(2011/08) Aug 2011

Hi adv_sports,

I hav got you the 125ml x 2. The big one is OOS.

Is ok if you want to drop, coz i can keep for myself or see anyone want to get later if OG too crowded or no such PES series. No need paiseh, I really can keep for myself. Let me know again, ok?

If anyone go OG, can help to check the price for Pigeon Sterilizer, (big one) called Rapid Steam Sterilizer (17455) ? Thanks lo...

babydreamyqueen, oops, guess my reply was too late... i will take it -- will juz get the big bottles from OG this weekend... do PM me your bank details -- will transfer $ to u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i go to my parents' place at sengkang on alternate weekends... so can drop by ur place to pick up -- we arrange after u get the bottles from ur fren [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi adv_sports, ok ok... can can... Total is only $40.00 (further $1 discount given, don't know why she said, though the published price is $21 according to the pdf file sent by HR). You can do COD la... i will PM you when i get the bottles from her, she stays in Toa Payoh. Or mind to PM me your email and contact? I will sms you once i get the bottle, then we can arrange to meet up to exchange. May be monthend or May only. Thanks. ;)

babydreamyqueen, ok, will do COD [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] juz pm u my contact -- no hurry to get the bottle [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

~r,

when is ur next check up?

maybe u want to check with ur gynae.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dun worry...

Hi mummies, I have a brand new set of Ameda Dual Pump & Avent Single Electric to let go. They are still sealed in original packaging. PM me or call me at 83680846 if interested.

WTS

Natal Care Plus (400mg): Each box of 30 capsules at $14.00 (U.P. $16.05)

http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/8470/img1140sx.jpg

http://img821.imageshack.us/img821/5936/img1141e.jpg

Natal Care Triplus (625mg) : Each box of 30 capsules at $28.00 (U.P. $32.10)

ONLY 4 BOXES LEFT!!

http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/6593/img1190o.jpg

http://img593.imageshack.us/img593/2861/img1191u.jpg

http://img830.imageshack.us/img830/9746/img1160a.jpg

All boxes with Expiry 2013.

Bought too many from Dr Adrian.

================================================

An Australian specially balanced formulation that helps fulfill DHA requirement for fetal / baby brain development, and optimizes the brain development of the fetus and infant.

The core element in NATAL CARE PLUS - Natural Fish Oil - contains DHA and EPA, which is particularly needed during pregnancy and lactation. Apart from that, NATAL CARE PLUS also contains Vitamin E, an anti-oxidant that helps to alleviate the negative impact of free radical formation, and increase normal cell function.

Cash on pick-up/delivery @ Jurong East or Raffles Place.

Kindly PM or leave SMS at 9 876 1872.

Thanks all and have a safe pregnancy!

babydream queen,

I got the prices for pigeon multi function steriliser $169.50 (OG) but now got sale...its $125. I am getting it this Sat.

Pigeon Rapid steam steriliser - $125 (OG)

I will be getting mostly pigeon bottles (milk) cos heard CL say this brand is good cos most bb get used to it pretty fast. But kia-su me will still chk w my gynae to find out if he knows...hohoho.

i got my pigeon bottles from taka bb fair last time, trade in the used milk bottle to get disc to buy the new one.. quite worth it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Any mummies interested to buy insurance that gives protection from pregnancy to childbirth and beyond.. It's called the PRUfirst gift.. Can only purchase fm week 18-32. Let me know if u like to know more I will pass you my gf hp no.. Cheers!

Cutie> am keen in getting the pigeon milk bottles, can share wat's the price for small/medium milk bottles... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Tks in advance

Tks PiPi for sharing the price of the steriliser, am tinking if i shld get 1 set too.

~joyjoy,

i cant rem the price coz it was sometime last yr ;p

but irregardless of the used bottle size to trade in to get 10-15% off [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

joyjoy >>

I think get from OG sale is the best...$125, got warmer, steriliser. And b/c its sale, they are throwing in the detergent and brush ...hee hee.

