(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

HIHI BBDUSTS...hehehe... well, there's no way to reduce it...and also i dun want to mess with my hormones anymore... actually ah, the MP TCM is helping me to reduce...cos my FSH was not so high when i was taking his medication... but w/o his medication it went sky high...

but i'm not going to take anymore med or pills ...i'm going to do the natural way... i read up online... the only way is to really drink lots of water..plain water & exercise... so now, i'm going to try to keep to a healthy diet if possible.... & drink only plain water... (BIG YUCKS)

your highness,

then must drink water liao .. slowly loh increase ur water consumption... and do up an exercise routine..

Bubbleling,

got do exercise boh???

BUBBLELING... *HUGZZZZZZZZZZZZZ* well, dr. loh asked me to try naturally...cos that is the only way... and also, i still have eggs...just limited...maybe 1 per mth....hehhee... ok lah..at least when i scan on cd8 on sat..my egg already 18mm... and dr. loh said... either ready to popped out or popped out liaoz... and he more kan cheong than me..asked me if i started trying already lor...hehehe...

XINYI...congrats on ur BFP!!! hehehe... well, perhaps my kid is my furkid??? i'm just going to try for 6 more mths and that's it...cos i dun plan to go unblock my tubes... i mean, it's a very obvious answer that I should not play god by going for IVF... oh well.. i just take it as it comes... but meanwhile, i'm not going to monitor or what liaoz... just take it as it is...if have, good, if not, then i really bo chap liaoz...

gila, plain water is the best lah.. we this era ah.. pampered with all kinds of drinks ah.. our grandparents era where got sweet and gassy drinks? got also no $ buy lah..

im back...from a lousy lunch...darn ...head spinning like a top now.

Gila!!~! ..more reason for u to start on yr exercise routine n a healthy diet *-* ...try to take plain water instead more often whenever u can okie ...i used to HATe this myself but bobian for my general health i forced myself to drink more.

bubbleling,

good gal [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] must jia you okie ... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BUBBLELING...yes..i'm supposed to wake up this morning to exercise..hahaha..but kind of not motivated anymore... perhaps still feeling down... but i'll go for brisk walking tonite with hubby...cos he also need to watch his weight liaoz...hehehe...

BBDUSTS... yup..going to slowly increase my water intake.... right now, jsut feeling sianz...hehehe... cos i have not even hit 31...this coming week lah... but then...machiam my factory already ready to close down... feel a bit guilty towards DH... but luckily he said it's ok... and he got to cheer me up lor... HAIZ...best bday gift i ever receive in my life....

BUBBLELING... well, have 1 egg... and the FSH level i have in my body is equal to the level that IVF pple go thru... pple go thru IVF can produce 10-20 eggs at that FSH level...me only 1 egg... i'm just feel sad for my ovaries lah... got to work so hard...=P

so it proves that having short periods is not a good thing... HAIZ... but ok lah...i am slowly accepting this fact liaoz... almost cried in gynae office... but ok lah... now feeling a bit ok..just lost nia...hehehe..

BUBBLELING... u JIA YOU WOR!!! me ah... cannot jia anymore you...if not too fat & oily liaoz... =P

gila..its great that yr dh is such an understanding guy...nothing is more impt than to have a life partner who is so understanding leh *-*..so kudos to you gal..for having such a great guy with u .

gila

its ok...skali that one egg is the one that huat leh...u nv know one mah..

hahaha me also cannt jia you liao ..too oily...muz lao you liao ..

bubbleling,

u can do it, just do it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

your highness,

yes slowly, beginning a bit yucky but after a while it gets better [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] jia you jia you jia you~~

Christy,

me drink 2L also [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

i used to hate water also wor.. but after that i started to drink more water when i start TTC-ing... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust> Heheh I think most of us start off dun like water de la.. me too dun drink so much water in my life until I start taking the meal replacement... so now is a habit lor.. if I dun drink enough I get headache (sounding to me that its too heaty liao water not enough in body :p)

Hello everyone! Congrats to BBP and JThan! Its good news!

bbp,

Paisay for the late wishes wor! Didnt know u BFP already....paisay paisay! Take care ya! With regards to ur endless worries, i totally agree and its exactly how I feel. Despite that, I am trying to stay positive...my detailed scan is this week. So nervous...

Gila,

How are u??? Stay positive and dun give up on ttc ok! Miss u lots lots wor! Hope u are feeling gd ya!

christy,

bo lah not crazy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] sayang ur tum tum then eggies will grow [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hehehe okie me and dh have been sayang-ing the tum tum... if he happen to accidently hit my tum tum he will say "aiya my bb I sayang" -.-" thou no bb yet...

hi gila!

yes.. one egg is all u need.

go the natural way ba. less stress. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

come come, we virtuall exercise together!

bubbleling,

exercise good!

i had my 5km quota completed yest. will rest then coming sat jog again! :p

hee. :p

hi Vio!

detailed scan this week? cool!

by then can cfm gender too right?

no worries, all is well! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JThan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!congrats to u !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!realy really happy for u!!!!!!

Thanks Vio and krisz! No worries on the late congrats!

Vio, dun worry okie? Must stay happy.

Krisz, yr bbs are out already? How are they doing?

oh yes, my angels are out!

supposed to go for elective c-section on the 26th (last mon), skali heavy bleeding again, so emergency c-section on the wee hours of 21st.

so glad they are out and healthy.

boboy kena Nicu for a day, gal was on general ward from day 1.

thanks, bbp!

ya, im like super thirsty ALL THE TIME! But sad leh, my bbs havent really learn how to suckle properly, so ive been BFding and expressing milk on alt basis.

and MIL supplement with formula milk.

krisz,

congratz! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

so now both back at home with u le? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rem to go massage, think will help to regain back faster! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb dust

confinement driving me insane leh. so many ppl telling me so many conflicting info. feel like dumping all of them into the ocean, hehe.

worst still, coz of c section, cant really get the traditional massage on my tummy area, so now i have another worry on top of everything else.

but enaf abt me lah! how are u doing?

hsien

my urut lady says must wait for at least a month before can attempt to massage the lower tummy area. and since i cant lie on my tummy yet, she cant even massage my back thighs, hips and buttocks!

krisz,

i know how it feels wor... many people tell u many things so sickening right... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] but nvm must tolerate soon it be over [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] more imptly is u are healthy, bbs are healthy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so cute twins [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] must show us some pics soon okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

me ah okie loh, over the weekend kena haemorroids then my rectum bleeding, then after a while i start to have brown discharge from my V area.. aiyoh headache.. but now better lah.

bubbleling

I duno but I feel the pain & its poking feeling that will last & I almost tear if she is still not done with..muhaha..

bubbleling, Jthan, bb dust

how long will the side effect of the HCG last? I am still feeling sleepy till today & lunch I had tay pin I now I dun feel good. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

thnaks bubbleling!

bb dust

wah, what happen? go see doctor already?

you're right abt it being sickening. i think i recognise some signs of me being ultra sensitive at certain times.

my mil isnt so supportive of my BF efforts. keep thinking that my babies are not drinking enough and that my milk is heaty.

but shes been nice in everything else. just that her own kids didnt BF for long, so she kept saying that babies nowadays are smart, some really dont like the taste of breast milk.

then when bb cries, i want them to suckle me first, let them learn the technique, then she kan cheong and want to make formula milk.