(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

KWXY,

Your AF regular de mah? i got 1 fren hers de very regular de so when she delay 1 day she test already can c faint line and she is use those cheapo de test kit so i guess if clear blue maybe the line more obvious bah.

Hi Jas, I used to be very regular, only last AF delayed 3 days. So I'm worried I will be late this cycle too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Ladies, I shared previously about an ebook that helps in TTC which I followed and striked [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

In it, they did say something like certain ppl can take cold drinks and some cant. You need to follow their questionnaire to find out what is your body type.

Hi girls, im not feeling good. falling sick and im turning soon...good night and jiayou in our 2ww!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY, sweet dreams and we look forward to hearing good news from you tomorrow ok? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Not working hard this month... Been sick for almost 2 weeks since CD1...still recovering and didn't bd at all... Think gonna miss this cycle again...

Hihi ladies!!!

How is everyone here? Any good news to share? I have been very busy at work..hectic and stressful. Had no time to log in here.

How are my cycle buddies? Im at dpo7 and still no symptoms whatsoever. I try not to think too much or dwell on it.

Ladies, those who are getting sick should cut down on your red date longan and chix essence..body too heaty liao esp after gorging on cny goodies. Drink more plain water and rest more.

Jas, KWXY,

ooohh..u gerls can test soon. So excited..hehe.

Re: pineapple, green tea, cold drinks

Should cut down on this. Occasional indulgence is ok.TCM will be able to tell if your womb is hot or cold. And most ppl got cold womb due to our eating habits. Another indicator to know is your pre and post O temp. For this u must take bbt then will know.

Those in 2ww, pineapple is a big NO NO!!! Be it fresh or cooked. If u wana take pineapple take it before u O.

KWXY,

Im finally going phuket..hehe

Will be going in May.

Booked sheraton cos its kids friendly esp with their 2 resident elephants around.

July will be going club med cherating...hehe

And in a few hours time, i will be on my way for a short break to KL with dh and my frens. Really need ths break to relax n unwind.

I hope to get good news for myself when im back and also to hear good news from u ladies here.

Jasmine, ur Af same as mine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] we r late [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

KWXY

How are you feeling this morning? Got test? Update update pls!

Lynzi

Enjoy your trip! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Me today DPO8 and no symptoms... oh well... wait and wait and wait. Anyway, the weekend is here! So the next 2 days will be bz and won't go crazy thinking about testing. hehehe.

No chance for me again... Saw red just now... Super upset, hb is disappointed also. Tink i pinned too much hopes these few months.. I most probably will stop e testing etc.. If god wana give me i will have bah..

Sob..sob

Afairy,

Dun be sad,can try again nx cycle. New cycle, new hopes tats wat i always an wei myself lor.

redgin,

Think me about same as u, but i already got sore breast n on off cramp le so no hope liao la.

KWXY,

Got test today mah?

ladies, just to share i was watching this show that a chinese sin seh was sharing tips on how to get preggy on a news talk

she said its best to know your body belong to which type. the cold/warm type then take the right foods.

And to avoid foods that is too cooling like raddish/carrot if you have a cold body type.

Jia you and babydusts to all [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jasmine>> Congratulations!!! Spread yr baby dust to all of us here!

Lynzi>> Have an enjoyable trip!

Afairy>> Hugz.. It's ok we all jiayou together this cycle, new cycle new hope!

Kwxy>> Test already? I gan jiong for u...

peapea

My headache started on 15th. 16th was my AF. Was having fever ytd too. I guess headache due to sick bah. No constipation instead keep going toilet.

Thanks~

Jasmine, congrats! What a way to start of the weekend. I want your babydust! Blow more here ok? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Where's KWXY ah? Wonder how is she.

Jasmine, congrats!! U r officially upgraded to mtb 2011 thread!

My af same as yours but I don't have bfp [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Jasmine>> Share with us what you you did this cycle and get BFP...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ya lor, where is KWXY ah?

QQem

Thanks. This week starts to feel sleepy. Sleep in the train. Morning don't feel like getting up too. Backache starts too.

Dolma

I use ovulation kit this cycle. I took folic acid for few months already. I bought it at guardian pharmacy

jas

My AF was 16th. Today late 2nd day. Usually every month my mens will be late. De most is 5days. Tested today partly is because my DH flying off for work for 3weeks and i just feel somehow is positive.

Nothing different from PMS lehz. Cramps, sore boobs. I got white discharge too.

Jasmine>> Thanks for sharing[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] You Dh must be excited also[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] We want your BB Dust!!

KWXY>> CONGRATS!!!! So Happy for you[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] BB Dust us all over, we want it!

KWXY

SOooo happy for you!!! I juz know this cycle u strike liao! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Blow baby dusts here and don't forget about us ok?

Hi ladies, this is my first time posting here. Was searching high and low for pple who are in the 2ww like me. Felt so relieved when I managed to find u girls! (cannot describe the relief coz I have been searching aimlessly through the forum)

firstly, congrats to jasmine and kwxy! Glad to hear good news.

I have been having on off cramps since DPO6 (do we count ovulation day as DPO1?) feels like AF coming but where got so early. I never take BBT coz I tend to have ovulation cramps when O so being lazy, I just use that to be O day. Usually 29-32 day cycle. It's now CD30 DPO13. AF due Sunday. I started having backache yest (not normal to have it so early).

Anyone has similar symptoms? Hb tell me not to overstress coz only our first try. But my body feels strange. Can someone tell me if it's my imagination? It's only first time and I am gg crazy from the stress.

Got no friends to ask since all have no plans for kids. So lost now...

kwxy>> From now on must take good care of yourself ok? share with us all yours symptoms, tips to ttc prior to bfp... hahahaha really very happy for you[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]