fast reach 10cm and ready to push ma ... So I hoping this time round can dilate fast ... Fast enough not to be gang rape and too long duration ... Still remember my leg shiver until no strength lol wahaha

Nothing wrong ... Checked already .. Only seldom comes menses Lo ...

I'm very surprised doctor said nothing wrong with her if she's overweight and has irregular AF. These sound like the classic symptoms of PCOS to me. Better ask her to get a second opinion, preferably from a gynae or fertility doctor.

Oh cos I ask Hb to buy in Japan lol .. 12 pcs 40cm abt 4.40sgd .. So dunno cheap or not ... Got sailor moon print and rilakumar print wahaha ... So bought 3 packets .. I can't go ntuc one , I will spend long day there slowly see and buy a lot of things there lol ...

Rilakumar print pads! hahaa that's so cute!!! I think SG more ex... I think the 40cm one like only 8 pad. haha

Envy !!! My first one is induced ... Took me veryyyyyyu long to deliver ...

2nd one less than 4 hours ...

My sis the best ... Within half an hour and only 2 pushes ..
good leh !! only pain for 45mins

She started contracts at 2pm+ then waited till her contractions was around 5-10mins then go hospital by then already 7cm. Straight away action liao.. no laughing gas or thigh injection. just basic painkiller jab when stitching the epi

Induce to me is longer labour ... Cos not dilate to the extend very fast reach 10cm and ready to push ma ... So I hoping this time round can dilate fast ... Fast enough not to be gang rape and too long duration ... Still remember my leg shiver until no strength lol wahaha

I worried wor, doc ask me go induce.....
My friend induce was ok, once doc insert the pill she begin her contraction but she took epidural

@Archie7 - you managed to call the other two hotels if they have WIFI? Or we settled at St Regis?

5th Dec, Fri - anyone else joining?

Sorry, give me some more time to call up the other two hotels. Just got back from lunch outside. :p But I mustsay St. Regis is very tempting for me to take leave coz I can go for facial at the hotel's Remede Spa before the high tea, to prepare for the maternity group photoshoot. :D

I'm very surprised doctor said nothing wrong with her if she's overweight and has irregular AF. These sound like the classic symptoms of PCOS to me. Better ask her to get a second opinion, preferably from a gynae or fertility doctor.
Ya maybe ..

But I think her diet play a part too ... Cos she's eating a lot of snacks... Dunno which famous TCM she went to , also same thing ...

I worried wor, doc ask me go induce.....
My friend induce was ok, once doc insert the pill she begin her contraction but she took epidural
contraction start alone no use must dilute also ,..and all within the allowed epidural duration ... if quota for epidural finished and wear out ..but still not dilute...wah i cannot imagine liao :X

SOFY got 40+ cm one and got big fat wings at the end, they call it butterfly! :rolleyes:
1_Guard_carousel.jpg

Get laurier better ? Coz got higher side gathers.

Plus sofy cant tear off completely .. will stick to panties.

And do note sofy 40cm got 2 type... dun dun get the dry net one.... painful for stitches n its itchy