(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

babee, i dunno wthether i have ovulated at all. cos my menses did not return for 15 mths after delivery due to breastfeeding. now its regular. so i will see whether need to buy the kit in future.

me back from lunchie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

yah its normal to have more scans for the 1st tri lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] docs are more KS ensure everything is okay, i did my scan at 4,6,8,12,16

vio,

me good [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] happy as can be.. bb shld be doing fine bah been 1 mth since I last saw him [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

u leh, bb good? u good?

bbdust: I am tired...cant wait for dh to come back frm China. He say he can send me for a holiday cruise ALONE so I can sleep thruout *&*((&( NB! hahahaha!

Vio: no leh...pretty pretty!! when EDD ah?? Wah so excited for EM. think her EDD is end dec/jan right?

BB Dust,

Good to hear that! My bb is doing well, been kicking me. Hehehe....really happy and excited about it. Hope everyone will huat big big here!

XZZ,

Me doing fine, thanks.... bb is growing well too....i guess!

alison,

aiyoh... so boring alone leh... might as well sleep at home chey

vio,

keke nice to hear that [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] the kicks feel like what.. me still wondering whether what i felt are bb kicks haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Alison,

Thanks for ur "an wei" leh....hehehe... My EDD is late Mar lor...cannot wait leh! I just chatted with EM, her bb is engaged, she very nervous liao! Her EDD is early Jan. We said early Dec go visit u.....eh sai bo?

BB dust,

Its like some fluttering feeling. I dunno how to describe also...at 1st when I felt around 3rd-4th mth, I thought i m being sensitive but after having it a few times, I guessed that should be the kicks or stretching from the bb ba. Or maybe my "FULL OF GAS OR SHIT"????

backie from lunchie! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi AWBB, hi Vio!

Vio,

wanna join us tonight for dinner? hee..

more tum-tum to "molest"! hee.. :p

Hihi Tiger!

How u doing??? Me cannot make it leh, got something on already. Thanks for inviting! Hope u gals have great fun tonight!

vio,

yah i thot its full of gas, i felt it at the 4th mth, like pop pop pop.. but now the pop pop becomes like movements.. i guess its bb moving bah.. i dont know what is fluttering leh..

Vio,

hee.. sure. nx time then.

our 2nd gathering @ rabbit hse!

whahaha..

bbdust,

so nice to feel bb moving le...

the type of feeling only pregnancy can feel! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

i think so bah. me also dont know haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my friend told me she can see her bb's hands on her tum tum, now that is lagi more exciting leh

bbdust mummy,

think hor.. rabbit hse will be earlier leh.. cos i think by then.. dunno my house ready anot.. else is u all go there hor, but have to sit on the floor lor.. hahaha..

xzz,

when will ur hse be ready ah? if its june/july then i think rabbit's bb full mth first bah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust mummy,

if i get keys in Apr.. the most prob house can only be ready by June/July oso.. depending if i want to rush it out before 7th month.. if dun want then will be after 7th month liao lor.

bbdust mummy,

yup.. most prob to reiko's house first lor.. hehe..

Reiko,

haha..no new house for u.. LOL!... but for ur bb's full month celebration..

alison,

yah steamboat nxt year abt CNY time.. u can bring bb gab along keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] we want to see him lah

rabbit,

okie okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

liz,

u okie boh? drink honey with lemon and more water.

I know MS there got one hotpot culture. Can order cooked item somemore. Not so bad. Aircon also wmhahahaa!

Bring BB Gab very the MAFAN! Unless he is a good boy la. Let me makan in peace hehehe!

Xinyi: wah...shiok hor...everyday u shoot me one time...super songz now? Your hormones balance liao bo? mwhahahaha! True leh...steamboat at home the best!!