(2011/09) Sep 2011

I've some anmum sachets to give away foc. Self collect at Rivervale Crescent. Expiry dates are near. Please PM me if interested.

2 original - expiry june 2011

2 original - expiry aug 2011

2 chocolate - expiry aug 2011

hi melissa

not so sure abt cot and playpen but thought playpen wld be more filmsy...

Past mummies have reco ergo brand for baby carrier..but that can be bgt few mths after bb is born.

hi bunnz,

thanks for replying. i thought everyone was caught up with the election fever [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

seems very quiet here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya heard of ergo before, but ergo does not allow front carrying. i guess it's impossible to have the best of both worlds.

WTS: One night stay at Marina Bay Sands Grand Room

Hotelclub/Zuji rates at SGD459 - 479

Letting go at SGD360!!! Expires Aug 2011. Free access to Skypark and swim in the world's highest infinity pool!

Enjoy some romantic moments with Hubby before the Big Day comes!

SMS me at 9005 8165

Hi mummies, I’m from Dec10 thread. I have balance of Rustic Nirvana detox/massage sessions for the package I’ve signed and wish to let go. Bought at over $100 per session and now selling off at $100 nett per session.

Detox: (for your hb or friends, not for preg)

http://www.rusticnirvana.com/index.php?p=/html_sg/body_detox

Pre-Natal Massage:

(Is recommended at 5th month to 8th month of pregnancy)

A de-stressing treatment for mums-to-be who need to handle many stresses including

physical, psychological, spiritual and social changes. Other benefits from this massage

include relief from leg, hip and back pain; reduced swelling; shorter, less painful labour; faster

postpartum recovery; emotional support and a nurturing touch.

Post-Natal massage is also applicable.

If you get at least 5 sessions, a cellulite scrub and herbal bath will be thrown in. If you share with your friend, PM to discuss.

I have 14 sessions left. Please PM me for more details. Thank you!

too busy recently no time to login.

Yest went to taka to look for nice gal clothes. Bot a fisherprice brand $49, so ex. Wah gal clothes really a lot of pattern, i v confused.. cos v used to boy clothes and bigger size, it took me some time to look at little bb gal clothes.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] baby gals alot of variety! Ya this thread very quiet leh. Has it been moved to somewhere else?

Am a Sept mtb too. Edd mid sept. Been a silent reader

Went for detailed scan n will b expecting a prince. Hope can join u girls here!

hi moms to be,

i'm from october/11 thread. now into 18 weeks. may i know when u first feel baby movements? i heard it will feel like butterfly or drum. so far i don't feel anything yet.

Add me on FB too can? Who can i pm my email?

Melissa: for baby carrier, best to buy after baby born so U can try. When we had #1, we KS bought Combi without trying and end up #1 hates it and till today it brand new in the package.

I'm also thinking to get #2 a cot or not now!

I use baby cot which is convertable to toddler bed. My #1 is a hyper jumper and ironman so the cot is best for him. But depends on individual. My friends all use playpen and it works for them as well.

velo,

pm mi ur email add, so i can add u in.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angelina_su

dun worry, if tis is ur first preg, u might not feel anything right towards 6mth n so.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pre-loved items letting go at low prices

1. Peg Perego Pilko Switch Stroller (Red, 2010) at $550 (retail ~$1000)

2. Baby Bjorn Synergy Air Mesh Material in Blue at $150 (retail $280)

3. Maxi Cosi Cabrio Fix Car Seat in Blue/Brown at $180 (retail $350)

4. Winnie the Pooh Musical Cot Mobile at $40 (retail $80)

Interested mummies, pls PM me. Thanks !

I'm organizing a Prenatal Yoga class:

- Simei Condo (Trainer's venue)

- Max pax 6 (Private grp, just 3 more pax we can start the class)

- Weekday evening

- $300, 10 sessions, 1hr each

- Provider : Inspire Mum and Baby

I just want to organize a class, nothing earned.

Anyone interested, PM me ok? I seldom come in to read already...

hi P3pp3r

thanks for PM-ing me.. i had added u in fb, waiting for your approval.. hope to see u girls there!

btw so r we not going to chat here animore?

p3pp3r thanks! i just pm u my email. may i also have my details in the chart.

Edd: 9 Sep 2011

nick : Velo

baby: #2 prince

gynae : Dr jocelyn Wong

hospital : tmc

area: pasir ris

hi bunnyweed, i couldnt find ur fb acc n it might be due to ur security setting in ur acc.. i try pm u but ur pm isnt on for this forum.. So probably u wanna pm me and i give u my email add to add me in instead.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi mommies.. yes i have replied n added u in fb.. just accept my friend request so i can add u in the group..

dwarfgal

i think majority of the mommies prefer to chat in fb becoz itz a secret group n no one can see our topics not even our own friends.. only mommies added can see.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

WTS

Natal Care Plus (400mg): Each box of 30 capsules at $14.00 (U.P. $16.05)

http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/8470/img1140sx.jpg

http://img821.imageshack.us/img821/5936/img1141e.jpg

All boxes with Expiry 2013.

Bought too many from Dr Adrian.

================================================

An Australian specially balanced formulation that helps fulfill DHA requirement for fetal / baby brain development, and optimizes the brain development of the fetus and infant.

