(2012/03) Mar 2012

elletwins,
I'm ok with gatherings on Sat but like the rest, my hb also hmmm ... I won't say anti-social but takes long time to warm up la. hehe.

Better to rely on my kids for companion than him. :p

drypantz,
me too. Not MS but my appetite gets worse in the evenings. If I force myself to eat sure will come out after that. So nowadays I'll eat more for lunch and just bread/fruits for dinner. I also don't remember it was this bad for my last pregnancy. Age really makes a big difference, I guess ...

drypantz, i think age really makes a difference... luckily hubby is convinced that we should stop at 2, else i die mann... next pregnancy i b "lao kok kok" already...

I just went in and the list got messed up again ...

pls do not try to sort the list. Just input your data at the last line, I'll "insert" according to EDD. Thanks v much.

Elletwins,
think your record got mixed up too. Can you input again?

Sarah: i still using my nubras for tube dress/top. So far still ok .

For bras, i recently bought the nursing bra from OG orchard maternity section. pricing is abt $17+ each, quite reasonably priced and got fitting room to try. The promoter just suggest to buy 1 size bigger so got more allowance and can wear when nursing bb in future too. dunno if too early to buy nursing bras anot, but at least its more comfy than my current bras.

Starr_nn: my 20wk detail scan is paid as package together with oscar scan at tmc. Both not included in antenatal package with gynae.

elletwins - date shld be oct 14th fri , time will be 7pm - 10pm , location will be roughly at either marina square , city hall or suntec ..

more details in facebook group , did u join?

for gathering over ur place , i tink quite ok but some mummies in the west might be rather far to come all e way down to paris ris i tink ..

but i know michelle will come !! =D as long mrt can reach haha

Mic22: soup ah... Anything not spicy n milky shld b ok Ma but drink one small bowl at a time cos stomach jus recover.

Abt the bra! Ya non wire bra got problem if u suddenly raise hands no meh! Like those when we just puberty kind of bra during PE lesson cannot do raise hand violently. Haha I scare la will still wear wired ones in case my neh neh pok decided to peep at the outside world. Haha

Dovey - location will be roughly at either marina square , city hall or suntec ..

more details in facebook group , didi u join?

dym - why why why !! i oso want to laugh leh , i just wake up not long LOL !!! must laugh abit to wake up more haha

On MS - I don't think it's age related. I'm the oldest mummy here but my MS is gone after 12wk+. Y'day's puking saga was an isolated issue which I think it's due to fatigue.

elletwins: A gathering at your place sounds nice & cosy. A BBQ by the pool sounds nice but if hubbies not gg, no1 gg to bbq for us ;p I can bring my notti princess there but she needs time to warm up. But as it's in the East, mummies staying in the West may have difficulties going there?

chrmei: Oh I didn't know OG have maternity underwear section. Will go check it out

Talking abt bra! How abt panties! My butt bcome bigger now, panty will tend to stuck in btw ass n need adjustment every now b then! Think time to change panties le!

zelda,
for my case, I usually will feel worse when I'm more tired. And I'm tired most of the time for this pregnancy! haha!!
I don't recall I was this tired during last pregnancy so I guess it's cos I'm older now. hehe.

momo: thanks... cause no mood to eat porriage liao... going to pack fish ball soup back.....

BB : OMG i tot my friend give birth her son at 4.8kg already big liao... this one... wow really big wo.....

zelda if possible hor... we can go shop together hee hee....

Bb: I m a joker plus abit x rated one, feel free to talk to me if u mummies r moody! I m sure to make u laugh until panty drop n bra roll up! Haha

Yeah...can come earlier to swim. I have a big swimming pool. The residents there even can bring a boat to do simple rowing. But if BBQ, need minimum 10 pax le...else can order some other stuff like pizzas, goldenpillow933 or shepherd's pie...

Dym: I oso use to wear medium now must wear L size very sad! Neh neh big good but backside big very sad leh.

Mic: must buy correct size hor if not panty will roll to the center of ur ass! Hehehe

Momo,
faint ... :p

elletwins,
I think BBQ might be abit difficult for us now. Ordering pizza or whatsoever is a good idea.

momo..... that y i got 2pcs will roll de.. this time must buy correct de.... hee hee joker momo.... thinking when we come out sure laugh till home... hahahahhaahahah

twins happiness - lol mai like tat say , i oso very auntie de .. i buy fm market also ..

momo - backside big can give birth more ma LOL !! good la good la , mai sad haha

elletwins : yes i want to swim... wait for very long after cancel our session swimming....

yes order pizza will be better.... where u stay har....

Mummies: I can't fit into my pre-pregnancy tankini leh. Any lobang where can get cheap and got padding bikini? Want to swim too.

elletwins: I stay woodlands wor...

Daisy: I close shop after this bb Liao! Cannot big backside! Can't afford la!

Mic: sure make u laugh dun worry!

Dym: no sad, neh will grow big soon! That time u headache y so big!

momo - LOL !! i still thinking of having the #4 altho cant afford , cos i scare my #3 will be lonely with no playmates hahahahah

hl_milk20 - ya , i saw the common frens of us , i know we're same pri sch ! last fri we just had gathering for pri sch mates !!