(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Ok - all of the talk on TCM has made me make an appointment for acupuncture tomorrow [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thanks ah...cos I have been so lazy in doing so

Aw-Bb I rem asking u before...ur dh is not Sgrean so cun buy HDB, even resale rite? Unless he is PR hor?

Angel, use normal pot to brew herbs would do.

Jandew: ya lor. hahahahaha! But he is trying to apply for PR now. Aiyah nnow easy la, spore govt will open arms welcome him cos keep saying underpopulation

Alison - Simei!!!! my old place...savannah i think got bowling alley leh...or is it the other one...hmm...i forgot...then u can go eastpoint pet lovers buy things for ur kitty cats...oh...so when ur kitty cats coming home??by then quarantine haven't over rite??

Coz I got a fren who is selling her hdb flat in Cantonement...juz reached 5 yrs, stayed 2 yrs...coz of her kids, she stays with her ILs...so now wan sell.

Asked Cutie, she is keen too.

Tot abt it ma...coz tt area is beri gd. 3 bus stops away fr my hse onli...*Winks*

U know this doctor so Zhai i had like 6 needles on each leg & 2 on tummy & 4 on left side of the head where pain is - she just poke away. Usually TCM i know will try to give as little needles as possible.

Blurlet, yeah...but location is really central...walking distance to Tgr Pagar...near the Duxton there.

My fren wan sell coz she is staying with her ILs, vacant for awhile liao.

Hopefully one of my fren wan to buy, then we can become neighbours...kekeke....

Jul, u wan to buy? *Winks*

blurlet i went to Kwong Wai Shui Hosp TCM CENtre 705 Serangoon Road S328127 Tel: 63417635

their hours

9am-12pm

1pm-5pm

7pm-9pm

open everydya except Sundays & PH

Try not to go on Wed nites - its usually very pack - i suspect the doctors more famous on weds. If u want must go early line up - i went 7pm ok once wed & already full liao the place - they still take patients la but i think the wait will be 2+ hrs.

I went to this Ma Kei Yan lady doctor elderly one she's oin whole day on Thurs & sat afternoons. heard week after next she going away for around 3 weeks for holiday.

Its charity one lor - quite reputable. I think doctors all over come & volunteer for them as good will & they charge very nominal fees like $8.60 for consultation, additional treatments just add antoher $8.60, meds anther $8-15 depending on what & how long the medication they give lor.

their meds is liquid & tablets which i like.

Its 4 room....but valuation due to location is 4XX, so abit pricey.

They have a few offers, slightly below valuation so they r not keen to let go yet.

Ur ILs looking for flat?

Alison - at least they don't have to stay with ur bro's dogs...i think they'll go mad lor...haha....have u tried socialising them with dogs?? try mine...she loves to play with cats...i like savannah too...very near expressway next time i can go find u for dinner...10 mins drive from my workplace...5 mins from my mum's...

jandew: Wah!!! If I buy that place, I can go up to your place everyday for lunch hor? hhahaa!

Angel; This one I have no idea leh. havent see yet...I will check it out.

Val: No, one of my cats very timid...always hide if see strangers. hehe! Wah~ u mean u will dabao for me food?? I dun mind leh *LOL*

Angel, if u r keen...u PM ur email addy, I would send u some pics after my gf sends to me.

If i strike this round i think this Dr Ma will become next on our list hor? maybe thurs day queue also haha!

I trial & error lor. not sure which one is good - once i find one good i try to repeat seeing the same one lor - cos they have around 4- doctors on each shift. The nurses will ask if u have choice or what u want done then they will allot doctor for u.

Strawberryz, yeah lor...quite sayang my gf wan to sell, coz I told her u can rent out ma...nez time ur kids big alr, u move back there...she says scared pple spoil her stuff. So rather sell.

Coz such locations hor, beri hard to come by.

Like my dh says our place here so good, he dun wan sell. I told him maybe nez time sell alr, fetch gd price, can buy a condo in ulu location and buy a car...he said dun wan.

Aw-Bb, ur hse moving hor, u dun strain urself...ask ur family/dh to help.

Oso when they move the stuff, u dun be present. Everyting settled then u go...

Alison - don't think u preggy, u say black i must say black hor...wahahaha...just joking hor...go eat dinner la...i work shift oso entitled to go out for dinner de leh...

My fren's hse is 4 room, but size is 75 sq metre...so its as gd as 3 room corner. Hahaha....

Jandew: My dh very nice, he ask that we move in on weekend so he will be present for the move.

I also dun knw how to unpack, have to dicuss with dh how to get a maid...

VIC...T KWONG WIAI SHU is that hospoital with a TCM ctr inside? ....i know got this Prof Chia ( old doc) v v popular ,..charges also v affordable wor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ....what else did tcm doc say for you? was the treatment painful?

Aw-Bb rem dun tire urself out and help in the moving. Coz gota stand up, squat, kneel...no gd for u...

Val: Kaoz! hahahhaa! Ok la, just now talk to my besf friend liao, so she understand now. everything is cool~ Oooo...then next time I can ask u come my place makan, so u save $$ also! hahahahaa!

Jandew: Of cos she is feeling better la, can suan me mah!

vic_mama, cd30 liao. bbt low like anything.. borderline 36. Anyway I wanna my AF to come dis weekkkk.. man..I go tcm ask them to make my AF comeeeee. T.T