(2011/03) Mar 2011

Hi mummies i m keen on joining too, have added my name in.

Meet up for Mummies

Time: Friday, 10 Dec 2.30pm

1. Allets

2. caecilia

3. limlim

4. pixiepixel

5. Tres

6. Pinkypink

7. liprecious & Jav (not confirmed yet)

8. hazel

9. pinkjji

milkshake,

I'm meeting up with the Cordlife sales this wkend, she'll be giving me the package from the parenthood fair plus the gift set too. if u need more information, u can call Gwen from Cordlife at 97216368 to see if you can get the same package.

For the beansprout pillow, we will close the consolidated orders this Fri. 10 Dec 2010.

PrestoRabb, thks for helping to check the price. I think the breakdown pricing is good because not all of us want the whole set hor =)

PrestoRabb: Yeap I saw also 10-12th dec! Saw that the first day is breast pump offer for early bird special! But i still dono what brand to get yet!

Btw, wanna ask u all smth, the breast shield is not for using with bfing right? it's for use with the breast pump right??

Babybride: Philips avent sterilizer bundle comes with newborn starter set - their bottles are the classic normal bottles kind.

Alohaa, 4 bottles? all same size? stil have what inside the bundle? the steriliser is the digital or electronic type?

thanks thanks

Robinsons sale

Not bad leh...

Pigeon sterilizer $125 - 25% - 5% rebates = $89 only... Hee....

Think alot of things all not bad.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Formula milk opened tin

I sold my tin after giving abt 7-10feeds..

Can just sell at WTS thread...

Got ppl who dun mind buy de...

Of cuz cheap Cheap la...

Think $8 for more than 75% tin left..

She come self Collect.. So no hassle...

Think must finish in 4-6weeks once opened...

Me super slow cuz yest busy busy...

Today at Robinson..

Will slowly read the threads later...

If need any urgent response frm me PM me.. Thanks..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PrestoRabb [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif], my order for the beansprout give you??

Mini Pillow - Design D

Price: $16 (no disc?)

Hi Ladies, was at Raffles Robinsons..

Some discounts I remember off hand.

1. Pigeon - 25%

2. NUK - 30%

3. Baby Safe - 25% (though I didn't see the discount tag but when I bought the pillow, there was a 25%)

4. Avent - 25%

5. Richigi & TollyJoy Baby Clothes - 30%

Afternoon ALL!!

Anxiously waiting for knock off time cos I wanna go to the Robinson sale... hopefully by the time I get there all the things that I want are still available... hoping to get alot of BB stuffs today...

my email: [email protected]

yippee..the is SGD14.40.

yes, no problem..put together to entitle the dsic. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif].

wah!!! so many mummies going Robinson sales wor!!!

muz we have the Robinson credit card in order to go this close door memebers sales???

last time we didnt sign up this member... now abit regret le!!!

limlim: Do they deliver the mattress to ur place? I want to buy too! Can any good hearted mummies here help me buy then I transfer the money to u??

Bee - Avent teats should have.. cos I tot I saw the discount sign right above the teats section at Raffles City. Should be 25%.

Fish - I think robinsons member can bring 3 guests.. but hor.. just now i accidentally show my card wrongly (another credit card) and walked in too. Think its just too crowded. But when u pay dunno must use Robinsons card or not.

But hor the Pigeon Bottle Detergent Refill pack i bought no further discount. What u see on the price tag is that. Sob Sob. So not sure if the breast pads items got further discount or not.

Centrepoint got more baby stuff.

Bee: today is closed door sale for members. Dunno the sale will be ongoing for public or not.

for pigeon stuff...

i believe only when taka card member sale then got additional 10%

otherwise their popular items usually fixed price

Busy day.

Milktea- thks for yr PM. Me also keen to get sme items. U wann to order for us? PM me the detail u need, i go thru and reply u soon. Also yr a/c no.

BB Rabbit, you also keen to get ah?

Can email me your order can?

I wana try try leh, if have prob I find you ok?

Lol.

Same rule, I will show cc statement when the bill comes.