I am just wondering which outlet/mall carry the most Pigeon stuff so that I can go and get..

Thanks Pipi for the price. Will get my sis to grab one for me this weekend too. I still can't go out as still need to monitor my hubby.

Hope4baby, sorry, no more avent bottle as adv_sport took the one she wanted. ;)

For the PruFirst Gift, I oredi submitted my application, but kena rejected coz of my thyroid history. I would say quite a good plan to go for. No other insurance comp has offered tis kind of policy, very worth considering. So sad, they turned me down. They said since it's very new product, they dare not take risk. They only take the ordinary case. Those with history or IVF baby, all will not accept.

WTS

BALANCE 10 BOXES OF TRIPLUS ALL RESERVED.

An Australian specially balanced formulation that helps fulfill DHA requirement for fetal / baby brain development, and optimizes the brain development of the fetus and infant.

The core element in NATAL CARE PLUS - Natural Fish Oil - contains DHA and EPA, which is particularly needed during pregnancy and lactation. Apart from that, NATAL CARE PLUS also contains Vitamin E, an anti-oxidant that helps to alleviate the negative impact of free radical formation, and increase normal cell function.

hi mummies, there's a BB expo coming up next Friday..

Time: 11am – 9pm (Fri & Sat) 11am – 8pm (Sun)

Organiser: Vivacious Media Pte Ltd

Contact Details:

Tel : +65 6404 3676

Fax : +65 6343 9600

Email : [email protected]

BABY EXPO provides you with amazing choices and unbeatable value on everything for your pregnancy, baby and toddler. Get set to make the most of our HOT DEALS & GREAT PROMOTIONS!

WTS

BALANCE 10 BOXES OF TRIPLUS ALL RESERVED.

RE: Baby bottle

Which brand and type do you think is good? For my #1, I'm using Pigeon wide neck bottle, plastic bottles. Is glass better than plastic bottles?

Cutie> since u get it from taka, will chk it out @ the departmental store... heard many ppl say pigeon brand is better for new born babies, think most likely will get this [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PiPi> I went to OG orchard last weekend but still considering whether to get the steriliser a not cos hubby is hesitating... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] he say most likely will buy it @ KKH & all BBs stuffs @ Ikea.

Hello all MTBs,

My hubby manage to source & find out this 2 places selling BBs stuffs, clothings & accessories. Here's the following address:-

1) Baby's Hyperstore

69 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 Shun Li Ind Park

Tel: 6844 1123 / 6844 1188

Opening hours: Mon - Sat (10am - 9pm)

Sun (10am - 7pm)

2) Baby's Kingdom

83 Kaki Bukit Ave 1

#01-00 Shun Li Ind Park

Cheers [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sorry to hijack your thread. I am from March mummies...

I have received 2 pcs of Latido 2 in 1 Baby Carrier and Rocker for my baby 1 month and would like to sell 1 away.

Item is as per below:

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5357763.jpg]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5357764.jpg]

Can be used as a rocker and a baby seat. Has a storage compartment at the back as well.

Would like to sell for $50...

Please PM me if you are keen.

looking to sell some brandnew clothes

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5361043.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5361044.jpg]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5361045.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5361046.jpg]

Brandnew Disney baby pyjamas Set. Selling each set for $10. retails at $18.90/set. size 0-6mths. i have 2 designs (ladybird or stripes)

Take 2 sets at $18. (Free postage)

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5361047.jpg]

Brandnew CottonOn Baby pants. size 000 For 4-6mths. Selling at $6. Retails at $10.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5361048.jpg]

Brandnew Mothercare mittens. Selling 2 pairs for $7. Retails at $10. free postage

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5361049.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5361050.jpg]

Brandnew (washed but not worn) Max-kool baby sets (Top/bloomer in pink or Top/skirt in white) size 3-6mths. Selling at $6/set. Retails at $6-8 per pc.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5361051.jpg]

Brandnew Combi Socks with anti-slip soles. length measures 9-12cm unstretched. Selling 4 pairs for $10. or $3 per pair.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5361052.jpg]

Brandnew Mudpie Seersucker socks trimmed with seersucker ruffles and grosgrain bows. Selling 1 pair for $7 only. retails at $11.

giving away free postage if u purchase $10 and above.

pls PM me if interested. thanks.