The core element in NATAL CARE PLUS - Natural Fish Oil - contains DHA and EPA, which is particularly needed during pregnancy and lactation. Apart from that, NATAL CARE PLUS also contains Vitamin E, an anti-oxidant that helps to alleviate the negative impact of free radical formation, and increase normal cell function.

================================================

Cash on pick-up/delivery @ Jurong East or Raffles Place.

Kindly PM or leave SMS at 9 876 1872.

For pictures, pls indicate email address.

Hi mummies or mtbs,

i have some preloved but in very good condition clothes for sale.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452807.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452808.jpg]

Preloved Mothercare Baby Boo Garden Set. (comes with shortsleeve top and bloomers) size 3-6mths.

Selling at $8/set. Bought it at $31. Worn 3x only

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452809.jpg]

Preloved Mothercare Pink Teacup Shortsleeve. size 6-9mths (cutting is small - i suggest it fits 3-6mths)

Wore ONCE. as realised too tight for my gal. Selling at $5. Bought it at $23

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452810.jpg]

Preloved BabyBright romper in pink/white stripes.

size 0-3mths 1pc, 3-6mths 1pc, Selling each for $3.

in good condition. material very soft and comfy.

Retail at $12.90. Get both at $5.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452811.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452812.jpg]

Preloved Mothercare Footed Sleepsuits. For Girl

Size 3-6mths. comes with covered mittens.

Selling 2pcs for $6. or $4 each.

in Good condition, no tears or stain

i am also selling some brandnew clothings.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452813.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452814.jpg]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452815.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452816.jpg]

Brandnew Disney baby pyjamas Set. Size 0-6mths

Selling each set for $8. Retails at $18.90.

i got 2 designs (ladybird or stripes)

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452817.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452818.jpg]

Brandnew Cotton On baby pants. dark pink in colour with small pocket behind.

size 000. for 4-6mths

Doesnt come with tag as i accidentaly cut it already. Selling it at $5 Bought at $10.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452819.jpg]

BN (washed but not worn) Maxkool pink bloomers.

size 3-6mths. Selling at $4. Bought it at $8.90.

i have 2pcs available. get both for $7.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452820.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452821.jpg]

BN (washed but not worn) Maxkool pink S/S Top and bloomer. size 3-6mths. Selling at $6/set. Retail at $8.90 each.

i have 2 sets available.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452822.jpg]

Brandnew in box, NUK BPAfree wide neck bottle 300mls in pink. comes with size 1 teat.

Selling at $12. Bought at kiddy palace for $18.90

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5452823.jpg]

Brandnew in pack, Pigeon wide neck teats 2pc, M size(2-3mths +) for $5. bought at metro at $6.70.

Giving FOC postage with every $8 spent.

pls PM me if keen. thanks

Hi p3pp3r,

I just pm u my email. Kindly add me to this grp n fb grp.

Also include my details in the chart.

Edd: 9 Sep 2011

nick : nilebaby

baby: #1 prince

gynae : Dr LC Cheng

hospital : TMC

area: Tiong Bahru

Thanks pooh for updating my details on the chart [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Who should I pm to add me into fb?

Hi ladies, How is everyone doing?

wow it seems most hv migrated to FB.

here's an update . DS shows that i'll be hving a princess [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] and i'll be hving her at Mt A [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi everyone, how to log in to the facebook?

Edd: 26 Sep 2011

nick: babiesaf

Baby: #1 Prince

Gyne: Dr LC Foong

Hospital: Gleaneagles

Area: Yio Chu Kang

FTWM

Hi p3pp3r

I have PM-ed you my email address to join the FB group. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

miffinger

CONGRAT!

babiesaf,

have already added u into the group.. you may check on the left side of the screen, there will be a group named "September 2011 mtb".. just click on it n u r inside the group liao.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

crappie n loveberries,

have send the friend request, so just accept so I can add u in the group.. :D

Posted on Sunday, May 15, 2011 - 9:27 am:       

I'm from the June 2010 thread.

I have a 8 month old peg perego infant car seat with seat belt base for sale. The car seat can be fixed on the peg pliko p3 pram so the baby faces you. The seat belt base is to allow easy removal from car to pram, and fixes back in the car with just 1 click. I loved using it but my big baby cannot fit in anymore. Condition of the seat and base is 8/10. No pee or poo accidents before and my maid frequently wash the seat cover.

The color is orange/beige/army green.

http://www.amazon.com/Peg-Perego-Primo-Viaggio-Infant-Paloma/dp/B000WJWZZW

Pls PM me if interested. Pick up location is pinnacle@duxton, tanjong pagar. Price is $250 for seat and base. Not selling separately.

I'm a feb mom trying to sell away my brestfriend (used less than 10times), extra brestfriend cover (brand new but washed once). I'm throwing in a swaddle me for 3-7pounds (used less than 5times). Selling it as a bundle for $80. Retail price for everything is $150. Interested pls sms me at 91500561.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5468246.jpg]

Hi, I have a medela freestyle pump for sale. It is still under warranty till Nov 2011, bought locally. Selling at $700 and I will throw in Breastpads and milk bags as well. The battery that comes along is new as I only use the adaptor. Self collection at Pioneer mrt station. For more info, pls sms Jas @ 96358398.