(2014/05) May 2014

I am cinnamon wright, search for me and add me. Am wearing navy blue top with white polka dot.... Outdoor portrait of my self

Hw cm stomach will separate frm pregnancy? Vry chim sia
So far i cant find maternity pads that has wings...think the pink color brand for maternity was kotex? No wing i dun feel secure sia

Mothercare has the type with wings. I just bought a pack of 24 for I think $11.95 over the weekend.

ln6778_1

Just finish my checkup.
Baby naughty buttock down.
Gynae suggest cesar by next week.
Omg I scare of cesar,
Dear mummies, can briefly explain how csect is done...

hello rainbowzstarz, can add me at the fb page too? [email protected]

last scan baby girl is 22.kg at 34 weeks. gynae say overweight!

wah like tt overweight meh? My boi 2.6kg at 34 wks. Lolz.

I m getting v restless these few days le. Cannot zz well at nite n keep having frequent loose stools. I only 35 wks today. Told my bb to stay in there till wk 38 then come out.

haha realised I typed wrongly. was 2.9kg when 34 weeks. doc advised csect.
Huh y ur gynae bcos of weight ask u csect. Dun ba. Control wat u eat nw lor.
Many mummies here having big babies

If u dun hav major health issues go natural.
Fyi my boy is 3.1kg at 35wks. Tdy 37+ wks he alrdy 3.85kg. My gynae has no issues.
Bt tis wk i wil control my carbo n sugar.last wk i tak too much sugar i feel. Tis wk urine test shows traces

wah like tt overweight meh? My boi 2.6kg at 34 wks. Lolz.

I m getting v restless these few days le. Cannot zz well at nite n keep having frequent loose stools. I only 35 wks today. Told my bb to stay in there till wk 38 then come out.
3 more wks for u!! Jiayou

I cant wait to go on leave le. Office work in a mess now but I jus cant be bothered le. Feel a bit guilty. .lolz. clearing my mc like clearing it as part of my AL. Then I will comfort myself by saying even if I dun clear my performance this yr will be affected. So might as well... lolz rest while I can.
Haha i also tak mc lik no one biz.dun care so much le

another reason for csect also cos im having very bad lower backache and he scared I cant push. am only 153cm.

dont have much appetite during pregnancy and till now 35+4 weeks I only gained 4kg. so this overweight baby inside is eating real well. haha

another reason for csect also cos im having very bad lower backache and he scared I cant push. am only 153cm.

dont have much appetite during pregnancy and till now 35+4 weeks I only gained 4kg. so this overweight baby inside is eating real well. haha
Ur #1 baby?
Tak epi can?
If u r ok wif csect then no issue.bt most mummies prefer nt unles really bobian.haha im one

I was also so against epi and c sect. But actually after choosing it instead of waiting for cervix to dilate I felt it was not that bad. I had a very good anaesthetist and the only side effect I had was nausea and 1 episode of vomiting that's cos I drank longan tea instead of water after op. There's less lochia I can wear ultra thin pads. Different kind of pain from natural only when getting up from bed u feel the wound. And of course u get to see your baby within 1 hour of going into op.

Bt side effects for epi doest cm imed de. It cms some times later.
For me it came half yr later on my old leg injuries.

Maybe wun b any issue for healthy mummies.

So i hope i can avoid epi tis time..though chance may look low for me judging tt i hav a big baby

Hmm nw i headache over wher to feed baby at nite in order not to disturb #1 sleep.she a super light sleeper.
Tink i hav to go living room feed.anyone feed while sitting up at nite? Nd buy the breast feedg pillow support?

Hmm nw i headache over wher to feed baby at nite in order not to disturb #1 sleep.she a super light sleeper.
Tink i hav to go living room feed.anyone feed while sitting up at nite? Nd buy the breast feedg pillow support?
I remember feeding my #1 while sitting up.. Propped pillow behind my back and sat against my bedhead.. Until I fell asleep! Those were the days. My #1 didn't liked feeding while lying sideways, so I always had to cradle nurse her till she was very big.

Nw u hav #2,hav u plan hw n whr u wil feed her wout disturbg ur #1?
Wil ur # 1 be slepg in ur rm during confiement?

Mothercare has the type with wings. I just bought a pack of 24 for I think $11.95 over the weekend.

ln6778_1
Nw at mothercare..
Saw tis bt it says more for wen blood lesser .
Thy hav anth thick types bt too bad dun hav small packaging.no wings thg
End up i buy the normal one frm kiddy palace.just change often ba if nt gd

Just finish my checkup.
Baby naughty buttock down.
Gynae suggest cesar by next week.
Omg I scare of cesar,
Dear mummies, can briefly explain how csect is done...
Ruimom, Cesar is quite fast and easy. As in once you go in and have epidural given... You
Won't feel any pain except to lie back and wait for dr to get baby out.

It's the recovery part though that takes
A bit longer but, if make sure not to lift heavy things or exert too much on your self during first week, should be fine.

Did dr ask to choose a date? Next week we will be 38 weeks le ;)

Ruimom, Cesar is quite fast and easy. As in once you go in and have epidural given... You
Won't feel any pain except to lie back and wait for dr to get baby out.

It's the recovery part though that takes
A bit longer but, if make sure not to lift heavy things or exert too much on your self during first week, should be fine.

Did dr ask to choose a date? Next week we will be 38 weeks le ;)

But epidural sound scary.
And painful when inject?
Ya ask to choose a date.
I will go for 2nd may first... but if cannot then 29 apr.
When you opt for csect?

I opt for 28 April coz wanna leave hospital by 1st may to avoid charge. 28th April we are 37 week + so considered full term.

If 1st may we r stil stayg in hospic also extra charge?!
Gosh i tot only tt day if admit in..activate all docs then extra.

Shit i hav to retalk to my boy liao

Tdy i have more discharge.sm yellow

If 1st may we r stil stayg in hospic also extra charge?!
Gosh i tot only tt day if admit in..activate all docs then extra.

Shit i hav to retalk to my boy liao

I think so leh... But will only be on hospital side n not dr too. But I am not too sure so I just avoid. My gynae said if all well I can go Cesar on Monday morning n discharge on Wednesday. Hope can..... Save money plus get home before everything upside down. My Hb may make a big mess n not discipline my elder kids well...
We mummies alwys hav so much to wry sia.beside giving birth our minds b stil wit elder kids..haha same same.
I nw jus buy her shoes to wear to sch..cos getg smaller liao scare i cant go out she nw shoe..her multivit finishg liao also,nw i stockg up wahahah.
Hee then i wil tel my boy cm out 28apr.mus cut cost.keke mayb our kids can hav same birthdate

Nw u hav #2,hav u plan hw n whr u wil feed her wout disturbg ur #1?
Wil ur # 1 be slepg in ur rm during confiement?
Ya my #1 will still be sleeping in our room but on her own bed. Don't think she will be disturbed by #2 cos she's a deep sleeper.

Wah u eat alot meh

I eat ok portion only leh.. Very prone to gaining weight during pregnancy, my previous pregnancy I also gained just as much

Can go home by 1st may? Mean 3day and you can discharge... heard from other that for csect have to stay for at least 5days....

Ya my #1 will still be sleeping in our room but on her own bed. Don't think she will be disturbed by #2 cos she's a deep sleeper.

I eat ok portion only leh.. Very prone to gaining weight during pregnancy, my previous pregnancy I also gained just as much
So gd my gal super light sleeper nw.so i hav problem.
Ic..bt u lost the weight fast too?