I have the following items for sale, do PM or SMS me if you're interested [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Brand New Pigeon Silent Electric Breast Pump

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/5365222.html?1303201789

Safety 1st Deluxe Bath Cradle

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/5267655.html?1301149290

Used Medela PISA Faceplate

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/5214044.html?1302587212

WTS

LAST 4 BOXES OF TRIPLUS ALL RESERVED.

sorry to disturb...

any mommy here keen to buy over my dhaxtra fish oil? expiry 02-2013..

selling it at $40 inclusive of postage. pm me if keen!

I’ve 2 x pre loved Bamboo Belly Bandit to let go.

Condition: 9.5/10. Washed twice only.

Kiddy Palace selling at SGD $129.90 each.

Am letting go at $50 each or both for $90.

Size: XS – 28 to 32 inches.

Colour: Beige

Our best selling eco-friendly Bamboo Belly Bandit® has been the most popular Belly Bandit to date. Maybe its because it is inherently antibacterial*; moisture wicking*, and three times more durable than cotton.

Maybe it could be that Bamboo is a sustainable crop that requires no pesticides; fungicides; herbicides, or additional water. Fabric made from Bamboo is one of the softest; all natural; and GREENEST fibers around. 

Our specialized graded elastic Bamboo style helps to aid in tightening the belly, minimizing stretch marks and supporting core muscle structure.

This is definitely a perfect balance of outstanding comfort and compression.

The Bamboo Belly Bandit® is made for the "green" mom who spares no expense for the environment, or her comfort. Ecological; smart; unbeaten, and all together our comfy coziest! Being earth-friendly never felt so good!

Can refer to:

http://www.bellybandit.com/store/p-2-bamboo-belly-bandit.aspx

Deal at Seng Kang / Punggol MRT or mutually agreed location…

Sms 98460422 for fast deal or PM me…

=======OMG!! So many advertisements =====

joyjoy1408,

Are these 2 different stores? I keep thinking they are the same store. Anyway which storey is Baby Hyperstore on?

1) Baby's Hyperstore

69 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 Shun Li Ind Park

Tel: 6844 1123 / 6844 1188

Opening hours: Mon - Sat (10am - 9pm)

Sun (10am - 7pm)

2) Baby's Kingdom

83 Kaki Bukit Ave 1

#01-00 Shun Li Ind Park

pipi: both diff... but near each other... both is on first floor... and they have their own lift to 2nd floor... i went 2 weeks ago.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PiPi/Changni> yes they are 2 different store... heard my sis say their stroller is quite cheap and can ask for further disc [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

WTS

Hi Mummies and Mummies-to-be,

Congrats to you all!

I'm a mummy of 1 and my son just turn 13months. I've started a blog selling DIAPER BAG ORGANISERs, TOTSEATs and Baby clothings to earn extra cash.

Please feel free to visit my blog.

Http://theflyingmummy.blogspot.com

Free Normal Postage for SMH Mummies!

And I hope you have a safe delivery!

I'm a January mum.

As my confinement lady was very good, I would like to recommend to u all. I was very satisfied & well taken care.

Her cookings are nice too

If interested, pls pm me

I'm from July 2010 thread.

Previously i have signed up a photoshot package with Sean Lau in Baby fair at $198 for classic Baby package (UP: $258).

But i'm not able to make it after 9th May (all the slots are fully booked till 9th May)

By the time i'm free to take leave, i think my baby is too old to take classic baby photoshot.

So for those mommy who keen to take over the package, pls kindly pm me.

WTS